Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Scott Boito .
Scott Boito
Scott Boito  at Beaver Toyota St. Augustine
4.3

Scott Boito

Service Director

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine

2995 US Highway 1 S
St. Augustine, FL 32086

Contact Me
Call
Email

13 Reviews of Scott Boito

July 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and very east"

- Fishack777

Each department knows what they are doing and are very educated on their jobs, its always nice to get my vehicles serviced at a place that knows what they are doing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Bryant, Chad Johnson

Jul 22, 2019

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you for your faith in us. We appreciate you!

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service done right"

- CavScout325

Chad is a pleasure to deal with. Scott works to ensure things are done as they should and repairs will last. Tammy is attentive to your transportation needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always satisfied "

- Dre1979

Love this place everyone is helpful and nice and service always have me in and out my 2018 Toyota is the best car I ever owned

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2019

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you so much. We are happy to have you as a member of the Beaver Toyota family!

May 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- Joe C

Always first class service from the entire team and quick too! It’s great to be able to drop your car off and know the proper maintenance is being done to make the car last. Thanks Beaver Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Fallon

May 06, 2019

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

We thank you for that nice review and appreciate your business!

April 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beaver Service department Rocks"

- Very Happy Customer

Steve Miller was the best his attention to detail is second to none in the manager Scott came out and thank me for my business personallyWOW!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Miller

Apr 09, 2019

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

That is great to hear. Thank you so much for the WOW review!!

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a good visit "

- MikeyB

Laura was my advisor. She stayed in touch with me every step of the way and made the visits easy to have parts replaced under warranty. This dept has their act together for sure. I drive from Jacksonville and pass 2 Totota dealers to go to Beaver Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Leclerc, Chad Johnson

Feb 16, 2019

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

We are very thankful for your loyalty to Beaver Toyota. We appreciate you and hope to see you here for years to come.

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- jen123

I have been taking my car to be serviced at Beaver Toyota for the past 5 years. They are always courteous and finish the service in a timely manner. Recently I have been working with Scott to resolve an issue with a truck I purchased and he has been nothing short of awesome. He has been genuine from the beginning and truly cares about the customers and giving them a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Miller, Hector Centeno , Bill

Feb 08, 2019

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

We are SO happy to here this and we know your truck is in good hands with Scott.

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service to vehicle"

- Joe C

Professional work from the service department every time I come in for service. I easily can recommend Scott & service team at Beaver Toyota. We had 3 vehicles serviced and happy with every one of them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Blanchard, Thomas Fallon

Jan 15, 2019

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you so much, we really appreciate your business!

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service repair"

- Joe C

Always see the quality of the work they do in the service department. Fast and affordable & both are very important and I get that every time I come to Beaver Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you so much and we appreciate your business!

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service Manager Unfriendly and rude!"

- MelD3550

I came in for an oil change and tire rotation! The service woman that they gave me to didn’t even smile and acted like she was in a hurry to get me inside and seated! She said I could have a seat inside and it would be about an hour and 15. 15 minutes later she came to me for a signature and then disappeared. While waiting I was approached and felt pressured into looking at new vehicles! I waited over 3 hours for a simple service and was told it would only take a little over an hour! I also was told that I needed services done to my vehicle that were outrageously expensive! The same services that I am told I need at every appointment! Seems like a scam! After complaining I was introduced to Scott who I was told was management. He was in my opinion rude and could care less about the time that it took or my other complaints. I was told by him that sometimes it takes longer depending on how busy they are. So my question was why wasn’t I informed that it was going to take longer than I was originally told? His answer was that he couldn’t speak for his advisor. In my opinion if these are his advisors and he is the one that manages them, why isn’t he doing a better job, why isn’t he friendly like they should be? He acts bothered when spoken to and like his time is being wasted! Actually just like Laura did! I have in the past dealt with a man in service named Kelly. This man is always smiling and always helpful, he should be the manager! No one wants to be made to feel the way I did when I was there. Since I live in Plam Coast, I will now be taking my car to Daytona for service. Maybe when you get things under better control and I don’t have to deal with this cocky rude man I will return! I am most surprised that the Beavers would want employees like this. They seem to be caring people. Maybe thats is just a front. Thumbs down Beaver Service, Scott, and Laura!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Leclerc

Nov 05, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Hello, this is Nancy West, Customer Relations Leader. I would like to speak with you personally about this matter. Please call me at 904-436-6128 so i have a better understanding of the situation. Thank you!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (632 Vehicles)

New 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $27,110

2019 Toyota Camry

$27,110

New 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,299

2019 Toyota Camry

$28,299

New 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $34,548

2019 Toyota Camry

$34,548

New 2019 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $41,330

2019 Toyota 4Runner

$41,330

New 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $28,312

2019 Toyota Rav4

$28,312

New 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $22,001

2019 Toyota Camry

$22,001

New 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $30,726

2019 Toyota Rav4

$30,726

New 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $30,009

2019 Toyota Camry

$30,009