Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Scott Sparks.
Scott Sparks
Scott Sparks at Crown Buick GMC
Refer Me
4.8

Scott Sparks

New Car Sales Consultant

Crown Buick GMC

2121 Clearview Pkwy
Metairie, LA 70001

Contact Me

26 Reviews of Scott Sparks

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience I had at Crown Buick GMC Was AWESOME very..."

- JERRYPOWELL15 Verified Customer

The experience I had at Crown Buick GMC Was AWESOME very knowledgeable people from start to finish.I would definitely recommend Crown to anyone wanting buy a car thanks to all of amazing staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Bourg, Kwanza Washington

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr Sparks is such a pleasure to deal with. He always..."

- wjello Verified Customer

Mr Sparks is such a pleasure to deal with. He always takes time to listen to your questions and goes over every detail involved with the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Second time dealing with crown gmc and Scott ! Absolutely..."

- D. Pitari Verified Customer

Second time dealing with crown gmc and Scott ! Absolutely accommodating, exceptional service as the last time . Scott is above board on all fronts . Thank you guys so much for making something utterly stressful like buying a car as easy as it could be !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anytime your are spending $50,000 dollars should be a..."

- jung925 Verified Customer

Anytime your are spending $50,000 dollars should be a good experience. And it was! Salesman Scott (Sparky) Sparks was as helpful as could be. And sales manager Wayne Bourg was very attentive to our needs. Together they saw to getting everything we need to make this a good experience. Thanks to Crown Buick GMC for being a dealership to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Bourg

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating

"John Ducre was an amazing sales person. His knowledge and..."

- fifi13m Verified Customer

John Ducre was an amazing sales person. His knowledge and personality was very rewarding. He worked very hard with me to make the right deal. It was one of the greatest experience that I had working with Mr.Ducre.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Ducre, Wayne Bourg

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second truck that I have purchased from this..."

- drbombay44 Verified Customer

This is the second truck that I have purchased from this dealer and salesman Scott. I feel comfortable with the pricing and Scott was great finding the right truck for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Bourg

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"CROWN BUICK GMC did service for me after Saturn close. I..."

- dalandral Verified Customer

CROWN BUICK GMC did service for me after Saturn close. I was very happy with the service dept.. When it was time to replace my Saturn. I did not care to try any other dealer. I ran into Scott Sparks one day in the showroom and I new he would be my salesman. I now have a Encore G X and so for I am very happy with it. Durel Legendre

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Bourg

August 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience was very pleasant. Everyone was very..."

- david.schexnaydre Verified Customer

Our experience was very pleasant. Everyone was very helpful, pricing was favorable, entire staff was cordial and sociable. There was no pressure of any kind. This was an extremely pleasant and comfortable buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Bourg

August 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Selected a certified used car from Crown Buick GMC..."

- nashrobertsiii Verified Customer

Selected a certified used car from Crown Buick GMC internet site. Went to dealership, worked with sales assistance Scott Sparks, a very professional experience. Purchased vehicle on first visit, no cliches. A truly professional dealership that is well managed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I had a very enjoyable and pleasant..."

- brook1744 Verified Customer

My wife and I had a very enjoyable and pleasant experience this pass Saturday at Crown Buick in Metairie Louisiana. We were not sure about what vehicle we wanted and our salesman Mr Donald, AKA”Duck” was very patient and so helpful with us. He showed us and drove 4 different cars till we decided on the last one. I thank him so much for helping us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Bourg , Me Donald. AKA DUCK

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (269 Vehicles)

used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $20,320
2014 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $24,455
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $22,190
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $19,990
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $22,190
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $22,190
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD