Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sarah Brumley.
Sarah Brumley
Sarah Brumley at Treasure Coast Toyota Of Stuart
Refer Me
4.6

Sarah Brumley

Warranty Department

Treasure Coast Toyota Of Stuart

5101 Southeast Federal Hwy
Stuart, FL 34997

Contact Me

Sarah has been a dedicated member of the Treasure Coast Toyota Dealership and she has worn many hats including, Service Cashier, Rental Service Attendant and she is now the Administrative Assistant.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 8 mos

13 Reviews of Sarah Brumley

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Parts and service are always the best a special thank you..."

- Pslgolfer

Parts and service are always the best a special thank you to Daymeon in parts and Denise our advisor.Car was serviced on time as always and had a nice wash job on it also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealer service experience. Made an appointment..."

- NJPO259

Great dealer service experience. Made an appointment online, arrived and waited in the waiting room. Service was completed in under an hour. Free Wi-Fi and very clean facility.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denise Reino

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone is professional, friendly and proficient. The..."

- Simon_williams

Everyone is professional, friendly and proficient. The work was completed early and the price was reasonable. I recommend them to everyone. Very good service. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2020

Treasure Coast Toyota Of Stuart responded

Simon, Thank you for submitting a positive review for Treasure Coast Toyota! We sincerely appreciate your business and it is our privilege to assist you with your automotive needs.

May 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast, courteous service. Excellent experience. Clean and..."

- Rpollero

Fast, courteous service. Excellent experience. Clean and comfy waiting area. Accurate estimate on how long the repair would take. Every person was polite and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Service Manager, Scott Nead, has always made my..."

- Sharon

My Service Manager, Scott Nead, has always made my maintenance experience a good one. He explains everything clearly. Trust is very important to me and I trust him to be honest with me. I came in this time, angry at the Sales Manager that closed my sale. He was shady and made my purchase uncomfortable. I was lead to believe one thing about my maintenance contract and the girl at the service appointment line told me I didn't have the maintenance contract I was told I would have. I was not going to do business at Treasure Coast Toyota again and I was going to tell the friends that also bought there of the shady dealings. Scott verified my maintenance contract and told me what a good contract I did have. He assured me that the Sales Manager had left the company a couple of months earlier, and convinced me to give the company another chance. Scott is an extraordinary guy and I hope his loyalty to your company and your product is recognized.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neville Silvera, Kelly Caudill , Scott Nead, Extraordinary Service

March 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good!"

- kopat47

Great service and very clean interior. Very pleased with service provided during these stressful times. 5 Stars for today's visit! Stay safe and keep up the great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denise Reino, Kelly Caudill

February 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have a long-standing relationship with you and trust..."

- atboinay

We have a long-standing relationship with you and trust you. Please continue to maintain that trust. We will keep up our end by regular service as per our agreement. Art Boinay

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denise Reino, Kelly Caudill

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" scott wehr, austin skumanich and sarah brumley "

- tacoma

great experience, you're not going to leave there without a vehicle. what they promise you, they are going to make sure you're happy with the car before you pick it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Wehr, AUSTIN SKUMANICH

July 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Drop the ball"

- 4429

3 week to install a bed liner and had to take it back install it wrong fouth car I've bought from them will not buy another Sara should learn some PR

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and kept their promises."

- sales,shane2016

Shane, Connie, were friendly, helpful and kept their promises. They seemed to care about the customers and their needs. The financial part was also quicker than usual.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Constance Howe, Shane Dufner

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (233 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $48,418
2021 Toyota Tundra
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $30,207
2021 Toyota Camry
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 INFINITI QX30 car, priced at $20,759
2017 INFINITI QX30
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $12,900
2018 Ford Fusion Hybrid
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $23,000
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $26,487
2021 Toyota Camry
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD