About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Scott Ericson.
Scott Ericson
Scott Ericson, New Car Sales Manager, Zimbrick Nissan
5.0

Scott Ericson

New Car Sales Manager

Zimbrick Nissan

5330 High Crossing Blvd
Madison, WI 53718

Contact Me

I live in Rockton, IL and have made the commute for over 4 years to Zimbrick because it truly is a great family to be a part of. In my off time, my wife and I enjoy supporting / traveling with our son in soccer and daughter in gymnastics. My motto is easy..... " Keep it simple and have a little fun".

Dealership Experience

6 yrs

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

8 Reviews of Scott Ericson

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Most Friendly and Easiest Buy"

- juanita

Good Morning, I had the best experience buying my new car on Saturday, April 21, 2018. I walked right up to the salesman, Ryan, and told him I was looking for a 2017 Altima SV or SR. Boy, did he come through for me. There was an S outside right by the front door and an SR on the showroom floor. I had previously rented an Altima and my husband and I loved it, so we knew what features it had, the super comfy seats, the gas mileage, etc. I sat in the S and the SR. I loved the SR. We thought for a minute and then told Ryan that we would take the SR. Best decision we have made in quite some time. The price was right. It was exactly what we were looking for. We love it. Thanks to Ryan and the team at Nissan, we drove it home. I sat in the front seat with Ryan as my new car was being driven off the show room floor. At 55, that excited me. Thank you to Zimbrick Nissan. PS the Sales Manager, Scott, threw in some all weather floor mats, what a deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Starin, Ryan Wilmot

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service "

- Pam50

A great place to do business. Finally a dealership that cares about helping people. Took time to explain everything about our new vehicle. They made our experience easy and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Starin, Ryan Wilmot

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Zimbrick Nissan"

- Mwenger

This is our 3rd time buying/leasing a car from Zimbrick and we had another great experience. My husband and I are very indecisive. Ryan Wilmot always goes above and beyond to make sure we have all the information we need to make our decision. We always feel welcomed and never feel like we are a bother to anyone there. Their facilities are great and we enjoy every aspect of the deals we have done with them. We also know we are getting the best deal possible thanks to Scott in sales and Casey in the finance department. My husband and I recommend them to anyone we know looking to buy/lease a car and we know we'll be back when it's time to buy our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Starin, Ryan Wilmot

February 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Nissan Dealer in Wisconsin"

- ask4denny

We have purchased (3) Nissan Murano since 2006. Best cars we've ever owned. "Bullet.Proof", only service we've had to do is lube, oil, filter, and rotate the tires. Zimbrick Nissan has the most professional service department we've ever worked with!😃👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Dealership Experience"

- DL

Myself and family have been a customer of Ryan's and Zimbrick Nissan for 10 years as we were one of Ryan's first. From that time he has always made us feel welcomed and comfortable with no pressure and it is a pleasure walking into Zimbrick. He is knowledgeable about all models and will go out of his way to answer any questions you may have. The team of Ryan and Scott are the best people ever to purchase a vehicle from as I will be picking up our 10 next week.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Wilmot

February 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Service is excellent, pricing is fair. Evr"

- Kerry Cartier

Everyone I've dealt with is friendly, informative and fair. Ryan Wilmot answers any and all of my questions but is not pushy. When I am ready to buy or lease he is there for me, be it next week or months down the road. I highly recommend Ryan Wilmot if you want to buy or lease any of the brand names all the Zimbrick dealerships handle. Zinmbrick or Ryan is welcome to us me as a reference any time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Wilmot

September 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- Klynn26

My salesman, Joe, went above and beyond to help me purchase my first vehicle. He explained everything to me in detail, the delivery process went very smooth and he answered all the questions that I had. I would highly recommend Joe to any friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An all around great experience! "

- Becky

This was a stress free experience! Thank you to Joe, Casey and Scott too- from the minute we walked in we were treated with top notch customer service. I really didn't plan on buying a car that day but the staff was so accommodating, and helpful. I have been looking for a year with not much luck. Joe truly made this enjoyable and he was extremely knowledgeable on every option my new car has, and how to use it. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Starin, Joe Meinholz

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (181 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Rogue

$24,723

2018 Nissan Maxima

$28,458

2018 Nissan Rogue

$21,970

2018 Nissan Rogue

$24,922

2018 Nissan Rogue

$24,684

2018 Nissan Rogue

$22,084

2018 Nissan Rogue

$24,922

2018 Nissan Rogue

$24,684