About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Scott Van Riper.
Scott Van Riper
Scott Van Riper, Sales & Leasing Specialist, Spitzer Chevrolet North Canton
5.0

Scott Van Riper

Sales & Leasing Specialist

Spitzer Chevrolet North Canton

7111 Sunset Strip NW
North Canton, OH 44720

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

67 Reviews of Scott Van Riper

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Kmsedon

Great service! Worked with our budget well. Scott was very personable and was able to get me exactly what I was looking for in a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Van Riper

Aug 16, 2018

Spitzer Chevrolet North Canton responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Spitzer Chevy North Canton and we hope to see you again soon!

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"You guys did it again !!! "

- Mishka77

It is our second time buying a car from Spitzer Chevrolet, it was a very smoothe process from getting my car traded in and picking out my new car .The Family at Spitzer is nothing short of Amazing, they walked us through the process, answered all our questions. THUMBS UP TO JOHN & SCOTT! definitely recommend Spitzer !! . You guys Rock !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2018

Spitzer Chevrolet North Canton responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"YES to Spitzer!!"

- HaileyFLowery

After searching many months for a vehicle, I finally found the identical one I’ve been wanting at spitzer. Not only did I drive two hours to Ohio, but I also walked in with a set price in my mind & cash. Scott, Dave, Brian & JR all worked with me until they could find a price that worked for all of us. I traded my 07 Chevy Silverado truck for a 2017 Ford Escape. Woke up this morning with no regrets. I love my new Car! Thank you all so much for your help! You made car buying fun!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2018

Spitzer Chevrolet North Canton responded

We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Caring"

- jdth

I had a not so good experience with another dealership so it was really nice to have helpful and caring people at Spitzer. They helped me to understand the financial process and amounts so I could make a decision I was comfortable with. THANKS to Scott, John, and JR.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2018

Spitzer Chevrolet North Canton responded

Hi, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth and seemless"

- mattragon

Both Scott and Brian were friendly and personable and made the purchase of my new Cruz a pleasant experience. I've been buying cars from Spitzer for decades and am always satisfied with the sales and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Van Riper

Jun 07, 2018

Spitzer Chevrolet North Canton responded

Thank you for choosing Spitzer Chevy North Canton as your first choice for all your automotive needs! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing to deal with, great bunch of people"

- sissy2!

Everyone was very friendly and easy to talk to and very helpful.I will buy from them again and hgihlty recommend them to other customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Van Riper

Jun 01, 2018

Spitzer Chevrolet North Canton responded

We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time buying a car"

- Xmcnallyx6

I went to Spitzer in North Canton looking for to buy my first car and had a great experience. The sales team were so friendly and easy going. I was nervous buying my first car but they made the process so easy and stress free truly a 5 star dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Van Riper, Adam Zeman

Jun 07, 2018

Spitzer Chevrolet North Canton responded

We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Malibu Baby

The service and selection from this dealership was excellent. Scott went above and beyond to get us the deal that we really needed. Brian was so helpful when explaining the finances. All the associates were very friendly and helpful and we were driving home in our gorgeous, new 2018 Malibu in no time. Can't believe I have another "Malibu Baby"!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Van Riper

Jun 07, 2018

Spitzer Chevrolet North Canton responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service and Friendly Staff"

- JDKoren93

The service from Scott and Brian Van Riper was amazing! They were very friendly and helpful with choosing my Chevy Malibu. I will for sure be coming back here for my future vehicles! I would highly recommend this friendly place if you’re looking for your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Van Riper

Jun 07, 2018

Spitzer Chevrolet North Canton responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Dowell33

Bought my first car from this dealership and they made it a great hassle-free process. Service has been excellent and the associates took care of the few concerns we had without a second thought. Would definitely buy another car from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Van Riper

Jun 07, 2018

Spitzer Chevrolet North Canton responded

We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results

Dealership Inventory (202 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$18,069

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$21,413

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$46,551

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$40,613

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$42,367

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$40,613

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$30,984

2018 Chevrolet Suburban

$65,808