Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Scott Manson
Scott Manson at Elder Mitsubishi
Refer Me

Scott Manson

Floor Manager

Elder Mitsubishi

910 South Bell Blvd
Cedar Park, TX 78613

Contact Me
4.9
72 Reviews

My hobbies include golf, music and traveling.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

72 Reviews

Write a Review

72 Reviews of Scott Manson

June 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience! Scott and Tyler were great to work..."

- Leslir

Amazing experience! Scott and Tyler were great to work with and kept my interests at heart. They were able to offer me more than I ever expected for my trade and I got a great deal on my new ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Dufoe, Tyler Worton

Jun 17, 2021

Elder Mitsubishi responded

We are so happy to hear you enjoyed working with Scott & Tyler. Thank you for the excellent review!

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went in with serious doubts. I let them know what I was..."

- lmc_atx

I went in with serious doubts. I let them know what I was working with and to my surprise they did work with me! What I got was better than I ever would have anticipated. Yosiah took inventory of what I was looking for and delivered! The whole team was a joy to be around and every step of the process was smoother than any of my previous experiences. I can’t recommend them enough. Go see them! I’ll be sending all my friends as I was referred by a friend of mine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yosiah Hopson

Apr 24, 2021

Elder Mitsubishi responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did and we're glad we could help! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. We hope you have a great day!

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Keshia was very patient and got the job done quick she..."

- Txginger512

Keshia was very patient and got the job done quick she had everything ready for us as requested when we got to the lot ! Thank you Keshia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keshia Diaz

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in with the mindset of not getting a car and he..."

- Trentin B

I came in with the mindset of not getting a car and he put me a nice almost brand new 2019 Ford festa!!! Thank you so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: D'Andre Reno

Apr 03, 2021

Elder Mitsubishi responded

Trentin, thank you so much for the positive review! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional! They say they're a dealer for they..."

- Reubenrosing

Very professional! They say they're a dealer for they people and that is a fact! I walked in and drove away. They took real good care of me! If you need a car with a little bit if help go to Elder Mitsubishi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brendan Drake

Mar 30, 2021

Elder Mitsubishi responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing buying experience. Chris was awesome and got me..."

- Edwardbayer92

Amazing buying experience. Chris was awesome and got me into the car I wanted. Highly recommend giving him a visit if you want a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Brown, Christopher Chavez

Mar 22, 2021

Elder Mitsubishi responded

Edward - we appreciate your recommendation and the kind words! Thank you for choosing Elder Mitsubishi and we hope you're enjoying every moment in your new car!

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dustin was so amazing! We felt listened to and he made us..."

- erica_duarte87

Dustin was so amazing! We felt listened to and he made us feel confident in our choices and our final decision to purchase today! Thank you Dustin!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Zax, Dustin Watkins

Mar 22, 2021

Elder Mitsubishi responded

Erica, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"D Andre did a great job , we really appreciate..."

- tesosa77

D Andre did a great job , we really appreciate everything, we would highly recommend elder Mitsubishi and D Andre to others , everything went so smoothly, found the car we wanted, got a good interest rate and payment. So it all worked out great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: D'Andre Reno

Mar 21, 2021

Elder Mitsubishi responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris Chavez is a great guy, he listened to my needs & he..."

- Katjo497

Chris Chavez is a great guy, he listened to my needs & he worked with Scott to get me in to my dream SUV. AWESOME SERVICE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Brown, Kristle Roan, Christopher Chavez

Mar 06, 2021

Elder Mitsubishi responded

We are glad we could help! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review about your recent visit. Take care!

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were awesome and patience i was hesitant at first do..."

- ebonywilliams58

They were awesome and patience i was hesitant at first do to my credit issues but the got me the car that I wanted could not be any happier I would tell anyone that elder Mitsubishi is the place to go

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brendan Drake

Feb 24, 2021

Elder Mitsubishi responded

Hi Ebony! We're so happy we were able to help you out! We appreciate your positive feedback and hope you're enjoying every moment in your new car. Welcome to the Elder family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results

Dealership Inventory (144 Vehicles)

used 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $26,432
2019 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $28,250
2020 Honda Civic
used
Gray exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2008 Lexus ES car, priced at $7,388
2008 Lexus ES
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Sequential Shift ECT-i
FWD
used 2012 Toyota Camry car, priced at $13,777
2012 Toyota Camry
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $33,376
2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
Silver exterior
7-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2017 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $13,588
2017 Mazda Mazda3
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD