Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sari H.
Sari H
Sari H at Jidd Motors
Refer Me
5.0

Sari H

Sales

Jidd Motors

1313 Rand Road
Des Plaines, IL 60016

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

Call
Email

24 Reviews of Sari H

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely recommend buying a car from this..."

- Mzchrystal09

Absolutely recommend buying a car from this dealership...... They worked with me and got me something even better than what I came in for....... Satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yedidiah Israel

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was awesome and really helped me select my car! Was..."

- Omarreheem

He was awesome and really helped me select my car! Was great and he knew all the features of all the vehicles and helped me figure out what was the right car for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I received excellent service from Sari and Pan Pan. Pan..."

- Heldabacall

I received excellent service from Sari and Pan Pan. Pan pan went above and beyond to answer all of my questions promptly and get everything prepared for me. I truly enjoyed working with her as well as working with Sari. He was excellent! Thank you to Adam as well for treating us like family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pan Pan

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was excellent. It wasn’t no hassle. He worked..."

- Vadialbennett

Service was excellent. It wasn’t no hassle. He worked with me and we found the perfect car for my wife. I will definitely be coming back for another car. I really appreciate it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a Audi Q7 2017 today. Deal went smooth along with..."

- Muhammad J

Bought a Audi Q7 2017 today. Deal went smooth along with the the excellent car bought from here. Sari & Stewart our sales Rep was good help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justyna Blicharska , Stewart Majdo

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for a Great professional service. Sarri was..."

- Michalska.monika

Thank you for a Great professional service. Sarri was great , informative with great customer service. Thank you so much for keeping up with my demands ;)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a very good experience at the dealership, Sari was..."

- Farrukh

Had a very good experience at the dealership, Sari was very helpful and knowledgeable. He made our buying process seamless without any pressure. Will definitely refer him and the dealership to our friend and relatives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awsome guy, nice to work with. Really helpful, good..."

- Dr. Haas

Awsome guy, nice to work with. Really helpful, good suggestions and great customer service. Always ask for Sari when going to Jidd Motors for your next car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Jidd, Justyna Blicharska

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a Lexus with Sari, couldn’t be happier. Very..."

- Kassim_Bazirgan

Bought a Lexus with Sari, couldn’t be happier. Very honest and straightforward which is very important in this business and any business. Highly recommended dealership and salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Jidd, BILL I

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sari did great job, was very informative and new a lot..."

- Chris

Sari did great job, was very informative and new a lot about cars , he was honest too, well done. Yedi was very friendly too, i would be back for my next car with these two

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yedi

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (660 Vehicles)

used 2017 Maserati Levante car, priced at $43,595

2017 Maserati Levante

$43,595

used 2018 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $22,495

2018 INFINITI Q50

$22,495

used 2017 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $34,895

2017 Maserati Ghibli

$34,895

used 2017 Jaguar XF car, priced at $25,985

2017 Jaguar XF

$25,985

used 2008 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $13,595

2008 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$13,595

used 2018 Audi Q5 car, priced at $33,895

2018 Audi Q5

$33,895