Samuel Giovino
Samuel Giovino  at Bell Road Mitsubishi
Refer Me

Samuel Giovino

Sales Professional

Bell Road Mitsubishi

1901 E Bell Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85022

Contact Me
4.9
117 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

117 Reviews

Write a Review

117 Reviews of Samuel Giovino

May 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bell road Mitsubishi and Sam are awesome. Worked with me and got me to the deal that I was looking for. More

by Patersoncody6
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2022

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

May 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership to get a car from. I test drove a car the night before. And the next day while I was at work they did all my paperwork so the next night I just had to come in a sign th More

by Tcterwin17
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2022

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

Tcterwin17, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review!

May 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My boyfriend purchased a Chevy Silverado recently from Sam Giovino and we had a very simple and pleasant experience. He just wanted an honest and quick process and that's what he got. We might have been t More

by E
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregory Cabuslay

May 07, 2022

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

E, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Bell Road Mitsubishi!

May 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was informed my credit score is 620 when its 700. Given high interest rate and wrongfully sold a uses vehicle just to get off the lot. Won't be recommending this business location at all. I More

by ray_matthews92
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 10, 2022

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

I have gathered the information and I apologize for any confusion. I have your text to the sales person and your credit report if you would like to go over them. The bank decides your interest rate based off of your actual credit score please contact Eddie at 623-792-1933 or e-mail ehimes@bellroadmitsubishi.com

April 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great help patient calm nice and easy to work with. Able to get us the car we needed More

by Amiegallegos9
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny B

Apr 28, 2022

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

April 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Samuel was very friendly and answered all our questions. The paperwork was smooth and efficient. Awesome dealership! More

by Sskennedy82
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2022

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

April 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was very welcoming, engaging and overall very helpful. I wanted to hangout all day it was such a cool environment. More

by elknudsen01
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregory Cabuslay, Greg Carey

Apr 18, 2022

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

April 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy experience. In and out with new car fast. Friendly sales people and finance department. More

by adianish80
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2022

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

Adianish80, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team.

April 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I highly recommend Tony he help me get in my 2018 sierra. He is very friendly and helpful thanks. More

by Jmadrid2219
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antonio Martinez

Apr 14, 2022

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!

April 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service experience with the entire team, everyone was nice and professional and notified me when my vehicle was ready More

by tyasdad
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Verdugo, Gregory Cabuslay

Apr 13, 2022

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 117 results

Dealership Inventory (282 Vehicles)

2022 Mitsubishi Mirage G4
new
White Diamond exterior
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $33,325
2022 Mitsubishi Outlander
new
Labrador Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive
2022 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross
new
Alloy Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $33,505
2022 Mitsubishi Outlander
new
Labrador Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive
2022 Mitsubishi Outlander
new
Mercury Gray Metallic exterior
4WD
2022 Mitsubishi Outlander
new
Labrador Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive