Scott Sparks
Scott Sparks at Crown Buick GMC
Refer Me

Scott Sparks

New Car Sales Consultant

Crown Buick GMC

2121 Clearview Pkwy
Metairie, LA 70001

Contact Me
4.6
51 Reviews
4.6

51 Reviews

Write a Review

51 Reviews of Scott Sparks

November 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I think that they are fair. The dealership is easy to work with. Everyone was friendly. More

by dennmarg
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Moradel

November 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealing with Crown Buick GMC was a wonderful experience. I would highly recommend anyone visit them. More

by trentsgray
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Moradel

October 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good customer service and experience but the questionnaire wast very annoying making someone type 15 words🤷🏽‍♂️ More

by WILLIAMSGC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kwanza Washington

October 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The experience of buying our new truck at Crown Buick GMC was awesome! Scott Sparks did a great job from the moment my wife and I meet him and through the buying and delivery of our new truck. More

by gregg12
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. Honest and knowledgeable folks. No high pressure sales. Accurate and timely communication. Highly recommend. More

by me82priv
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Bourg, Jose Moradel

July 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Crown has a great team of people. Everyone is professional and knowledgeable when it comes to their business. More

by gmatherne2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Bourg

June 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service! They were very helpful with getting me the car I wanted & at the right price! More

by Jan1437
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Bourg

June 01, 2022

Dealership Rating

I went in with my parents to look for a new car for them and started speaking to their salesperson Mr. Joe Murray. I told him I was looking for something small for my daughter, maybe a used car. Mr. Joe exp More

by Suz E
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Bourg, Joe Murray

April 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the very beginning, placing the order for my new GMC Sierra HD was Professional and Courteous. Upon arrival and finishing touches following-up with the actual purchase a “Great Experience”. More

by bfitzsimmons1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Bourg, Jose Moradel

March 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales man and finance person were real nice and helpful, happy with our vehicle purchase. More

by georgemikeska
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Bourg

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (321 Vehicles)

new 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $33,278
2019 Ford F-150
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Sierra 2500 car
2023 GMC Sierra 2500
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Buick Enclave car
2023 Buick Enclave
new
Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $70,695
2019 Ford F-250
used
White Platinum exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Buick Enclave car
2023 Buick Enclave
new
Sage Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive