Kwanza Washington
Kwanza Washington at Crown Buick GMC
Refer Me

Kwanza Washington

Service Customer Relations

Crown Buick GMC

2121 Clearview Pkwy
Metairie, LA 70001

Contact Me
4.8
36 Reviews

Dealership Experience

17 yrs

4.8

36 Reviews

Write a Review

36 Reviews of Kwanza Washington

December 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone that I came in contact with was friendly and very helpful. Will always recommend Crown Buick. More

by INFO@NOLAMOTORCARS.COM
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Can’t thank these guys enough! Kaitlyn and krewe helped shepherd my Buick Enclave rapidly through the repair process and worked with my warranty company to get Daphne, my Buick, ba More

by BUNCH.DANIEL
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Bourg, Robin Gurtner, Michelle Iwanicki , Kaitlynn

December 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The only reason I wouldn't recommend this dealership is because once I purchased a vehicle from here, I attempted to call back to get some additional paperwork due to me purchasing the car out of state, an More

by emorris3
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

November 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone is nice and helpful but sent my vehicle because service seatbelt system light comes on and off, and they said the light wasn’t on so I’m not sure what to do because the service light comes on every More

by LAURASCHEHR15
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I notice since i been bringing my car for service certain people get special attention!!!!! More

by royb5421
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 16, 2022

Crown Buick GMC responded

Thank you for this review, what can we do to make your experience better?

November 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best dealership ever. I am treated like Tamil when I’m there. Would not trade it for the world. More

by DANIT36000
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Gurtner , Danette P

November 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As always the service department goes above and beyond. They are the top of the top, the dream team, Allstars in every aspect of the game. 10 out of 10 highly recommended More

by CMACK1388
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Gurtner

November 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything went great with my service on the Acadia. Staff very helpful and explains problems with car More

by SHYDE4
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love it always friendly and helpful for service and sales and salesman very professional and helpful More

by ALLENANDSTEVENS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding service. They were very accommodating. I would recommend them highly to anyone needing a GMC automobile or truck. More

by LINDAGBAUM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (352 Vehicles)

new 2023 Buick Enclave car
2023 Buick Enclave
new
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
FWD
used 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $56,425
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
used
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $33,278
2019 Ford F-150
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $70,695
2019 Ford F-250
used
White Platinum exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Buick Enclave car
2023 Buick Enclave
new
Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive