Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Samuel Dawson .
Samuel Dawson
Samuel  Dawson  at Lithia Volkswagen of Des Moines
Refer Me
5.0

Samuel Dawson

Sales Consultant

Lithia Volkswagen of Des Moines

5200 Merle Hay Rd
Johnston, IA 50131

Contact Me

Just recently moved back to Iowa with my family and am excited to have joined the Volkswagen family!

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

9 Reviews of Samuel Dawson

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sam was great to work with. Explained new car features..."

- ek

Sam was great to work with. Explained new car features and was very knowledgeable. He earned our future business. Our service in the past has been lackluster but Sam earns 5 stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing car buying experience! Really listened to my..."

- ZACHARYKLABUNDE Verified Customer

Amazing car buying experience! Really listened to my needs and made it work for everyone! Great sales staff and management, definitely recommend coming here if your looking for your next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best experience in sales department employees are..."

- EDROGANE Verified Customer

The best experience in sales department employees are great.In management department Ron did everything possible for me so I would buy the car.He did great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwayne Hill, Ron Anderko

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Samuel who sold us our used car -..."

- Scott Verified Customer

Great experience with Samuel who sold us our used car - good communication and adherence to safety protocols (mask, etc.) - would recommend and consider again for a future automobile....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michaela was very efficient

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks for getting me into my new ride very nice staff..."

- Rita

Thanks for getting me into my new ride very nice staff and worked with me best experience i have had getting into a new van

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff listened to me very well and provided me with a..."

- MADIK8 Verified Customer

The staff listened to me very well and provided me with a really nice rental while they worked on my car. Very nice team, will visit again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The crew at Lithia was great to work with! Friendly,..."

- Cnelson2209

The crew at Lithia was great to work with! Friendly, helpful, And polite . The whole process was very cut-and-dry and streamlined. Thank you to all employees that helped make this happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peggy Ferguson, Jeremy Lester

December 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and friendly service. Very helpful & understanding...."

- Jaliyah Phillips

Fast and friendly service. Very helpful & understanding. Sam made it a easy transition for me from my old vehicle. Love my new vehicle & this was the fastest service I’ve received in a dealership ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was our first time to this dealership. Sam, our..."

- sly544

This was our first time to this dealership. Sam, our salesman, was friendly, helpful, and great to work with. Jeremy (thank you) was so helpful as was Makaila. When we left, we had a beautiful, clean vehicle, and a full tank of gas. Thank you all so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (225 Vehicles)

used 2017 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $15,955

2017 Volkswagen Passat

$15,955

new 2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $45,129

2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport

$45,129

used 2017 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $24,991

2017 Toyota Highlander

$24,991

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $24,957

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$24,957

used 2014 Ford F-150 car, priced at $37,950

2014 Ford F-150

$37,950

used 2017 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $13,683

2017 Volkswagen Passat

$13,683