About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kelly Williams.
Kelly Williams
Kelly Williams, Assistant Service Leader, Beaver Toyota St. Augustine
5.0

Kelly Williams

Assistant Service Leader

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine

2995 US Highway 1 S
St. Augustine, FL 32086

Contact Me

12 Reviews of Kelly Williams

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best service leader"

- Rav405

Kelly Williams , is a big reason why I come back...I have dealt with him for a couple of years now, and consider him one of the best...He is respectful,courteous, and very conscientious in what he does...and will go out of his way to make sure you are satisfied with the service done to your car..as well as working to get any answers to questions you might have...A wonderful guy to work with..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ryan and Sheldon are the best!"

- Veronipepperoni

Ryan and Sheldon made purchasing my new 2018 Camry so easy! We can’t thank them enough for all of their help picking out my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Traurig, Sheldon Wishnia

Jul 12, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

They thank you for your purchase. Enjoy your new car!

February 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Service Rep"

- The 3rd A

True professional, Kept me inforned of the progress with my Tacoma made excellent recommendations for future service needs , treated me as a friend not a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you for the nice review. We appreciate your business!

February 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Faithie1029

Great service . Kelly Williams is always great to work with. He is very courteous and efficient . I would highly recommend Kelly and Beever Toyota. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Kelly thanks you and Beaver thanks you for the nice review. See you at your next scheduled maintenance!

July 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All I can say is WOW!!!"

- Rckwilliams99

The experience at Beaver Toyota was nothing less than stellar. We had looked, test drove and got numbers from many other dealerships but nothing came close to the deal that salesman Sheldon Wishnia got us on our new RAV4. We felt comfortable through every step of the way when in the finance office the finance manager helped us find solutions that'd fit our budget but still meet our needs. This was a total WIN WIN and a definite WOW experience. I'd recommend Beaver Toyota to everyone I know and love.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2017

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Beaver Toyota LOVES to hear that you had a WOW experience. Sheldon is great . He loves his customers (friends). Welcome to the Beaver family!!

January 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always professional"

- Roger

Had my Tacoma serviced at Beaver late December. As always, service was punctual and representative Kelly Williams was both professional and personable. Although I did not purchase my Toyota at Beaver, I find the service here is better than my dealer's service. Beaver is worth looking into if you have not tried its service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2017

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating and for bringing your Toyota to us to service.

June 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"truly exceptional"

- larryp

I just purchased a new 2016 Corolla and couldn't be happier! I'm a 3rd time customer for a reason, Great Sales and Service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Harvey, Cameron Shemwell, Gary Casey

Jun 21, 2016

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Larry, we love that you are apart of the Beaver Toyota Family!

February 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"best dealership in Florida"

- JRSLucas26

On time delivers from order to receive. Service work is Great ! They do it right the first time. Staff is fare above most in Florida,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Blanchard

Feb 18, 2016

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

We appreciate you and the positive feedback! Thank you for choosing Beaver Toyota!

February 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trustworthy service"

- my girl

I live in Palm Coast and I am thankful I went to the nearby Beaver Toyota dealership to take care of a problem with my car. The service personnel are knowledgeable, answered my questions and provided explanations. Other employees are friendly inside where I was very comfortable during the reasonable wait while service was professionally and quickly done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2016

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you for your business and it was our pleasure to have made your service experience great! Sincerely, Michelle May Customer Relations Leader

February 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"pleasent, "

- frances7

the service, is great ,and a very pleasant atmosphere...love the coffee and popcorn !!..staff is very helpful, and caring..dealership, is also very cleaned..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: mary from service, she was great , also tammy she works inside..

Feb 06, 2016

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you for the great review!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (275 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tacoma

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Suburban

N/A

2018 Toyota Tacoma

N/A

2018 Toyota Highlander

N/A

2018 Toyota Tacoma

N/A

2019 Toyota Corolla

N/A

2018 Toyota Tacoma

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$24,375