Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Allen Raines.
Allen Raines
Allen Raines at AutoStar Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hendersonville
Refer Me
5.0

Allen Raines

Commercial Fleet Business Link Manager

AutoStar Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hendersonville

401 Duncan Hill Rd
Hendersonville, NC 28792

Contact Me

Been in the beautiful mountains of WNC for 30+ years. Live in Mills River with my wife and I have 2 Boys. Like to talk about all kinds of trucks, crazy about college football and LOVE JESUS

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Commercial Certified Business Link Account Manaer

90 Reviews of Allen Raines

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Allen was wonderful to work with and helped us get the..."

- LaughingHills

Allen was wonderful to work with and helped us get the vehicle we wanted for our next journey. Everything was clearly explained and we received a fair trade. 👍👍👍👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Robinson, Brooke Banks, Rodney Melton , Ricardo Cortese ??????????

Mar 17, 2021

AutoStar Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hendersonville responded

Congratulations on your new ram Promaster! Thank you for choosing AutoStar of Hendersonville, we appreciate your business and are happy we could help find the perfect vehicle to fit your needs. Welcome to the AutoStar family, come back to see us!

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Allen was the best vehicle buying experience..."

- dgardner254

Working with Allen was the best vehicle buying experience in my 68 years. He was awesome, pleasant, and very informative. My highest recommendations for this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 17, 2021

AutoStar Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hendersonville responded

Congratulations on your new Ram ProMaster! Thank you for taking the time to write a review, we appreciate your business. Welcome to the AutoStar family!

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a wonderful experience....Joshua Adams was so..."

- Hancock1

What a wonderful experience....Joshua Adams was so helpful and knowledgeable about the Jeep products. And Rodney Melton was amazing in financial options and getting me into my dream Jeep, again!! Love this place, will definitely recommend to everyone. I will go back to them for all my future needs. Thanks guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Adams, Rodney Melton, Tyler Miller

Mar 17, 2021

AutoStar Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hendersonville responded

Congratulations on your new Jeep Wrangler! Thank you for choosing AutoSta of Hendersonville, we truly appreciate your business. Welcome to the AutoStar family!

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hands down the best vehicle buying experience I have ever..."

- Billy

Hands down the best vehicle buying experience I have ever had... I will be back. They definitely have me a return customer. Loved the laid back atmosphere...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Melton

Mar 09, 2021

AutoStar Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hendersonville responded

Thank you Billy for choosing AutoStar of Hendersonville! We appreciate your business and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience. Welcome to the Autostar family!

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This place was great. No hooey or phooey. Has soon as I..."

- jojododge

This place was great. No hooey or phooey. Has soon as I walked in the place it had a good vibe. As soon as I win the lottery, I’m coming back to buy a four-wheel-drive ram truck. Thanks to Allen Raines

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2021

AutoStar Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hendersonville responded

Thank you for choosing AutoStar of Hendersonville! Congratulations Chirs, on your new Pro Master, we appreciate your business and wish you a warm welcome to the AutoStar family!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely the best experience we have had at a car..."

- taajparadis

Absolutely the best experience we have had at a car dealership bar! Jorge was extremely helpful and knowledgeable, enabling us to find the perfect vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Del Valle Espinosa

Mar 02, 2021

AutoStar Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hendersonville responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you for choosing AutoStar of Hendersonville! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience. Welcome to the AutoStar family!

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"allen is the best!!! no bad words at all! great..."

- bnc.ampen

allen is the best!!! no bad words at all! great experience and super easy to work with and get the process done!! if you need to buy a car from someone pick allen!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Robinson, Rodney Melton, Mike Baker

Jan 27, 2021

AutoStar Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hendersonville responded

Congratulations on your new Jeep Renegade! We appreciate your business and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with the AutoStar team. Welcome to the AutoStar family!

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These guys are the BOMB- They started with the lowest..."

- Fatoldhippie

These guys are the BOMB- They started with the lowest price of anywhere in the nation, picked my son and I up at the airport, educated us on all the options, filled both tanks even holy cow ! Nothing like the this back home ! Wonderful experience ! A+++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2021

AutoStar Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hendersonville responded

Congratulations on your new Ram! Thank you for choosing AutoStar of Hendersonville, we truly appreciate your business. Welcome to the AutoStar family!

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Allen did a great job on my order and delivery..."

- jlh1218

Allen did a great job on my order and delivery Everything went very smoothly Got exactly what I ordered and delivered in time Thanks Again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Baker

Jan 25, 2021

AutoStar Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hendersonville responded

Thank you for choosing AutoStar of Hendersonville. Congratulations on your new Jeep Wrangler, we appreciate your business. Welcome to the AutoStar family, come back to see us!

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience!! Allen, Rodney, and Cliff took very..."

- Brian G.

Awesome experience!! Allen, Rodney, and Cliff took very good care of me!! I highly recommend them for anyone in the market for a truck/car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Simpkins, Thomas Drye, Rodney Melton, Mike Baker

Jan 25, 2021

AutoStar Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hendersonville responded

Congratulations Brian on your new Toyota Tacoma! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with the AutoStar team. Welcome to the AutoStar family, come back to see us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results