Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Scott Feinberg.
Scott Feinberg
Scott Feinberg at Delray Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Scott Feinberg

Product Specialist

Delray Buick GMC

2400 South Federal Highway
Delray Beach, FL 33483

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

88 Reviews of Scott Feinberg

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott was great. Great price. Excellent service. I..."

- spaceAce

Scott was great. Great price. Excellent service. I would highly recommend using Delray Buick GMC for your pre owned car needs. Would definitely recommend to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2021

Delray Buick GMC responded

Hello, here at Delray Buick GMC, we understand your time is valuable. Thank you for letting us know how your experience was. We hope to see you again! Have a great day.

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hiram was very helpful. I would highly recommend him and..."

- montezonrobert

Hiram was very helpful. I would highly recommend him and the entire sales staff at Delray Buick gmc for all of your new and used car needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hiram Soto

Apr 24, 2021

Delray Buick GMC responded

Hi, we're glad to hear our Staff took such great care of you! We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road!

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great dealer i would rele reccomend to anyone needing a..."

- nuber

great dealer i would rele reccomend to anyone needing a new or preowned vehicle . im very happy with my buy and with what i was offered for my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregg Hathhorn

Apr 23, 2021

Delray Buick GMC responded

Hi, we appreciate you choosing Delray Buick GMC! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about your new vehicle and we will be more than happy to assist you!

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vlad and Scott were tremendous,they help me get the..."

- Marcpierre170

Vlad and Scott were tremendous,they help me get the perfect car at great price over all great customer service I would definitely recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2021

Delray Buick GMC responded

Hi, we're glad to hear that everything was completed to your satisfaction! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can assist you with.

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott was great and very helpful with my purchase it was..."

- ta856

Scott was great and very helpful with my purchase it was a pleasure working with him .👍 pat in finance was very helpful. And informative with my financing I am Very happy with my new vehicle. Thanks to Scott and pat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Frenna

Apr 12, 2021

Delray Buick GMC responded

Hi, congratulations on your new car! It is great to hear our Staff was knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. We hope to see you again!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service from Jaír. Very friendly, knowledgeable and..."

- Janet

Great service from Jaír. Very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. He made sure all paperwork was ready making it very quick and easy purchase i definitely recommend going to him for the excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2021

Delray Buick GMC responded

Hi, we're glad to hear our Staff took such great care of you, Janet! We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road!

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott Feinberg was wonderful! He really helped out and..."

- Alishalea_53

Scott Feinberg was wonderful! He really helped out and answered all of my questions and was patient. I would highly recommend him to anyone! Thanks again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Williams

Apr 09, 2021

Delray Buick GMC responded

Hi, thank you so much for sharing your recent experience with us! We work hard to provide each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We hope to see you again!

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone that help us today were so nice, and helpful! We..."

- Amanda.melilli@yahoo.com

Everyone that help us today were so nice, and helpful! We are glad we choose this dealership to buy our new family vehicle at. We found our dream SUV here, and because of this staff they were able to make our dream come true. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2021

Delray Buick GMC responded

Hi, thank you so much for sharing your recent experience with us! We work hard to provide each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We hope to see you again! Take care!

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott was professional, knowledgeable and all around..."

- sting4u

Scott was professional, knowledgeable and all around excellent. Smooth easy transaction. I would definitely recommend him and the dealership for your next car purchase without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2021

Delray Buick GMC responded

Hello, thank you so much for sharing your recent experience with us! We work hard to provide each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We hope to see you again!

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott was great! Very kind and easy to work with. I went..."

- Djdanny5000

Scott was great! Very kind and easy to work with. I went in knowing the car I wanted and he made the entire process easy and smooth. Thanks Scott!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Frenna

Apr 09, 2021

Delray Buick GMC responded

Hello, we're glad to hear our Staff took such great care of you! We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road!

1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results

Dealership Inventory (175 Vehicles)

new 2019 GMC Terrain car

2019 GMC Terrain

Call for Price

new 2020 Buick Envision car

2020 Buick Envision

Call for Price

new 2020 GMC Terrain car

2020 GMC Terrain

Call for Price

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $25,939

2021 Buick Encore GX

$25,939

new 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $65,393

2021 GMC Sierra 1500

$65,393

new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $34,940

2021 Buick Envision

$34,940