Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Sam Shalabi
Sam  Shalabi at Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Ford
Refer Me

Sam Shalabi

Finance Manager

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Ford

815 East Golf Road
Schaumburg, IL 60173

Contact Me
4.8
33 Reviews
4.8

33 Reviews

Write a Review

33 Reviews of Sam Shalabi

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was ok until purchasing the vehicle, but ever..."

- JENJB74 Verified Customer

Everything was ok until purchasing the vehicle, but ever since I’ve had little to no follow up communication about/thru the vehicle shipping process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Joe M.

Apr 19, 2021

JENJB74 responded

Regardless of leaving messages online, reviews, with sales, and with the general manager, absolutely no one has followed up on the vehicle, questions, or problems in over three weeks! I am more than disappointed with this company.

Apr 19, 2021

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Ford responded

We're sorry to hear that your visit didn't meet the high standards that guests have come to expect from our dealership. We hope to connect with you soon to discuss your visit in more detail and to see if there is anything we can do to resolve the issue. We’d love to get to the bottom of this and turn things around for you.

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Sam and John to buy a car unseen. They..."

- MARKLOVELACE Verified Customer

I worked with Sam and John to buy a car unseen. They worked tirelessly to make sure the car was delivered as promised. Very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Hanash, JOHN GORZELNIK

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"How do you miss burned out tail light and license plate..."

- RJMC1313 Verified Customer

How do you miss burned out tail light and license plate bulbs when doing an oil and filter change. Money was left on the table

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Whenever I have needed any services for my 2019 Ford..."

- Bigbluec99 Verified Customer

Whenever I have needed any services for my 2019 Ford Focus SE without hesitation, Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Ford has been my number one first choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Crystal Huitron, Mark Adam

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great follow up and completion of work by the service..."

- Horst.stange Verified Customer

Great follow up and completion of work by the service organization. Evans and Lori were fantastic. My car was not only repaired but cleaned and detailed. This is my fourth F-150 from Schaumburg Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for making the process smooth and easy it was..."

- Ala

Thank you for making the process smooth and easy it was very knowledgeable team Sam Shelabi yhe finance and milos Gabriel the sales person thabk u guys again . I would definitely recommend you guys to check them out .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Milos Gabriel

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Having bought 5 cars from Bob Rohrman and using them for..."

- JZINGA Verified Customer

Having bought 5 cars from Bob Rohrman and using them for my regular service. This dealership continually exceeds my expectations and will continue to buy all my Fords there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Wittkofski

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a problem with a turbo sensor on my new F-150 but..."

- Horst.stange Verified Customer

I had a problem with a turbo sensor on my new F-150 but everyone stepped in to make it right. Great teamwork and I am now very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Hanash, Evans Marinakis , Patrick Thillberg. Outstanding. Nick in accessories was fantastic.

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just bought an awesome used F150 Lariat here and traded..."

- Molter4862

Just bought an awesome used F150 Lariat here and traded my old truck. Very smooth and enjoyable experience. Milos answered all my questions and helped broker a fair deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Hanash, Milos Gabriel

October 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were very happy with our overall experience! Pat was..."

- karakasper

We were very happy with our overall experience! Pat was excellent with customer care and service ! Very happy with our experience ! Would purchase again from this dealership !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Hanash, Pat Thilberg

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (159 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $26,749
2020 Ford Transit Connect
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $49,991
2020 Ford Explorer
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $32,495
2021 Ford Transit Connect
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $35,195
2021 Ford Escape
new
Gold exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Ford Expedition car, priced at $66,610
2021 Ford Expedition
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Ford Expedition car, priced at $60,999
2020 Ford Expedition
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD