Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sarah Vargas.
Sarah Vargas
Sarah Vargas at Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park
Refer Me
5.0

Sarah Vargas

Sales

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park

8100 West 159th Street
Orland Park, IL 60462

Contact Me

My first car was a 2002 Mercury Cougar. My family has been a Ford family reaching back to my grandparents. I am not your usual car sales person. I have a strong drive for customer service and satisfaction above all else. I will always be honest with my clients, good or bad. I will always strive to help my clients accomplish their car buying goals in any way possible that I can, while ensuring they have the best car buying experience ever. If you want service with a smile I am your girl!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Lincoln Certified

Costco Certified

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

83 Reviews of Sarah Vargas

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was a great experience. Good to have a reliable..."

- drebreev Verified Customer

This was a great experience. Good to have a reliable dealership close to home. Easy, fast scheduling for my air bag replacement. Will definitely go there in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Montanez

Feb 26, 2021

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! I am thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with us. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"they did a very good job with my car, they picked it up..."

- FATIMA1541 Verified Customer

they did a very good job with my car, they picked it up on time and bought it back on time was washed and cleaned

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2021

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

We're excited to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to work with you again in the future. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Al and Sarah are very nice & helpful. They make it a very..."

- JODITOLIMIERI Verified Customer

Al and Sarah are very nice & helpful. They make it a very enjoyable experience to be in the dealership. Great communication and desire to make sure the customer is happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easily one of the best end to end leasing experience I've..."

- Gdekgado217

Easily one of the best end to end leasing experience I've had in 25 years of leasing. From the initial internet inquiry, to the text/email discussions, to the dealership visit, everything was absolutely zero pressure. It probably helped that I was going from Lincoln to Lincoln on the lease termination but it was a great experience. I will say that I was able to overhear some other conversations with prospective customers and I heard great conversations, no pressure, real professionalism. My internet inquiry was handled by Joe in internet sales. When I got to the dealership, Mark (Sales Manager) introduced me to Jim Vertucci who was my guy in Sales (a real pro). Worked with Bob in Finance on the extras - again no pressure all the way through. I think I overhead Sarah Vargas speaking to customers - very knowledgeable about the vehicles. Layla Ismail is someone you'd definitely enjoy working with. This is where I'm sending my people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe LaFemina, Jim Vertucci, Brandy Gallegos , Layla Ismail

Dec 28, 2020

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rizza Ford Group is an excellent car dealership has a..."

- TONYNAVA13 Verified Customer

Rizza Ford Group is an excellent car dealership has a great sales and service departments due to the quality of management and staff. Overall rate at 5 star

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Precin, David Claster

Dec 22, 2020

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You guys are professionals I made the best choice with..."

- SIMS0473 Verified Customer

You guys are professionals I made the best choice with Lincoln I love your services I'm putting it out there to my family and friends..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Vertucci, Eric Montanez

Dec 10, 2020

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Joe Rizza Ford of Orland Park and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been a loyal customer of Rizza since 1988 because..."

- Mustang Mark Verified Customer

I have been a loyal customer of Rizza since 1988 because of their quality management, sales & service team. Always a pleasure to deal with. Thank you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Precin, Gary Precin, Bobby Driggers, Scott Sciaky , Pete Silva, Sarah & Layla

Dec 03, 2020

Mustang Mark responded

Thanks Nora; I’m loving both of recent acquisitions this year, the 2020 Shelby GT 350 and the 2021 Aviator GT Hybrid. I think I should win the prize for Best looking garage in Homer Glen ! Best regards, Mark McGee.

Dec 03, 2020

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very pleased with my experience! I used my employee..."

- jdwright83

I am very pleased with my experience! I used my employee purchase program and a member of the Internet department made me an offer for a 2020 Lincoln Corsair with the rare 202a Reserve II package. They said they didn’t have the car but could dealer trade. They connected me with my sales person Sarah Vargas who I requested to get the car for me and she was even able to get the Beyond Blue interior package! When I came in they had some trouble making the numbers work but the general manager Gary Precin stepped in and made it happen! I’m very pleased with the Corsair it is the best true luxury crossover made today and I’m pleased with the team at Joe Rizza Lincoln!!! They really follow through on their word and so far have delivered exceptional service after the sale and when my lease is up you better believe I’ll lease another Lincoln from Sarah!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Precin, Brandy Gallegos

Nov 30, 2020

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thank you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback. Our team takes pride in their fast, friendly, and efficient customer service and will be happy to hear that you left Joe Rizza Ford of Orland Park satisfied. We appreciate you trusting us with your car buying needs and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle! Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came in looking for a new mustang and i was assisted..."

- Murvin

Came in looking for a new mustang and i was assisted immediately. Went over what i was looking for and a budget and Rizza Ford worked hard to find the best vehicle for me in my price range they were polite and understanding couldn't ask for me when shopping for car. Thank you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Precin

Nov 20, 2020

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thank you for leaving us this review, Murvin. We are very happy to hear that we could help get you set up with the perfect new car. If there is anything more we can do for you, please feel free to come back and see us anytime! Take care. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department is excellent especially Scott...."

- Tricia Verified Customer

The service department is excellent especially Scott. I've been coming too Joe Reza's service department for the last 10 years and now I bought a new car from there and the sales department was great especially Sarah

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Sciaky

Oct 23, 2020

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results

Dealership Inventory (448 Vehicles)

new 2019 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $39,980

2019 Lincoln MKZ

$39,980

new 2019 Ford Ranger car, priced at $32,024

2019 Ford Ranger

$32,024

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $37,196

2020 Ford Edge

$37,196

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $19,728

2020 Ford Escape

$19,728

new 2020 Lincoln Navigator car, priced at $77,848

2020 Lincoln Navigator

$77,848

new 2020 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $34,315

2020 Lincoln MKZ

$34,315