Search
Back
Start your review of Scott Misino.
Scott Misino
Scott Misino, Product Specialist, Novak Motors NY
5.0

Scott Misino

Product Specialist

Novak Motors NY

215 Daniel St
Farmingdale, NY 11735

Contact Me

My name is Scott Misino, and I have been a Product Specialist at Novak Motors NY for the past year and a half. Prior to moving into my sales role, I worked in the operations end for three years and have 10+ years dealership experience ranging from new car prep, detailing, vehicle inspection, and vehicle lot management. Having worked in the automotive industry for so long, I have mechanical as well as body knowledge and know I can be a benefit to you in getting you into the right vehicle.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

83 Reviews of Scott Misino

March 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy no pressure"

- Lenny669

Scott was great salesman and I enjoyed my experience. Finance was easy and done quickly. Showroom very clean and cars are spotless. I would recommend to friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregory Hampton

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent dealership "

- Jim Cim

I was highly recommended by a good friend to check out Novak Motors for my new truck. He bought a car last year and raved about his experience so naturally I had to check it out. From the first email that I sent to ask about the availability of the truck, to the handshake from Scott, Frank, and Mike after I purchased the truck, I knew that I made the right choice. My salesman Scott was very helpful and knowledgeable about all of the vehicles that they had in the floor and answered all of my questions. Frank the Finace guy was also very helpful and answered all of the questions that we had. I highly recommend Novak Motors if you are in the market for a very low miles and almost brand new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Trotta , Frank

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phenomenal experience "

- ShardaNavena

Phenomenal experience all around! No pressure or awkward feeling. They made us feel right at ease from the very start. Scott was very informative. He took the time to go over everything with me and answer all my questions. I brought a group of people in with me since it was my first time buying a car and he was patient and kind to everyone! Definitely would recommend him. They called a week after to check in on me and make sure I was still satisfied and didn’t have any questions about the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2019

Novak Motors NY responded

Thanks for the great review. We are so glad you had a phenomenal experience working with Scott. Congratulations and enjoy your self-parking Cherokee!

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful "

- Maha1990

It was a wonderful experience, Scott was super helpful and very honest with the purchasing of the vehicle. Overall my experience was perfect and would recommend to other car buyers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 13, 2019

Novak Motors NY responded

Thank you. So happy to hear your had a "perfectly wonderful" experience at Novak! Enjoy your new Honda Civic!

March 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience"

- Patty.Ivins

I bought a 5 year old car but feels new to me! We will probably buy our next car from Novak. Scott was very friendly, helpful and professional. Scott & Frank made the buying experience simple and definitely not the typical frustrating car buying experience. Highly recommend stopping by Novak!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank

Mar 05, 2019

Novak Motors NY responded

Thank you Patty - we try hard to make car buying simple, stress free, and enjoyable. Enjoy your new Forester!

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!!!"

- rythewass

They where right to the point very upfront no tricks or sales tactics. Great people! No pressure to buy right away! Simple easy way to buy a car!!! I will be back soon to buy another car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Trotta

Feb 27, 2019

Novak Motors NY responded

Honesty and transparency - that's what we are all about. Thank you for your kind words and for choosing Novak. We look forward to having you back. Enjoy your new Wrangler!

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Expereince "

- Nickvecc21

Best bar buying experience I’ve ever had. Made car buying a quick and painless experience. Scott and Frank were incredible. They were very up front and transparent with all aspects of the process. No hidden fees. No run around. Not pushy at all. Clear and concise, and timely answers on emails and phone calls. Made me feel very comfortable and very happy with my end purchase. Will definitely recommend everyone here who is in the market for a car. Extremely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Cannizzaro

Feb 27, 2019

Novak Motors NY responded

Learning that you had your best car buying experience here at Novak is the greatest compliment we can receive. Thank you. Honesty, transparency, and professionalism are all words we live by. Enjoy your new vehicle!

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding experience!"

- rockaway

lets face it, buying a car sucks! What should be a pleasurable experience has turned into a chore! Not so at Novak Motors...these guys have great cars at great prices and the service is extraordinary! Highly recommended!ask for Scott...couldn’t be better!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2019

Novak Motors NY responded

Thank you. At Novak we work hard to ensure that every customer's car buying experience is STRESS FREE and FUN! Below market pricing and great customer service is a given as well. Enjoy your new car!

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience "

- Jo

These guys have great service. They greet you as you enter and don’t hound you while choosing a car. However they do give great advice, & their will indeed help you in the direction that you need to go in order to find you’re dream car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Trotta , Frank

Feb 22, 2019

Novak Motors NY responded

We are so happy we were able to get you into your "dream" car! It was our pleasure to work with you. Thank you for your kind words.

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was really organized "

- Ejm1993

Really good dealership the employees are really professional and friendly specially the guy who help thru my buying Scott Misino really cool dude made my decision way easier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2019

Novak Motors NY responded

Every car buying experience should be professional - but it should also be fun! So happy to hear you enjoyed your experience at Novak! Thank you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results

Dealership Inventory (103 Vehicles)

2016 Acura RDX

$27,995

2016 Chrysler 300C

$20,195

2016 Jeep Compass

$17,880

2015 Jeep Wrangler

$27,895

2016 Jeep Wrangler

$28,790

2016 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$18,799

2016 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$21,680

2016 Toyota 4Runner

$29,995