Samantha Edwards
Samantha Edwards at Arlington Heights Buick GMC
Refer Me

Samantha Edwards

Internet Sales Manager

Arlington Heights Buick GMC

777 W Dundee Rd
Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Contact Me
4.8
85 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.8

85 Reviews

Write a Review

85 Reviews of Samantha Edwards

January 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy out of state transaction. Polite and courteous to deal with over the phone. Efficient and quick with a fair sales price and trade in value. Helpful the whole way through. One More

by KL
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Lahey, Tony Audino

Jan 30, 2023

Arlington Heights Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the wonderful review. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, The Arlington Heights Buick GMC Team

January 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been going to this dealership for years for my vehicles. They have always been very accommodating and helpful. The entire staff is extremely friendly. More

by AJof5
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2023

Arlington Heights Buick GMC responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and we will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, The Arlington Heights Buick GMC Team

November 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dan was extremely helpful with this order. The process lasted longer than I would have liked but I understand the nature of the current situation, the timing for delivery was longer than I wo More

by Rich Amodeo
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2022

Arlington Heights Buick GMC responded

Rich, we love hearing about guests who have a wonderful experience at our dealership and we are happy you are one of them! We understand that buying a car is an important decision and we are honored that you chose Arlington Heights Buick GMC. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new purchase. Sincerely, The Arlington Heights Buick GMC Team

November 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good price combined with a no pressure salesman resulted in a positive sales experience. The fact that there was no unadvertised dealer options or markups was also a pleasant surprise. More

by TDAILY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2022

Arlington Heights Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, The Arlington Heights Buick GMC Team

July 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful with my car purchase. Answered all my questions and was patient while I made a decision. More

by Anonymous
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Lahey, Tony Audino

Jul 19, 2022

Arlington Heights Buick GMC responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, The Arlington Heights Buick GMC Team

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had some repairs needed. Everything was completely explained to me. Everyone I dealt with was great. More

by Apeter428
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2022

Arlington Heights Buick GMC responded

We appreciate your amazing review and are glad to hear that you enjoyed the service you received from us. We will certainly share your feedback with our entire team, and encourage you to contact us or stop by for a visit again if you need any further assistance. Sincerely, The Arlington Heights Buick GMC Team

May 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very happy with the service performed on my car Chris was very helpful and got me back on the road More

by chelychelz37
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 19, 2022

Arlington Heights Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the great feedback! We're very happy that Chris was there to give you the customer service we know you deserve! Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, The Arlington Heights Buick GMC Team

May 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Took his time to help me find the perfect vehicle for me and my family. More

by Frida
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2022

Arlington Heights Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this 5-star review, Frida. We strive to provide courteous service to all our guests and are glad to hear that we helped you find the car you were looking for. Please keep us in mind for your future auto needs, as our team is always here to assist you. Sincerely, The Arlington Heights Buick GMC Team

April 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cesar went above and beyond my expectations he made this car shopping experience very nice and easy I would definitely go back thanks again cesar More

by jnila31
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar Martinez, Tony Audino

Apr 26, 2022

Arlington Heights Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review! We appreciate every hard-working member of our sales team, and we are thrilled to know Cesar went above and beyond to help you find a vehicle that was right for you. If you have any additional comments and/or questions, please feel free to contact us directly! Sincerely, The Arlington Heights Buick GMC Team

April 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris and the dealership made the purchase transparent, user friendly and happen in short time. Chris Lahey and the other staff I encountered during my process were all professional, knowledgeable and cour More

by Ric-W
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Lahey, Mike O'Connell

Apr 18, 2022

Arlington Heights Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for the nice review! We really appreciate this feedback and we'll be certain to share your compliments with Chris and the rest of the staff. We pride ourselves on offering high-quality customer service, and we're glad we were able to take care of you. It was our pleasure! Sincerely, The Arlington Heights Buick GMC Team

1
...

Dealership Inventory (193 Vehicles)

used 2021 BMW 530 car, priced at $41,483
2021 BMW 530
used
Glacier Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Buick Enclave car, priced at $56,871
2023 Buick Enclave
new
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Terrain car, priced at $29,309
2022 GMC Terrain
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $60,172
2019 Porsche Cayenne
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ram 3500 car, priced at $51,997
2020 Ram 3500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Buick Enclave car, priced at $56,312
2023 Buick Enclave
new
Sage Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive