Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Scott Misino.
Scott Misino
Scott Misino at Novak Motors NY
Refer Me
5.0

Scott Misino

Product Specialist

Novak Motors NY

215 Daniel St
Farmingdale, NY 11735

Contact Me

My name is Scott Misino, and I have been a Product Specialist at Novak Motors NY for the past year and a half. Prior to moving into my sales role, I worked in the operations end for three years and have 10+ years dealership experience ranging from new car prep, detailing, vehicle inspection, and vehicle lot management. Having worked in the automotive industry for so long, I have mechanical as well as body knowledge and know I can be a benefit to you in getting you into the right vehicle.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

276 Reviews of Scott Misino

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership hands down. Scott was amazing. Would..."

- Tombarbal33

Best dealership hands down. Scott was amazing. Would recommend 100% super friendly knew what he was talking about and extremely helpful with my first purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2021

Novak Motors NY responded

We are so happy to learn you had an "amazing" experience working with Scott and the team! Thank you for your kind words. They mean the world to us.

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had the most incredible experience dealing with Scott..."

- Jthomas6

We had the most incredible experience dealing with Scott and Novak Motors. From the moment we spoke on the phone to the time that we drove from the lot with our new vehicle every aspect of our transaction was top notch cannot say anything more amazing about them than that you will never be disappointed if you do a transaction with this organization thank you for your professionalism communication and a fantastic buying experience we will be referring you to all of our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2021

Jthomas6 responded

You should offer sales training for other dealerships. You are the "Disney World" of customer service and attention. They say that if you are trained and work for Disney you can work anywhere. Well, this would be said for the staff we experienced at your place of business. Anyone would be tickled pink to have such fantastic people representing them. Thank you again for your special attention!

Apr 12, 2021

Novak Motors NY responded

WOW! Thank you, thank you, thank you! We are so happy that you are happy! Enjoy your new vehicle!

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The overall process was wonderful! It was a pleasure..."

- dgee625

The overall process was wonderful! It was a pleasure working with both Scott and Frank! They were very helpful and informative and I would recommend Novak to anyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2021

Novak Motors NY responded

Thank you! We are so happy to learn you enjoyed your car buying experience working with Scott and the team. It was our pleasure to serve you!

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you again Scott it was a pleasure very professional..."

- ralphlake56

Thank you again Scott it was a pleasure very professional hope to do business in the future you were very nice to deal with thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2021

Novak Motors NY responded

Thank you for your kind compliment. It was a pleasure working with you. Enjoy your new vehicle!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott was awesome!! From when we first entered Novak to..."

- Cafecooler

Scott was awesome!! From when we first entered Novak to delivery, Scott was client focused during each and every step of the process. He anticipated our concerns with the deftness of a seasoned sales person (in a positive vein). Scott’s integrity and honesty is quite unique for an auto sales person; an example for each and every other auto sales person to follow at other existing (sleazy) dealerships. Kudos!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

Novak Motors NY responded

Wow! What an "awesome" review. Thank you so much for your kind words. They truly mean the world to us since we work really hard to make sure we provide a car buying experience that is stress free, transparent, and most of all enjoyable!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasure of doing business with Company as a whole ...."

- bcompy

Pleasure of doing business with Company as a whole . Scott Misino is an exceptional representative of the company. Thoughtful , knowledgeable and efficient, couldn't ask for more. This is the second vehicle I purchased from him and will continue to do so in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2021

Novak Motors NY responded

Thank you! It was our "pleasure doing business with you". We are so happy to learn you enjoyed your experience working with Scott and the Novak team. Enjoy your new vehicle!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott made the purchase of this car a most pleasurable..."

- lit21

Scott made the purchase of this car a most pleasurable experience. Everything was upfront no hidden fees no pressure would recommend this dealer to my friends thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2021

Novak Motors NY responded

Thanks so much! It was our pleasure to work with you. Enjoy your new car!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy process and Scott laid out all the facts in the..."

- jawricha

Very easy process and Scott laid out all the facts in the beginning which made my decision very easy. Thanks so much for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2021

Novak Motors NY responded

So happy to learn you enjoyed your car buying experience working with Scott. Thank you for your kind words and enjoy your new car!

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott was a very knowledgeable sales person. He gave us..."

- FrankH

Scott was a very knowledgeable sales person. He gave us plenty of time to discuss if we wanted to purchase the vehicle or not maybe even a little too much time LOL. I would recommend anyone I know to look at a vehicle first at Novak motors because of the pleasant service I received. I am very happy with my purchase. Also pleased with the way that they followed up making sure that I was completely satisfied with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Novak Motors NY responded

Thank you for such nice compliment. Your kind words mean a great deal to us. Enjoy your new Jeep!

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott in Sales was AAAmazing! If I could give him more..."

- LindaD

Scott in Sales was AAAmazing! If I could give him more than 5 stars, I would! Listened to my wishes, and no BS. No extra hidden fees added on. The vehicles are top notch, low miles. The showroom is super clean. We just bought two Jeeps from Novak. Frank in the Finance Department was equally great! I did lots of searching different places, and will never go anywhere else but Novak Motors for my car purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2021

Novak Motors NY responded

Wow, thank you! We are humbled by your words and are so happy to learn you had an "amazing" experience working with Scott and the Novak team. Welcome to the family and enjoy your new Jeeps!

1
...
1 - 10 of 276 results

Dealership Inventory (83 Vehicles)

used 2018 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $35,755

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$35,755

used 2017 Cadillac ATS car, priced at $27,755

2017 Cadillac ATS

$27,755

used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $19,495

2018 Jeep Compass

$19,495

used 2018 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $30,295

2018 INFINITI Q50

$30,295

used 2017 Nissan Versa Note car, priced at $10,995

2017 Nissan Versa Note

$10,995

used 2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $34,261

2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$34,261