Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Belal Barakat.
Belal Barakat
Belal Barakat at Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha
Refer Me
4.8

Belal Barakat

Service Manager

Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha

8301 75th St
Kenosha, WI 53142

Contact Me

39 Reviews of Belal Barakat

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very thorough with diagnosis of the problem. Great..."

- SCRAPPINNIKKI Verified Customer

Very thorough with diagnosis of the problem. Great communication about timing and costs of diagnosis and repair. Problem was fixed correctly the FIRST time! Employees were very helpful, friendly and mindful of costs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Yager

Apr 26, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha responded

Thank you for sharing!

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have had both my 2013 F150 and my 2017 Edge serviced at..."

- ASFLLM66 Verified Customer

I have had both my 2013 F150 and my 2017 Edge serviced at Boucher Ford for several years. Service is always prompt and work is completed as agreed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradford Titone, Danny Rivera

Apr 26, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha responded

We are thrilled to hear you have had continuous positive experiences with our Service Department!

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Alex Cooper is an outstanding salesman. In an..."

- ehrboy

Mr. Alex Cooper is an outstanding salesman. In an industry saturated in undercutting, untrustworthy, back door sales people, there is the shining example that is Mr. Cooper. 5 stars all the way sir. Keep doing what you do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha responded

Thank you for sharing your positive review working with Alex!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You folks continue to do a great job and go above and..."

- RENOEA Verified Customer

You folks continue to do a great job and go above and beyond. All of my new Ford Service and purchases have been done through you. You keep my machines together and running.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Yager , Charles

Apr 26, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha responded

Thank you for the positive review!

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The vehicle was fixed fine and to my satisfaction. The..."

- LIGHTINGBYMIKE Verified Customer

The vehicle was fixed fine and to my satisfaction. The challenge I have is the amount of time it took to get my vehicle even looked at. I set an appointment up for 3pm on Tuesday and left my truck there for it to be fixed. I received a call from the service adviser around 5pm saying they wouldn't be able to get my truck looked at until tomorrow. I said fine, things happen they will get it in right away Wednesday. I received a call around 5pm Wednesday, they didn't get my truck in again. Now I am ticked, I told my service adviser if they didn't get it in on Thursday, they can forget about repairing the truck. They did get the repair and oil change done on Thursday morning. I bought 2 new vehicles from you guys in the last couple of years, including this one. I would think you would have better service than this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Yager

Apr 26, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha responded

LIGHTNINGBYMIKE, we are very sorry you were not satisfied with your recent service visit here at Boucher. When you have the opportunity, please reach out to our Service Manager, Belal Barakat. at 262-697-0700 so we can discuss this further with you. We hope to hear from you soon.

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service was great! They were very fast, nice,..."

- feliciaaswigert Verified Customer

Customer service was great! They were very fast, nice, and thorough. Exceptional! I would definitely go back and recommend all of my friends and family to go there as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha responded

Thank you for sharing!

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The paint was bubbling on the hood of my three year old..."

- PAUL5952 Verified Customer

The paint was bubbling on the hood of my three year old Explorer. When I brought it to their attention, Larry assured me they would take care of it. Within three days they got the new hood and accessories in and painted, and in two days had finished the job. They even gave me a loaner. All at no expense to me. Gordie Boucher Ford is by far the best car dealership I have ever worked with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Donat

Mar 29, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha responded

Paul - we are thrilled you had a positive experience with us!

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service as always. Had some bubbling on my..."

- PAUL5952 Verified Customer

Excellent service as always. Had some bubbling on my three year old car hood paint and Ford agreed to replace entire hood. Love my Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha responded

Paul - it was our pleasure! We are thrilled to hear you are loving your Ford!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, very accommodating. Very pleasant staff..."

- PAPPALARDO65 Verified Customer

Great service, very accommodating. Very pleasant staff and service department also. The sales department is the best told them what I needed and they found it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha responded

Thank you for sharing - we are thrilled you enjoyed your experience with us!

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast, courteous and efficient. Belal also explained what..."

- MTNDOG1 Verified Customer

Fast, courteous and efficient. Belal also explained what work was done and any work needed in future visits. We will return in the future for our service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha responded

We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (161 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $34,498

2019 Ford F-150

$34,498

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $46,521

2020 Ford F-150

$46,521

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $51,700

2020 Ford F-150

$51,700

new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $33,281

2021 Ford Escape

$33,281

used 2019 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $19,782

2019 Ford Fusion Hybrid

$19,782

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $27,030

2020 Ford EcoSport

$27,030