Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Paul Schmidt.
Paul Schmidt
Paul Schmidt at Bob Lindsay Honda
5.0

Paul Schmidt

Sales Manager

Bob Lindsay Honda

900 West Pioneer Parkway
Peoria, IL 61615

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

24 yrs

Industry Experience

24 yrs

Call
Email

21 Reviews of Paul Schmidt

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership was impressive in every way.Everyone was..."

- Roma60

Dealership was impressive in every way. Everyone was friendly, helpful, professional. My new car shopping experience couldn’t have been better! I love my new HR-V

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Hanneman

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience "

- Paul4246

Wonderful experience in the purchase of our new CR-V. Mike McAtee was patient with us and gave us time to make our decision. We felt no pressure at all and the entire team we worked with were beyond great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike McAtee, Tammy Boyd

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Retired Paul

From the moment I walked in the door until I left with our new CRV I knew I had come to the right place. Mike was easy to work with, I didn’t feel pressured in any way and was given ample time to make a decision. I had come by myself and Mike allowed me to take the vehicle home and pick up my wife and bring her back. The entire staff that I had dealings with were over the top friendly and accommodating. I highly recommend Bob Lindsay Honda to anyone looking the buy. And by the way, we love our new Honda CRV!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike McAtee, Tammy Boyd

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a certified used car."

- mack42

Mike McAtee was very accommodating and thorough showing me all the features on the car and explaining the options. I highly recommend him ! Great service !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike McAtee

April 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"found what needed fixing and fixed it"

- wwilkins1

let me know what it would t are to fix it and arranged for repairs; helped me schedule service appointments and gave estimates on costs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emmaly Garland, Scott Schuster , Danielle Wagner

March 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bob Lindsay Honda review"

- hondaguy

We have purchased other Honda's form the dealership. The service and personal have always been very helpful from the sales to the service. I would highly recommend Bob Lindsay to anyone buying a new or used auto. Thank you. Ernie Rosecrans

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Boyd, Jeff Sullivan

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase new CRV"

- Mal and Kat

Did not have to wait hours while salesman runs back to manager bickering over price. Was able to test drive,get trade is appraised, agree on price and sign papers all in a little over two hours. Still to long, but excellent based past experience with other dealers.Never felt pressured at all from any employee we worked with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Boyd, Scott Schuster

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Team"

- HondaFan

I have dealt with this dealership team with sales and service since 1998 and have always been treated fairly and respectfully by the entire staff. That is why I always return for new car purchases and in turn have them serviced here. It is also helped by having such a great product as Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Bowermaster, Mike McAtee , Jerrica

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Car"

- Honda HR-V

Everyone was so nice & friendly. Scott worked with me to get me a new car. Scott was very knowledgeable and explained things so easy to understand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Boyd, Scott Schuster

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quality Team"

- Lawrence W

Jeff Hanneman, Mike Bowermaster, Paul Schmidt, Terry Gilbert and the team at Bob Lindsay Honda were top notch and no nonsense in guiding me through the purchase of my new car. This is the type of very well run organization that encourages long term brand loyalty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (356 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Insight

$23,725

2019 Honda CR-V

$26,745

2019 Honda CR-V

$26,745

2019 Honda CR-V

$26,745

2019 Honda Pilot

$31,539

2019 Honda Civic

$28,195

2019 Honda CR-V

$26,795

2019 Honda Civic

$23,170