Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sarah Smith.
Sarah Smith
Sarah Smith at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Refer Me
5.0

Sarah Smith

Salesperson

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

12114 US-301
Statesboro, GA 30458

Contact Me

13 Reviews of Sarah Smith

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating

"They were very nice, welcoming,and hard working to make..."

- kdsherrod1972 Verified Customer

They were very nice, welcoming,and hard working to make sure that I was completely satisfied with my purchase and payment. I will recommend others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating

"We love our new keep gladiator and had a wonderful..."

- kbroderickk Verified Customer

We love our new keep gladiator and had a wonderful experience with Reese! Would highly recommend buying here. We felt like they worked with us to make it as easy as possible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating

"My new car purchase experience was top notch. My salesman..."

- blizzardair.mf Verified Customer

My new car purchase experience was top notch. My salesman (Dean) went out of his way to make my purchase go smoothly and answer all my questions. The sales manager honored the discounted price and was straight forward about the details of the deal. The finance manager wrapped up the deal quickly and got me out of there in my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Moore

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cayla Hernandez, Reese Camak & Sarah Smith all worked..."

- sherb

Cayla Hernandez, Reese Camak & Sarah Smith all worked together diligently to meet our every need for my daughters first brand new car! We will be back here very soon for our 2nd daughters new car! Well done everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reese Camak, Byron Johnson , Cayla Hernandez

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My buying experience at Jimmy Britt was exceptional. I..."

- s. poff

My buying experience at Jimmy Britt was exceptional. I dealt primarily with salesperson Bo Deal. He was very courteous and professional. Sara the sales manager was also professional and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bo Deal

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Had a great experience at this dealer, sales personnel..."

- zuxana_45 Verified Customer

Had a great experience at this dealer, sales personnel are knowledgeable and know about the vehicles. the atmosphere was friendly as was the negotiation on prices and trade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Broadwater, G Flores

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Low stress, no pressure experience. Gave me plenty of..."

- khollow19 Verified Customer

Low stress, no pressure experience. Gave me plenty of options to choose from. Sarah and Bo were great to deal with! Great customer service throughout the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant car buying experience. Staff was able to..."

- melaniestevens Verified Customer

Very pleasant car buying experience. Staff was able to find the car I wanted for a good price.Sarah and Matt worked hard to make sure that all my expectations were met in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Broadwater, Byron Johnson , Matt

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was the best experience I have ever had in buying a new..."

- RICWELLONS0 Verified Customer

Was the best experience I have ever had in buying a new car online my salesperson sarah was the best she made everything so simple and easy thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were easy to deal with five-star dealership would..."

- CLARKHOUSTON Verified Customer

They were easy to deal with five-star dealership would recommend to anyone when I went in there were pleasant to deal with when I talked to them on the phone they were very knowledgeable was a great help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Byron Johnson

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (147 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $23,160

2021 Jeep Renegade

$23,160

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $53,577

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$53,577

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $55,000

2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$55,000

new 2021 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $34,150

2021 Chrysler 300

$34,150

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $38,745

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$38,745

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $53,388

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$53,388