Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sari H.
Sari H
Sari H at Jidd Motors
Refer Me
5.0

Sari H | Page 2

Manager

Jidd Motors

1313 Rand Road
Des Plaines, IL 60016

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

25 Reviews of Sari H

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sari did great job, was very informative and new a lot..."

- Chris

Sari did great job, was very informative and new a lot about cars , he was honest too, well done. Yedi was very friendly too, i would be back for my next car with these two

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yedi

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service and quality cars! This is my..."

- Trina Miller

Great customer service and quality cars! This is my second time buying from them and it’s always a great experience. There are a variety of cars always available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justyna Blicharska , Benny Hanna

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"HAD A GREAT EXPERIENCE At Jidd motors, we were greeted by..."

- Ka

HAD A GREAT EXPERIENCE At Jidd motors, we were greeted by a very cheerful Sari and from there on the whole experience was great. Made us feel very comfortable and the whole experience was a smooth and pleasant one.. When at Jidd Motors Ask for SARI H..for a memorable buying experience. Thanks again Sari...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Sari for the great hospitality and friendly..."

- Ka

Thank you Sari for the great hospitality and friendly service,the information about the car and related product details were very well explained. You were the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sean and Sari are stand up guys -straight shooters. No..."

- adman_4u

Sean and Sari are stand up guys -straight shooters. No BS. My wife and I had a great experience purchasing our vehicle. Don’t hesitate to stop by.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Shahsavar

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome selection! You got to check it out. Sari was..."

- Christie2020

Awesome selection! You got to check it out. Sari was great and fast and didn’t pressure me at all! Updated beautiful facility with indoor showroom

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome first experience and good customer service from..."

- Dantemjenkins

Awesome first experience and good customer service from Sari Haddadin. The dealership exceeded my expectations and I will definitely tell friends and family who are looking for cars to stop by!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justyna Blicharska , Branden Baker

October 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a rough experience with the first sales person I..."

- Jill S

Had a rough experience with the first sales person I worked with, but management took care of it, re-assigned me to Sari who was lovely, and it was smooth sailing from there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sari was very professional, great to work with, and made..."

- ShelbyCaubble

Sari was very professional, great to work with, and made the whole process smooth! Can’t thank him and Branden enough for all of their help! Would definitely recommend purchasing from Jidd Motors. They even have massage chairs while you wait, added bonus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Branden Baker

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Justyna and Sari for my New 2020 Range Rover..."

- Jazzy B

Thank you Justyna and Sari for my New 2020 Range Rover Sport it was a pleasure to buy from you guys !! Great Service and Easy Approval

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Jidd, Justyna Blicharska

11 - 20 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (416 Vehicles)

used 2017 Maserati Levante car, priced at $43,595

2017 Maserati Levante

$43,595

used 2018 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $22,495

2018 INFINITI Q50

$22,495

used 2017 Jaguar XF car, priced at $25,985

2017 Jaguar XF

$25,985

used 2018 Audi Q5 car, priced at $31,985

2018 Audi Q5

$31,985

used 2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $25,495

2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$25,495

used 2017 BMW 540 car, priced at $29,795

2017 BMW 540

$29,795