Anthony Gisclair
Anthony Gisclair at Crown Buick GMC
Refer Me

Anthony Gisclair

Senior Sales Advisor

Crown Buick GMC

2121 Clearview Pkwy
Metairie, LA 70001

Contact Me
5.0
14 Reviews
5.0

14 Reviews

Write a Review

14 Reviews of Anthony Gisclair

October 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

BEFORE YOU BUY A CAR FROM ANOTHER DELEARSHIP DO YOURSELF A FAVOR AND GO AND SEE WHAT WAYNE AND ANTHONY CAN DO FOR YOU. I JUST PURCHASED A 2022 GMC TERRAIN AND COULD NOT BE HAPPIER. MY SALESPERSON WAS ANTHON More

by KJCRIPPLE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Bourg

October 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best service department around. I would not take my vehicle anywhere else! Thanks for being so awesome! More

by DANIT36000
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kwanza Washington , Danette is great too!

June 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Anthony is the best. That’s all I to say and this 15 word minimum is the worst. You want MY feedback but you dictate a minimum amount of words. Communism!! Like I s More

by wdrennan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Bourg

June 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything was great very helpful people and Anthony my salesman was wonderful explained everything! Wonderful experience. More

by KHUGLOU
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Bourg, Jose Moradel

April 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience felt at home right when I walked in the door. My salesman, Anthony, was great and very helpful. More

by arebaldo16
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Bourg, Jose Moradel

October 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr. Anthony was wonderful and spent time with us and explained everything to us about our new Buick. My husband and I had an enjoyable experience and would definitely go back to Mr. Anthony to purchase More

by ginniedetweiler
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Anthony Gisclair was awesome. The best buying experience I’ve ever had. Anthony was honest, helpful, experienced and promptly answered all my questions. He even followed up with me to make sure I was sati More

by jleimkuhler
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Anthony was so helpful, warm, and kind to me while helping me through the process of buying my first car! Thank you so much Anthony! More

by mefalshaw
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Need the best car buying experience? Go see Anthony! Anthony was wonderful again!! Always very helpful, listens to my needs. When I changed my mind on which vehicle I wanted, he immediately switched ge More

by Lnjones
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Anthony Gisclair was wonderful to work with and would buy from him again. He even washed my vehicle himself since the department was closing. Great salesman. More

by rgcandebat
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (352 Vehicles)

new 2023 Buick Enclave car
2023 Buick Enclave
new
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
FWD
used 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $56,425
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
used
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $33,278
2019 Ford F-150
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $70,695
2019 Ford F-250
used
White Platinum exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Buick Enclave car
2023 Buick Enclave
new
Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive