Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Scott Wehr.
Scott Wehr
Scott Wehr at Treasure Coast Toyota Of Stuart
Refer Me
4.9

Scott Wehr

Sales Associate

Treasure Coast Toyota Of Stuart

5101 Southeast Federal Hwy
Stuart, FL 34997

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

103 Reviews of Scott Wehr

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott was a pleasure to work with! Dealership bought out..."

- Frank & Brenda

Scott was a pleasure to work with! Dealership bought out our lease & got us into a new 3 year lease. All staff at were very helpful & professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just moved up here last October from Ft. Lauderdale, what..."

- lqt

Just moved up here last October from Ft. Lauderdale, what a difference, the people and friendly and helpful the purchase of my car was a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Williams

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott handled my new car purchase. we had to order the..."

- hoffken

Scott handled my new car purchase. we had to order the new car and Scott kept me informed as to its delivery status. he is very professional and a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to work with, friendly, helpful. Made the entire..."

- Harleevette

Easy to work with, friendly, helpful. Made the entire transaction pleasant and I would buy another car from them. Great salesperson assisted and was competent and had knowledge of the product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Roderick

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with salesman Scott Wehr purchasing a..."

- Lindsay8516

Great experience with salesman Scott Wehr purchasing a vehicle. Very friendly and informative. Easy dealing with prices and financing. Best car buying experience so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott Wehrmacht and the rest of the team at Treasure..."

- Happy Customer 1973

Scott Wehrmacht and the rest of the team at Treasure Coast was honest and straight forward throughout the sales process. I would highly recommend for anyone searching for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott Wehr is the salesman to see if you are looking for..."

- D&K

Scott Wehr is the salesman to see if you are looking for a car. He is professional, personable, very knowledgeable, listens, and makes sure you have the information you need to make an informed decision. He went over the features of the car and let us know how to use them which made us much more comfortable with all the “bells & whistles”. Our entire experience was great!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott Wehr was our salesmen and he did a terrific . He..."

- Jdynomit

Scott Wehr was our salesmen and he did a terrific . He was very professional, courteous and knowledgeable. He spent a great deal of time teaching us how to use all of the equipment inside our new Camry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarett Perlmutter

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott Wehr was our salesmen and he did a terrific job..."

- Cupcake

Scott Wehr was our salesmen and he did a terrific job marketing and selling us our new Venza. He was very professional, courteous and knowledgeable. He spent a great deal of time teaching us how to use the massive amounts of technology in our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice dealership, salesman Scott Wehr was great. We worked..."

- Kathleen

Nice dealership, salesman Scott Wehr was great. We worked on a good deal and a good and fair trade in deal. We had never leased a car before but they figured out how to get me in the car I really wanted. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results

Dealership Inventory (233 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $48,418
2021 Toyota Tundra
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2017 INFINITI QX30 car, priced at $20,759
2017 INFINITI QX30
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $12,900
2018 Ford Fusion Hybrid
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $23,000
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $30,207
2021 Toyota Camry
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $26,487
2021 Toyota Camry
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD