About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Scott Van Riper.
Scott Van Riper
Scott Van Riper, Sales & Leasing Specialist, Spitzer Chevrolet North Canton
5.0

Scott Van Riper

Sales & Leasing Specialist

Spitzer Chevrolet North Canton

7111 Sunset Strip NW
North Canton, OH 44720

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

78 Reviews of Scott Van Riper

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The crew there is great. Scott, john , Jeremy "

- Mac78

Scott was great handled our situation great. Scott went above and beyond to meet our vehicle needs. Jeremy in service is amazing as always and John in finance is great as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An overall great experience "

- Cruze4us

I went into Spitzer Chevrolet looking to get denied for a loan and sent on my way. But that wasn't the case. The whole Spitzer staff were very courteous and helpful. My salesman Scott van Riper was great! He was knowledgeable and patient. He kept working hard to get the payment and vehicle I was interested in. He never gave up. He kept us on his priority list despite being short staffed on a Sunday. It was the best car buying experience I have had. I would recommend anyone to buy a car from the Spitzer family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trax Purchase"

- 2018Trax

Everyone was friendly and helpful. I had a good experience and would recommend this dealership to others. They have a wide selection of new and used vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Shaheen

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very compassionate"

- Angle1

When I walked in to see about my van I knew I would have to say good bye so I was very emotional, and a very good friend died in a car accident 4days earlier was a rough ride for me that during the process I had a little melt down .My husband is in a wheelchair and when they brought this small car my mind set was no way ,but Scott went out and beyond to help solve some of the issues. In the end they made me feel better, cause I really like the car,and I was hoping it would work. So far the car is great I will have to make changes on his electric wheelchair so we can put it in the car. And I know it will be done. Thank you so much for this wonderful little car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best buying experience that I have had ever!"

- $Jim

The Spitzer team made my purchase fast and smooth. Everyone were friendlly knowledgable and willing to answer any and all of my questions through out the purchasing process. Jim Lock

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got what i was looking for. "

- Cud

I was happy with the way thay worked hard to got me in my new truck. Would go again one day thank you vary much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good buying experience"

- CherylF10

Thanks to Cody and Scott for providing a friendly and efficient buying experience. They were able to find a car with the specifications that I wanted and deliver it at a fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Shaheen, Cody Diamond

Sep 22, 2018

Spitzer Chevrolet North Canton responded

Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Scott was great!"

- Ginamarie028

Went in looking to lease, and usually dread dealing with car salesman. We were lucky enough to get Scott to help us out! Scott was not pushy and listened to what we were looking for. He found me the perfect SUV pretty quickly and did not push anything else on us! The whole experience went seamlessly and I left the same day with my new vehicle. I actually sent one of my girlfriends in 2 days later and she bought from the same dealership as well! Thanks Scott!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2018

Spitzer Chevrolet North Canton responded

Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Spitzer Chevy North Canton! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Casual atmosphere"

- Beth2000

Scott and Brian were awesome. It was a low pressure, casual atmosphere where both were very helpful in assisting us with our purchase. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Spitzer, Scott or Brian. They made our experience as painless as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Van Riper

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Spitzer Chevrolet N Canton great dealership"

- walker2018

Scott & Cody worked together to show me how easy, no pressure in making the right choice of vehicle. I would recommend buying a new or used car/suv at Spitzer Chevrolet. Thank you Scott & Cody.......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Diamond

1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results

Dealership Inventory (185 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$19,913

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$39,908

2018 Chevrolet Suburban

$65,808

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$20,121

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$43,000

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$39,972

2018 Chevrolet Suburban

$49,815

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$36,867