About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sam Webb.
Sam Webb
Sam Webb, Sales, Longmont Ford
4.6

Sam Webb

Sales

Longmont Ford

235 Alpine St
Longmont, CO 80501

Contact Me

I'm Samuel Webb some people call me Sam, I'm originally from Highlands Ranch Colorado. Moved to Longmont to work for a great dealership and a great owner, I love all Ford vehicles I personally have a 1978 F-100 Custom. I love spending time in the mountains fishing, hunting, snowmobiling and take the atvs out too. I also have a 2 year old yellow Labrador named Buck!

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

10 Reviews of Sam Webb

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service!!!!"

- Axis

Sam was super helpful in figuring out which truck would be best for us! He kept our kids entertained when we were doing paperwork as well! Best experience at a dealership ever! Sam worked hard to get us the most for our trade. It was all together a great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleased Customer"

- Djoy2u

Go out of their way to satisfy customers, fast with financing and explaining details of sale, all in all great people to work with, very pleased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An authentic and trustful experience!!"

- ashlee27

My experience at Longmont Ford was amazing! I looked at lots of other dealerships but nothing compared to Longmont Ford. My salesman, Sam Webb, was patient with me while we sorted through the used vehicle inventory until we found the perfect car! He was straightforward, honest and naturally very kind in the process of selecting the right car for me. Sam Webb is respectful and trustful, and brought me to my perfect car. Thanks a million times over Longmont Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wasn’t a bad experience "

- Leroy

Wasn’t a bad experience for my first car purchase but they were helpful and answered many of my questions. We figured everything out and finished with the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Milczuk

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Credit Union users beware"

- raul13456

If you are planning on financing through your Credit Union, I advise you stay away. We went in to buy a car for my little brother and was met by Sam Webb. Everything went well up until they found out we were financing via Blue FCU which saved us about 4k and reduced our interest rate to 3%. Sam Webb was very upset about this and at first refused to sell us the car unless we financed with their bank at a way higher interest rate, so we decided to walk out and go to another dealer but was stopped by the manager and was assured that everything will go smoothly. Once we started signing the paperwork we noticed the optional extended warranty was added to the final price (even though we specifically asked them to remove it). That in itself took a full 24 hours to resolve because Sam Webb refused to take our Credit Union reps calls to fix the issue and any other charges that Sam Webb was trying to sneak in to the final price. Once we finally got everything squared away, Sam Webb notified us that we are no longer welcome at Longmont Ford and that he will be personally making sure our Blue FCU agent will be fired for as he said, "For sticking her nose in where it didn't belong". I was wanna say thanks to BLue Federal Credit Union for saving me 4k and sorry to Longmont Ford for not accepting your higher interest rate and extended warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Salesman Ever!!"

- LoveF150

After visiting several Ford dealerships, we ended up at Longmont Ford. Our saleman, Sam Webb, was the best. He has a genuineness about him that really makes you feel comfortable and confident in the process. He was honest and really worked for us. Such a refreshing change from the negative experiences we have had at other dealerships in the past. We ended up with exactly what we wanted! The buying process was easy start to finish. Great dealership overall!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The nearly impossible HAPPENED!!"

- Jah27

Thank you Adam, Zach, Pat, Chaz, and Donovan for giving me back the wheels I wanted! I lost my 2013 Escape to an accident that totaled my baby! Thankfully no one as hurt, and the other person had insurance - they took 100-% of the liability! I was not in great financial shape, and everyone here at Longmont Ford worked hard to make this happen! I am so thrilled to get a year newer AND the same color which I love!! ??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Group"

- apmills

I have bought from many different dealerships over the years, and I have bought from decent dealers before, but Longmont Ford has by far exceeded the others. As I live in Littleton I was hesitant to buy a car from up in Longmont. Best decision I ever made. It all starts with the Sales guy Sam. This guy listens, is respectful, and he's not pushy! Then to the boss PJ. He is not going to feed you a bunch of crap, stands by his words, and will take care of you just like Sam. I would recommend this place over and over, and I don't normally do that. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Grooms

December 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Greg was great, thanks for your help. "

- DaresJ

Would have been 5 stars but they were so busy the evening we went in which we weren't expecting so it took longer and we had our three kids with us as well. Overall it was a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Milczuk

November 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good guys. Good truck. Thanks!"

- mb5280

I came in to view an internet truck. Pretty much knew what I wanted and Rich made it happen. Thanks to you (and Sam) for a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Waters

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (431 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Explorer

$45,025

2018 Ford Escape

$31,145

2018 Ford Escape

$24,845

2018 Ford F-150

$57,520

2018 Ford Escape

$24,845

2018 Ford Escape

$37,770

2018 Ford Focus

$22,015

2018 Ford Escape

$37,175