Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sandra Garcia .
Sandra Garcia
Sandra  Garcia  at Treasure Coast Lexus
Refer Me
4.4

Sandra Garcia

Custodian

Treasure Coast Lexus

5121 S US Highway 1
Ft Pierce, FL 34982

Contact Me

10 Reviews of Sandra Garcia

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service. Wonderful employees. Nice snacks. Good..."

- pjrias Verified Customer

Great Service. Wonderful employees. Nice snacks. Good selection of cars to choose from. Sales people are not pushing and know there product. I’m a happy client

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafael Salcedo, Hope Wilson

Apr 05, 2021

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

There is nothing better than hearing from a happy customer! We are grateful for your business here at Treasure Coast Lexus. Thank you from our entire team!

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I got in and out with no problems the loaner was great..."

- jamcam43 Verified Customer

I got in and out with no problems the loaner was great people were polite I even enjoyed a free Diet Coke while I was waiting

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

Thank you for this feedback. We want the most for our guests, and it is excellent to hear that you had such a successful experience working with us. With that said, we are always looking for ways to improve our practices, so if there is anything more we can do to earn your five-stars, please feel free to reach out. Best, Scott O'Keefe - Service Manager - sokeefe@treasurecoastlexus.com

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Although my 1st service here I find the personnel cordial..."

- mazvino27 Verified Customer

Although my 1st service here I find the personnel cordial and service efficient Will definitely will return. Employee that washes the cars needs a pat on the back great job. Roland Robinson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathy Register

Mar 04, 2021

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

Roland - Thank you for taking the time to review us! We appreciate your business and are thrilled to hear that you are so confident in the Treasure Coast Lexus team to get the job done. Drive safely, and we hope to see you again down the road!

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was good the service was good the service was..."

- VITUS7 Verified Customer

The service was good the service was good the service was good the service was good Hennessey now 12345678 910 1112 1314 1516 1718 1920 I hope this is enough words

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafael Salcedo

Feb 12, 2021

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

Thank you for leaving Treasure Coast Lexus your positive feedback!

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Owner,Great service Department and Great sales..."

- Sharon Lowe Verified Customer

Great Owner,Great service Department and Great sales personnel Receptionist should be in sales at entrance Best of all coffee Plus while waiting for service And final best Free Car Wash when ever necessary Should always be the Number One Lexus Dealership in the US

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2021

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

Hi Sharon - This review made us smile, and we thank you for taking the time to share! We appreciate your confidence in our team and are happy to hear that you had such a successful service experience. Drive safely, and we hope to see you again at Treasure Coast Lexus!

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was excellent, the waiting area and bathroom..."

- JUSBCOS54 Verified Customer

The service was excellent, the waiting area and bathroom clean, my experience was perfect and I will be returning for service, best experience ever. You need me to say more but I said what my experience was like and have nothing more to add.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Collier

Jan 26, 2021

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

Thank you for the rave review! We truly appreciate this feedback about our service and facilities. Our team at Treasure Coast Lexus looks forward to assisting you next time.

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just wanted to say that the service was A+. From the..."

- lantz212 Verified Customer

I just wanted to say that the service was A+. From the beginning too end. The Lexus service is really top notch can't wait to go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2021

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

Thank you for your confidence in our team here at Treasure Coast Lexus! It was our pleasure to provide you with top-of-the-line service and we can't wait to welcome you back next time. Drive safely and have a great day!

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and courteous , they fix itIn the right time with a..."

- sgheit Verified Customer

Fast and courteous , they fix it In the right time with a logical price and considered that I have to go to work very soon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

We are happy to hear that our team delivered efficient, quality service during your recent visit. Thank you for putting your trust in the Treasure Coast Lexus Team!

December 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It's good to meet nice people like you guys keeps up the..."

- BROSENIE Verified Customer

It's good to meet nice people like you guys keeps up the good friend sheep. Good job Brian. Y.God bless your all happy new year

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Young, Hope Wilson

Dec 28, 2020

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to review Treasure Coast Lexus! We are so happy to hear that Brian could assist with your purchase. Safe travels out there!

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would recommend Lexus to all my friends, because of the..."

- joanhrhtq Verified Customer

I would recommend Lexus to all my friends, because of the excellent service they provide. This is my 3rd Lexus and I would not trade it for any other. I even convince my son and daughter to own a Lexus. I was very satisfied with my service at Treasure Coast Lexus

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

Thank you for the great review, Joan! We appreciate your repeat business and are happy to hear that you are so confident in the Treasure Coast Lexus team. Safe travels, and we hope to work with you again down the road!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (117 Vehicles)

new 2021 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $41,230

2021 Lexus ES 350

$41,230

used 2018 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $28,146

2018 Lexus ES 350

$28,146

used 2018 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $30,222

2018 Lexus NX 300

$30,222

used 2019 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $30,873

2019 Toyota Avalon

$30,873

new 2021 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $39,480

2021 Lexus NX 300

$39,480

new 2021 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $41,905

2021 Lexus NX 300

$41,905