Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Paul Schmidt.
Paul Schmidt
Paul Schmidt at Bob Lindsay Honda
Refer Me
4.9

Paul Schmidt

Sales Manager

Bob Lindsay Honda

900 West Pioneer Parkway
Peoria, IL 61615

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

25 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 5 mos

28 Reviews of Paul Schmidt

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have had a civic, CRV, and pilot(s). Honda has never..."

- boobaby3_82

I have had a civic, CRV, and pilot(s). Honda has never dissappoint me for any of my vehicles. Scott was AMAZING to work with for my new purchase of 2021 touring pilot. He was easy and patient with all my decisions for my wants and needs! Thank you to the Honda team for making this a easy process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great working staff! Honest and helpful. Answered all..."

- LarryWare

Great working staff! Honest and helpful. Answered all our questions. Everyone was very professional. We felt no pressure. They worked hard to meet us on an agreeable price for both the purchased car and the trade in. The CPO car we purchased was well serviced and inspected before we looked at it. It was a very pleasant experience buying from Bob Lindsay Honda. We would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Sullivan, Janet Higgins

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Where to start, from Melissa, to Jodi, to Jared, Paul,..."

- sks2509

Where to start, from Melissa, to Jodi, to Jared, Paul, Tammy and finishing up with Jeff. . . . they all made purchasing a new car fun and as stress free as possible. Friendly, Flexible, personable, respectful, accommodating, knowledgable, are a few reasons we are convinced after our first purchase with Bob Lindsay Dealerships that it will not be our last. Jared and Jeff worked around our schedule and crazy parent lives to make this all possible in one day, We can't believe this day was a great as it was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Boyd, Jeff Sullivan, Jared Skinner , Melissa Zimmerman

October 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brady Bowen made the new car sales process seamless and..."

- illiram@comcast.net

Brady Bowen made the new car sales process seamless and easy, his manager Paul Schmidt was great when Brady was out for a day, and Jeff Sullivan made the financing process easy for us with the difficult schedules that we have. Thank you all!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Sullivan

July 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good sales experience"

- chadkleine

Sales was smooth and fairly quick at closing. I told them what I wanted and they followed through. It was a good experience at Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike McAtee, Tammy Boyd

February 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great deal on a CR V! Knowledgeable sales staff. Very..."

- drchuk

Great deal on a CR V! Knowledgeable sales staff. Very quick process and appreciate how try respected our time and met our needs! Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Peck, Terry Gilbert, Carl Bleichner

December 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought & Leased from BLH before. No surprises & good..."

- Repeat Customer

Bought & Leased from BLH before. No surprises & good service. Always like working w/Paul & Clark. So far, vehicle has been great! Never had a Ridgeline before! Love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership was impressive in every way.Everyone was..."

- Roma60

Dealership was impressive in every way. Everyone was friendly, helpful, professional. My new car shopping experience couldn’t have been better! I love my new HR-V

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Hanneman

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience "

- Paul4246

Wonderful experience in the purchase of our new CR-V. Mike McAtee was patient with us and gave us time to make our decision. We felt no pressure at all and the entire team we worked with were beyond great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike McAtee, Tammy Boyd

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Retired Paul

From the moment I walked in the door until I left with our new CRV I knew I had come to the right place. Mike was easy to work with, I didn’t feel pressured in any way and was given ample time to make a decision. I had come by myself and Mike allowed me to take the vehicle home and pick up my wife and bring her back. The entire staff that I had dealings with were over the top friendly and accommodating. I highly recommend Bob Lindsay Honda to anyone looking the buy. And by the way, we love our new Honda CRV!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike McAtee, Tammy Boyd

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (278 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $20,015
2020 Honda Fit
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $23,440
2020 Honda HR-V
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $23,440
2020 Honda HR-V
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $40,080
2021 Honda Pilot
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $32,910
2021 Honda Odyssey
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $40,370
2021 Honda Odyssey
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD