About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sara Tsang.
Sara Tsang
Sara Tsang, Product Specialist, Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.
5.0

Sara Tsang

Product Specialist

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

1201 Pasqua Street North
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me

81 Reviews of Sara Tsang

June 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience"

- AndreaE

This is the second car i bought from Capital Ford and my second experience was even better than my first. Sara and Craig made me feel like i was shopping with my friends and they explained all the details about the car. Sara showed me various options and from the choices of the car she showed me it showed that she listened when i told her exactly what I was looking for. Darren from finance helped me get a good deal and worked out the financial details with me till i was satisfied. I would definitely shop here again if i was car shopping as the customer service is wonderful and my car is awesome and running smoothly with no hiccups.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2016

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Andrea! Thanks for the review. We’re happy to hear you had a great experience and that Sara and Craig provided you with all of the information you needed. Hope all is well. Happy driving! - Morgan

June 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience!"

- Zahorski's

So happy that Capital Ford has entered into the low-end pricing market for used vehicles. We purchased a car for my (newly driving) 16 year old daughter last week.. After looking at a lot of junk in people's backyards, I was thrilled to find a couple of ads from the dealership. Total peace of mind buying from a reputable local business. Our 11 year old car was all shined up and beautiful when we picked it up! The sales team was awesome. Fantastic experience all around. We will be back when #2 gets his license in a year!! With 2 teenagers and a lot of their friend's parents just setting out to look for the "first car", we've already spread the word.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2016

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Zahorski. I'm happy to hear you were able to find your daughter's first car here at Capital! I'm sure she will be excited to have her own set of wheels to get around in. Please don't hesitate to give us a call with any questions and we look forward to serving you in the future. Happy Driving! Dan S. Capital Auto

May 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superior service"

- boyf16

Capital Ford provided superior service from start to finish! Every person I encountered was friendly and professional and did everything they could to get me into the vehicle I chose before the day was through!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tanya Sinclair, Christina Gurski

May 24, 2016

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi there. Congrats on your purchase :) I'm glad our team could help you out every step of the way. Happy driving, Dan S. Capital Auto Group

May 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- PinoyRodson

Never thought that the trade will go through. Sara and Jenny made it possible! Thanks guys! I will wait for 2020 Escape. Maybe in a year or two I will get my own Escape. depends on what deal you have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenny Deis

Sep 14, 2016

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thanks for your review, Pinoy! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us! Hope all is well. - Morgan

May 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Journey"

- Ping Luo

It's my first time trying to buy a car, and I travelled a long way from Saskatoon to Regina. I was lucky to meet Sara and Joe in Capital Ford & Lincoln, they helped me a lot. I'm also happy to finally get the car I want. Thanks, everyone. I'm looking forward to seeing you in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Urszulan

May 12, 2016

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Ping! Thanks for coming all the way from Saskatoon to do business with us. I'm happy to hear you got the car you wanted. Happy driving! Dan S. Capital Auto

May 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service!"

- Jeanmichel

We had a great experience with all of the staff at Capital Ford Lincoln, but especially Sara Tsang who was our lovely sales rep. She went above and beyond to make sure we found the car we wanted, and made us feel comfortable and welcome. We would definitely recommend this dealership (and sales woman) and we will absolutely be coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Urszulan, Tylor Campbell

Sep 14, 2016

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you for your positive feedback, Jean! It's great to hear that Sara made it a comfortable and memorable experience for you! If you ever have any questions down the road feel free to send us a message. Happy driving! - Morgan

March 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"was a good experience "

- carman

They were helpful no pressure and accommodating. Tylor in finance was awesome ,explained things well. Sarah Tsang was a great salesperson. She was no pressure and easy to talk to . Ryan Fraser was also good he laid everything out and of course we always want a better deal but he was good in dealing with and very open with us. We had some starting issues with the vehicle a week after we got it. So we called Sarah and she got us hooked up with Rick Dell in service . Rick was very good as they thought they had problem solved but it wasn't so we gave them the vehicle for week to try figure it out as we were loosing trust in it and we had just bought it. Rick was really good to deal with. The vehicle seems to be working well now. Rick was very good to deal with, as you hear stories about places and we were little concerned our issues may not get dealt with but so far I have been impressed with everyone we have dealt with at Capital and have a restored faith in dealers again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Fraser, Tylor Campbell , Rick Dell

February 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience"

- Cydbev23

I have nothing but good to say about this dealership. As I was buying my first car they made it so extremely easy. My sister had been screwed over previously at a different dealership so I was hesitant on going through a dealership with the finance part of the deal. But Ryan and Sara both reassured me and Tylor took me through step by step. They made sure that I got the right car for me and wouldn't stop helping me till I did. I'm so happy with my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Brecht, Tylor Campbell

January 20, 2016

Dealership Rating

"ONE BUMP IN THE ROAD THE REST WAS SMOOTH SAILING"

- focus owner

online experience sucked, told them what I was looking at and when I would be there the next day. Nobody knew I was coming, car couldn't be found the other 2 cars I gave them earlier in the morning were sitting in a snow drift. Stay away from online and go see the real live people. online they suck, in person the sales people are great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Smiley, Christina Gurski

January 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good experience overall"

- sk_in_sk

I appreciated the helpful, low-key approach everyone at Capital took towards helping me buy a vehicle. I had certain criteria and they responded to my inquiries about specific vehicles, and found suggestions that matched instead of trying to upsell me or put me in a car I didn't want. I hate car shopping but they made it tolerable. Sara even made it fun! Very pleased with my purchase and will return to Capital for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Schroeder, Christina Gurski, Ryan Fraser, Jim Delfs

71 - 80 of 81 results

Dealership Inventory (488 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Escape

$34,189

2018 Ford Escape

$34,589

2018 Ford Edge

$56,939

2018 Ford Escape

$32,289

2018 Ford F-150

$51,990

2018 Ford F-150

$50,290

2018 Ford F-150

$80,548

2018 Ford F-150

$52,780