Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Santiago Rodriguez.
Santiago Rodriguez
Santiago Rodriguez at Treasure Coast Toyota Of Stuart
Refer Me
5.0

Santiago Rodriguez

Sales Associate

Treasure Coast Toyota Of Stuart

5101 Southeast Federal Hwy
Stuart, FL 34997

Contact Me

31 Reviews of Santiago Rodriguez

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second time we deal at Treasure Coast Toyota..."

- Rosana.mendes11

This is the second time we deal at Treasure Coast Toyota and we have to say Mr. Santiago Rodriguez was all the time very helpful and cooperative. He minded all the details in our new lease. The administrative process was very fast too and Santiago has the patience and dedication to care all about our needs and concerns. We highly recommend him as a salesman for your car. We have been with the Toyota Family for almost 20 years and Treasure Coast Toyota of Stuart fulfilled our expectations. We re so happy driving this RAV4 2021.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No hassle like most car dealerships. I knew what I..."

- Frank Sabol

No hassle like most car dealerships. I knew what I wanted. Santiago and Alex ensured I received the best service in the least amount of time. Everyone was proficient in their field and the team really worked well together. Thank you Treasure Coast Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Stiekman , Alex the sale team manager

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Santiago was incredibly helpful and helping me buy my..."

- Kelton

Santiago was incredibly helpful and helping me buy my first truck all on my own. He had the patience to coach me in getting my credit established and then gave me the guidance to be able to buy my 18 Tacoma! I am only 19 and I am very grateful with him and the dealership for making this an easy and rewarding experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Stiekman

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second vehicle Santiago has helped us get and..."

- Kb.Miriam

This is the second vehicle Santiago has helped us get and both times, it was an easy and seamless experience and both times, we got the exact vehicle we needed for our family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Santiago was incredible patient and keen to listen and..."

- jaren2r.bruce

Santiago was incredible patient and keen to listen and help us get the best possible deal. We highly recommend him as a sales professional! Awesome experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"DENICE WAS OUTSTANDING. VERY PROFESSIONAL IN HER EXPLAING..."

- judrowbridge

DENICE WAS OUTSTANDING. VERY PROFESSIONAL IN HER EXPLAING EVERYTHING THAT WAS TO BE DONE TO MY VEKHICLE. THE WAIT TIME WAS MINIMAL AND I WASXD KEPT UPDATED ON YTHE PROGESS AND HOW SOON MY VEHICLE WOULD BE READY

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denise Reino

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good Santiago was fabulous , great personality, very..."

- Ninetyx

Very good Santiago was fabulous , great personality, very knowledgeable, not pushy, liked the guy....what else can I say ....this site is weird ....la..la

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Denise Reino is the best service rep you have, she is so..."

- burke5100

Denise Reino is the best service rep you have, she is so helpful, nice, polite and really shows that she cares for her customers. You should make her a trainer for your other service reps.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denise Reino

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Santiago, Luis, and Doug were very helpful in assisting..."

- Alliz2004

Santiago, Luis, and Doug were very helpful in assisting me with the purchase of a Toyota Tacoma. They took on a couple of test drives and worked with me in getting a great deal. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Finwall, Luis Morfe

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Santiago in sales and Rich in finance created the best..."

- alexis.albright

Santiago in sales and Rich in finance created the best experience we’ve ever had in buying a car. They listened to our needs and didn’t push us into something we weren’t comfortable with. We are happy with our new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Williams - 5 stars

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (233 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $48,418
2021 Toyota Tundra
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2017 INFINITI QX30 car, priced at $20,759
2017 INFINITI QX30
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $12,900
2018 Ford Fusion Hybrid
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $23,000
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $30,207
2021 Toyota Camry
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $26,487
2021 Toyota Camry
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD