Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jennifer Baxter.
Jennifer Baxter
Jennifer Baxter at Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha
Refer Me
4.9

Jennifer Baxter

Business Development Center Manager

Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha

8301 75th St
Kenosha, WI 53142

Contact Me

39 Reviews of Jennifer Baxter

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Jenny & Scott , they answered all my..."

- mlcfan

I worked with Jenny & Scott , they answered all my questions, showed me how all the bells and whistles on my truck work. I was on my way in my new truck quicker than I expected and would recommend them to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Verhagen

May 02, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review!

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nothing but praise for everyone at Gordie Boucher Ford!..."

- Dina Q

Nothing but praise for everyone at Gordie Boucher Ford! We worked with Scott Verhagen from the start. Emailing back and forth he was completely professional. When we got there, we drove up from Illinois, there was no high pressure sales tactics, or any bait and switch on the price. We paid what we expected and they were even able to get us a better interest rate than our pre-approved rate. Justin in the finance dept was also very helpful and very friendly and knowledgeable. We were even able to get our Illinois plates right there without any fuss. Would definitely buy from again. Worth the trip up there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Verhagen , Justin

Apr 26, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha responded

Dina, thank you for choosing Boucher! We are glad you enjoyed your experience and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure to talk to the personal about a used..."

- Richardt Verified Customer

It was a pleasure to talk to the personal about a used car I was interested in. They went out of their way to find me the right one and to walk me me through the purchase process. No pressure, just friendly people who want to help as much as possible. A rare find in a dealership these days. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donnie Thomas, Tristen Cairo

Mar 29, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha responded

It was our pleasure, Richard!

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott made buying our F-250 a great and easy experience!..."

- Amvincent0811

Scott made buying our F-250 a great and easy experience! He made sure to make it as fun as it could be. Highly recommend going to Scott if you want to buy a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Verhagen

Mar 29, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha responded

Congrats on your Ford F-150!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Utilized productive programs: The copy of documents was..."

- zoonhpark

Utilized productive programs: The copy of documents was provided with a jump stick which is a good way, I guess. Joshiwa was very friendly and polite.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshiwa Allen

Mar 29, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha responded

Thanks for sharing!

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott and Jennifer did a great job listening to our needs..."

- GALSTER00 Verified Customer

Scott and Jennifer did a great job listening to our needs and locating a truck that meet them. We never felt like they were pushing for the sale and were eager to answer our many questions. The best part was that there was No Pressure and it was clear that they both were willing to go the extra mile! We love the new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Verhagen , Joseph Leonard 6 stars!

Mar 29, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha responded

Thank you for the 5-star review!

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff drove 6 hours to get a car. I would do it..."

- ROY68CHEV Verified Customer

Great staff drove 6 hours to get a car. I would do it again .thanks again guys ...no pressure ..I was in and out within 20 minutes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Verhagen, Sal Pappalardo , Kyle

Jan 27, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha responded

Thank you for choosing Boucher! We hope to see you again in the future!

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just purchased my 4 vehicle from Boucher. Josh was..."

- Candee O

I just purchased my 4 vehicle from Boucher. Josh was great. The staff is always exceeding my expectations!! I know this will not be my last purchase. Thank you for finding me my dream car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha responded

Thank you for your continued business and loyalty with us here at Boucher, Candee!

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service Thank you so much 😊 Happy..."

- GLSMITH1917 Verified Customer

Excellent Service Thank you so much 😊 Happy Thanksgiving 🦃🍽🍁 Happy Holidays Greeting to all of the staff employees and stay Safe!!!! God Bless in name of Jesus Christ

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha responded

Thank you for the wonderful positive review!

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Dealership!!! Makes me Proud to say I bought a..."

- Kazman18

Fantastic Dealership!!! Makes me Proud to say I bought a Ford at Gordie Boucher of Kenosha! The WHOLE TEAM makes you feel welcome at home!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha responded

Thank you for choosing Boucher! We hope to see you again in the future. Enjoy your new ride!

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (161 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $34,498
2019 Ford F-150
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $46,521
2020 Ford F-150
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $51,700
2020 Ford F-150
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $33,281
2021 Ford Escape
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $19,782
2019 Ford Fusion Hybrid
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $27,030
2020 Ford EcoSport
new
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD