Scott Henderson
Scott  Henderson  at Cowboy Toyota
Refer Me

Scott Henderson

New Car Sales

Cowboy Toyota

9525 E. RL Thornton Frwy
Dallas, TX 75228

Contact Me
5.0
271 Reviews

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

271 Reviews

Write a Review

271 Reviews of Scott Henderson

February 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Traded my 2013 tundra for a 2020 tundra. Everything went smooth and I felt like they gave me a fair deal and didn’t waste my time. I’m loving the new truck. More

by craig
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SHELLY JACKOWSKI

Feb 05, 2023

Cowboy Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new Tundra, Craig, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

January 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership, good salesmen, who work to come to a good deal for both sides More

by nezamuddin0001
\
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2023

Cowboy Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

Jan 31, 2023

nezamuddin0001 responded

Its the 5th new car took from Toyota & 4th from Cowboy Toyota dealarship. They are no doubt exceptional but they are doing business. Their way is very nice and polite to deal with customer.

January 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We won't purchase a vehicle anywhere else! !! Scott is awesome. He is extremely knowledgeable and has always answered any questions we have had. Richard has an awesome personality and I've fo More

by mickihipp
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Breaud

Jan 31, 2023

Cowboy Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this fantastic five-star review. We're thrilled to hear that you found your experience with both Scott and Richard to be a positive one. Thank you so much for choosing Cowboy Toyota! Congrats on your new purchase, Micki! Please let us know if we can be of any more assistance. We're always happy to help.

January 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding service and great team from management to the service department. Thanks for the great job More

by Chris Barnes
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2023

Cowboy Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Cowboy Toyota. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, Chris, and we hope to see you again!

January 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful experience working with Scott and the team at Cowboy Toyota. They collectively made the process of buying a new 2023 Highlander Hybrid Platinum painless and we got a great deal! More

by ricky.aaron2017
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2023

Cowboy Toyota responded

Thanks, Ricky, for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Cowboy Toyota. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

January 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a good experience with this dealership! And its huge thanks to Scott H.! More

by MD
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Iraiz

Jan 05, 2023

Cowboy Toyota responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Cowboy Toyota.

January 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cowboy Toyota was very patient, welcoming and friendly! Scott was very attentive to what I was looking for in a car and helped me find the best car for myself. Everyone was very efficient in helping me go More

by McKenna
\
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Breaud , Tobias Fulton

Jan 02, 2023

Cowboy Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Cowboy Toyota.

December 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My fifth truck from Cowboy Toyota including one over the phone from Iraq. Customer service from Bob and Scott is amazing with fair efficiencies every time. Scott even delivered our Landcruiser to us in A More

by Shoustonok
\
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Breaud , Bob Cannon

Jan 02, 2023

Cowboy Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Scott had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Cowboy Toyota!

December 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! Scott was great to work with and made the process easy the whole way through! Highly recommend working with Scott and Cowboy Toyota. More

by Meagan P
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2023

Cowboy Toyota responded

We are very happy to hear that Scott provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

December 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have bought a few cars over the years at Cowboy Toyota. They always treat me fairly, and are very courteous . Scott is awesome and knowledgeable. Service is great also. Shelley Jackowski and Scott Hender More

by mfcomstock
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tobias Fulton, SHELLY JACKOWSKI

Dec 16, 2022

Cowboy Toyota responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your consistently positive experience! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (145 Vehicles)

used 2022 Ford Bronco car, priced at $47,914
2022 Ford Bronco
used
Eruption Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Honda CR-V car, priced at $24,472
2017 Honda CR-V
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2023 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $40,400
2023 Toyota Tacoma
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Honda Civic car, priced at $27,252
2022 Honda Civic
used
Aegean Blue Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2023 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $34,777
2023 Toyota RAV4
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $18,616
2018 Honda Accord
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive