Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Scott Manson.
Scott Manson
Scott Manson at Elder Mitsubishi
Refer Me
4.8

Scott Manson

Floor Manager

Elder Mitsubishi

910 South Bell Blvd
Cedar Park, TX 78613

Contact Me

My hobbies include golf, music and traveling.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

52 Reviews of Scott Manson

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very pleased with the customer service that I was..."

- ronnie2000amber

I am very pleased with the customer service that I was provided at Elder Mitsubishi. My salesman provided excellent service he was very kind and patient and I appreciate all that he did to help me get into my brand new vehicle. I am very pleased with my purchase and I will definitely be recommending Elder Mitsubishi to any of my family and friends that are looking for a new vehicle!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marli Mondragon, Dean Zax, Adrian Swain

Aug 08, 2020

Elder Mitsubishi responded

We know you have a world full of choices. Thank you for selecting Elder Mitsubishi and please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions about your new Outlander Sport!

August 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience and great customer service. In and out..."

- Latoyasatterwhite-Manson

Awesome experience and great customer service. In and out no long wait. Thanks Scott Manson and Ron Davis , Marli Mondragon , Garrett Dufoe for all y’all hard work and making my purchase very easy. I’ll be back when it’s time for another vehicle .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2020

Elder Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for the awesome reviews, Toya! It's always a pleasure working with you and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Congrats on your new Mercedes!

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steven, Don and the finance team were amazing they made..."

- rebecca.loudermilk90

Steven, Don and the finance team were amazing they made the car buying experiance a joy and easy. I highly recommend Elder Mitsubishi expert team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Levisalles

Jul 27, 2020

Elder Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for the awesome feedback, Rebecca! We are glad you enjoyed your shopping experience at Elder Mitsubishi and we want to congratulate you on purchasing your brand new Outlander Sport! Please let us know if you have any questions or concerns about your new purchase!

July 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Desmond was a great help the first day...."

- Cwade2000

Great experience. Desmond was a great help the first day. Jj was excellent the second day providing everything I need and also putting in lots of hustle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JJ Johnson, Phillip Pilkey

Jul 18, 2020

Elder Mitsubishi responded

We're grateful to have customers like you and truly appreciate your business! Welcome to the Elder family!

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just bought my first ever brand new car!! Garrett was the..."

- Angela.k.heard

Just bought my first ever brand new car!! Garrett was the best and would recommend him to anyone wanting a new car. So happy I chose Elder Mitsubishi as the place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Dufoe

Jul 02, 2020

Elder Mitsubishi responded

Angela, thank you for the awesome review and congratulations on purchasing your very first brand new vehicle! You're going to love the Eclipse Cross and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutley amazing service! They genuinely care about..."

- Sweetcapricorn2017

Absolutley amazing service! They genuinely care about their customers and do everything they can to help you. I am one turly happy customer and I am so thankful that I chose elder Mitsubishi to buy my car from 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Dufoe , Vince smith

Jun 27, 2020

Elder Mitsubishi responded

I’m so glad we could assist you in buying your new car. Congratulations!!

May 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks to my friends and family for making this happen..."

- Isaiahljohnson

Thanks to my friends and family for making this happen and Yosiah for sticking by me in this purchase definitely went to War for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2020

Elder Mitsubishi responded

That's great to hear! Thank you for your purchase, Isaiah!

March 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aaron,Dean, Scott, and Jim were the best team I could..."

- bravoblack6

Aaron,Dean, Scott, and Jim were the best team I could have hoped for honestly. Very patient, kind, and understanding of my wants and needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Cleven, Dean Zax, Aaron Douglas , James Choates

Mar 23, 2020

Elder Mitsubishi responded

Hi Brittnee! Thank you for coming back to Elder and purchasing your 3rd vehicle from us! We appreciate your loyalty to our business.

February 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Garrett was very helpful in all aspects of the sales..."

- CodyN

Garrett was very helpful in all aspects of the sales process. I felt comfortable throughout and will definitely be recommending Elder to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Cleven, Garrett Dufoe

Mar 11, 2020

Elder Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for the 5 Star Review, Cody! It is our pleasure to work with you.

February 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Elder Mitsubishi was an absolute pleasure to work with...."

- gardner.jessalyn

Elder Mitsubishi was an absolute pleasure to work with. They got us out of a car that was near breaking down and into the new car current year. Something I didnt think would be a possibility for us. Dasia and Sydney did so much for us and we cant thank them enough so again, Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dasia Hood, Ray Sheets, Sydney Garcia

Mar 11, 2020

Elder Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you, Jessalyn! We appreciate your business and the confidence you have placed in us.

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (198 Vehicles)

New 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $28,995

2020 Mitsubishi Outlander

$28,995

New 2020 Mitsubishi Eclipse car, priced at $29,815

2020 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$29,815

New 2020 Mitsubishi Eclipse car, priced at $29,420

2020 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$29,420

New 2020 Mitsubishi Eclipse car, priced at $29,885

2020 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$29,885

New 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $28,120

2020 Mitsubishi Outlander

$28,120

New 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $28,470

2020 Mitsubishi Outlander

$28,470

New 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $28,120

2020 Mitsubishi Outlander

$28,120

New 2020 Mitsubishi Mirage car, priced at $20,315

2020 Mitsubishi Mirage

$20,315