About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steven Miller.
Steven Miller
Steven Miller, Assistant Service Leader, Beaver Toyota St. Augustine
5.0

Steven Miller

Assistant Service Leader

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine

2995 US Highway 1 S
St. Augustine, FL 32086

Contact Me
Call
Email

35 Reviews of Steven Miller

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- Very Satisfied Buyer

Very positive experience! The salesperson was very patient in working with us. He never pressured us nor rushed us to make a decision. He was very knowledgeable of the various models that we were interested in seeing. In the end I felt that the final deal was a fair one. Additionally our salesperson did a nice job of explaining the operation of the car, in particular, the technology components which can be confusing to people of my generation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George May, Anatoliy Bystrov , Frank Butt, Peter Nsheiwat

Dec 10, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

We appreciate your review and thank you for your purchase. Enjoy your new car and we hope to see you in service for your 1st scheduled maintenance!

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Services "

- Tamdee17

Always good service at Beaver Toyota. Staff is great and always attentive . I drive from Putnam county to get the service . They address all my questions and concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Mac

Nov 15, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

That's great to hear. Thank you for your business!

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service repair"

- Joe C

Always see the quality of the work they do in the service department. Fast and affordable & both are very important and I get that every time I come to Beaver Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you so much and we appreciate your business!

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great staff and service!"

- Siscokid

Steve gave me a fair price for new tires For my 2015 Lexus RX 350. Very pleased with the overall experience-Always friendly and they do what they say they’re going to do!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you and we are happy you had a good experience with Steve.Thanks for your business.

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change and 70,000 mile checkup."

- Denise97

We were met by service personnel who confirmed our appointment then admitted into the department where we met Steven. As per usual, Steven took care of everything with his usual expertise. We were advised that we’ll soon need a new battery and brake fluid check. After discussion We’ve called back and made a new appointment to have this work completed. We’re always satisfied with our service visits with Steven.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

That's great to hear and we appreciate you being a loyal customer!

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience!!!"

- Toyotahapp#toyotahappy

Doug Miller at Beaver Toyota is fantastic. We have appreciated his product knowledge, understanding what we need, and his ability navigate us through a stressful situation without stress!!! Thank you Doug for selling us exactly what we wanted!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Miller

Mar 23, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you and enjoy that new car! We hope to see you in service for scheduled maintenance.

March 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeff Blanchard, The person that cares."

- Joanie80

I had EXCELLENT service on the delivery of my new car, being an older person I needed special attention with all the bells and whistles that are on this new car. It was a taken care of by Jeff with even a drive to my home to (mesh my garage door opener) He sure went out of his way to make this transition easy for me. I am also enrolled in a class to help me even more. This is a great place to purchase a car they do care and ask for Jeff Blanchard. Tell them Joan said he is a great person who cares.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you so much Joan and welcome to the Beaver family. We love to go the extra mile for our customers. Enjoy your new vehicle!

February 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Doug Miller is a great sales associate "

- Sabeth

We were looking to buy a Toyota Camry for our son. Doug Miller was extremely professional and helped us to find just the right car. We highly recommend Beaver Toyota and Doug Miller! Thank you for a pleasant experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Miller, Dustin Hughes

Feb 21, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

We thank you for your business and hope your son enjoys his new car!

December 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- Yarbrough's

Good service dept that started on this visit with Doug, the service writer. Got all done that was needed. Comfortable inside while waiting. Very nice greeter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Miller

Dec 30, 2017

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you so much . We are glad you had a great visit with us. Happy New Year!!

November 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing right on changes lives "

- Alle1@1

This was an amazing experience at its finest will revisit again soon and send everyone here marco really put fourth the effort to make me happy and will always use him no matter what

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Morgan, Robert Madonna, Marco Klovanish

Dec 01, 2017

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

That's wonderful to hear. Marco will be grateful to read this nice review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (275 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tacoma

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Suburban

N/A

2018 Toyota Tacoma

N/A

2018 Toyota Highlander

N/A

2018 Toyota Tacoma

N/A

2019 Toyota Corolla

N/A

2018 Toyota Tacoma

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$24,375