Scott Collins
Scott Collins at Bell Road Mitsubishi
Refer Me

Scott Collins

Sales

Bell Road Mitsubishi

1901 E Bell Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85022

Contact Me
4.4
15 Reviews
4.4

15 Reviews

Write a Review

15 Reviews of Scott Collins

May 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good attention, great service. My buying experience went smooth. Scott is great to work with More

by stankraw
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2022

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was able to get the car I wanted and everyone was amazingly knowledgeable and focused. More

by debeittreim
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chet Stens, Gregory Cabuslay

May 19, 2022

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

Debeittreim, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Bell Road Mitsubishi!

May 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was informed my credit score is 620 when its 700. Given high interest rate and wrongfully sold a uses vehicle just to get off the lot. Won't be recommending this business location at all. I More

by ray_matthews92
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 10, 2022

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

I have gathered the information and I apologize for any confusion. I have your text to the sales person and your credit report if you would like to go over them. The bank decides your interest rate based off of your actual credit score please contact Eddie at 623-792-1933 or e-mail ehimes@bellroadmitsubishi.com

May 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John Bonassera made a huge difference in our buying process. educated , knowledgeable, didn’t stress us during the decision taking process. More

by Ricardo Magnago
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Bonassera

May 06, 2022

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

Hi Ricardo Magnago, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!

April 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Scot did a amazing job helping me get a car! I didn’t think I was going to drive off but he made it happen ! More

by irvinalvarado1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2022

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

April 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Scott and Antwon were great to work with. Very happy with my new truck. Great clean vehicle. More

by mlinn2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2022

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

Mlinn2, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team.

April 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The process was smooth, the price was right , I just wish the vehicle had a deeper clean before being sold. More

by courtneylipscomb06
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2022

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

Hello Courtneylipscomb06, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback.

April 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience very helpful team, Thank You Scott Collins for all your help. Will recommend. More

by jasper2482
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregory Cabuslay , ELMO was Awesome!!

Apr 08, 2022

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

Jasper2482, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us!

March 16, 2022

Dealership Rating

The entire staff was helpful and friendly. They went out of there way to make sure me and my kids were comfortable. I told them what I wanted and they worked to make it happen. More

by jstrong2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chip Saggau

February 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Scott was very nice and extremely helpful. This was the BEST experience I've ever had at any dealership. Thank you! More

by Jillster47
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2022

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (282 Vehicles)

2022 Mitsubishi Mirage G4
new
White Diamond exterior
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $33,325
2022 Mitsubishi Outlander
new
Labrador Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive
2022 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross
new
Alloy Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $33,505
2022 Mitsubishi Outlander
new
Labrador Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive
2022 Mitsubishi Outlander
new
Mercury Gray Metallic exterior
4WD
2022 Mitsubishi Outlander
new
Labrador Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive