Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Scott Verhagen.
Scott Verhagen
Scott Verhagen at Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha
Refer Me
4.9

Scott Verhagen

Sales

Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha

8301 75th St
Kenosha, WI 53142

Contact Me

66 Reviews of Scott Verhagen

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott Verhaegen has been extremely helpful in helping me..."

- Ed T

Scott Verhaegen has been extremely helpful in helping me find the right vehicle for my needs. He new exactly what i needed after telling him my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service is very fast and everything is explained in..."

- Sydneyferguson029

The service is very fast and everything is explained in great detail. Even helped me get money off with Ford rebates. Highly recommend to first time car buyers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott Verhagen in Sales is wonderful to work with:..."

- JetStar40

Scott Verhagen in Sales is wonderful to work with: responsive, knowledgeable, and he listens to the customer. Manager Sal agreed to all my requests in obtaining the car I wanted that I saw on-line at another dealership. Two months later a minor warranty issue was handled perfectly by the maintenance staff. Last month my daughter's Chevy needed work, but I convinced her to talk with Scott and trade in her car on a newer Ford. Boucher Ford is my go-to dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Pappalardo

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman Scott was very quick with getting car for tests..."

- Rogue448

Salesman Scott was very quick with getting car for tests drive. And very knowledgeable. Walked in at five drive home in the new car by 7

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was exceptional. Bradford handled my..."

- The Ghost Verified Customer

My experience was exceptional. Bradford handled my request for service by accommodating my schedule. Danny Rivera checked my vehicle in, followed service, and contacted me. And Sal runs the dealership in a phenomenal way. Best Regards

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donnie Thomas, Tristen Cairo, Bradford Titone, Danny Rivera , Sal really makes you feel like family.

Mar 29, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha responded

We are thrilled you had a 5-star experience with us!

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott made buying our F-250 a great and easy experience!..."

- Amvincent0811

Scott made buying our F-250 a great and easy experience! He made sure to make it as fun as it could be. Highly recommend going to Scott if you want to buy a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Baxter

Mar 29, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha responded

Congrats on your Ford F-150!

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We worked with Scott on buying a new Ford F-150. He was..."

- MJR

We worked with Scott on buying a new Ford F-150. He was very professional, quick in his responses and made the buying process very easy. Overall an excellent experience buying from Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha responded

Congrats on your new Ford F-150!

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great buying experience at Gordie Boucher...."

- JBONGRATZ Verified Customer

We had a great buying experience at Gordie Boucher. Scott was really helpful and answered all of our questions. This is our first Truck and we are excited about being part of the Ford family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha responded

We are thrilled you had a positive buying experience here at Boucher!

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service! Very organized and had..."

- MH.08120806 Verified Customer

Great customer service! Very organized and had everything together and ready so that I was able to be in and out without waiting for hours!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ross Hengtgen, Sal Pappalardo

Mar 29, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha responded

Thank you for sharing!

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest, Kept in touch, immediate response and results,..."

- gniadektribe Verified Customer

Honest, Kept in touch, immediate response and results, very informative and helpful, reasonable, great customer service, definitely go back for my next vehicle, amazing place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha responded

We look forward to your next visit!

1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (175 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $43,830

2020 Ford F-150

$43,830

used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $35,847

2019 Ford F-150

$35,847

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $47,005

2020 Ford F-150

$47,005

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $48,970

2020 Ford F-150

$48,970

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $38,678

2021 Ford Explorer

$38,678

new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $30,781

2021 Ford Escape

$30,781