About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sean Barnett.
Sean Barnett
Sean Barnett, Sales Consultant, Sunnyside Toyota
4.9

Sean Barnett

Sales Consultant

Sunnyside Toyota

27000 Lorain Rd
North Olmsted, OH 44070

Contact Me

Hello all! My name is Sean Barnett and bit about myself:I am new to the automobile industry and looking forward to a long and successful career of helping people with their automotive needs. I believe in being truly servant hearted in my everyday life, work is not an exception. Outside of that, I am lover of art. I fancy myself as a decent photographer and lastly I am a married father of three as well as an Air Force Veteran. I look forward to meeting and serving you!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

42 Reviews of Sean Barnett

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Vehicle purchase "

- RFRYSON58 Verified Customer

This is my third time here and everyone was very helpful. Remon is my salesman who I used for all my purchases from now on

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Remon Abusada, Brian Harris

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 month service"

- sun18 Verified Customer

Service dept. did excellent job, only about 30 min waiting. Price for engine oil and filter change done additionally at my request was reasonable. I will come again to this dealer with my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Straka

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"15 k maintenance"

- JIMKENNEY45 Verified Customer

I always go to my dealer for service. If I have a problem, you have a problem and take care of it. Yours is the 3rd Sunnyside dealership I have dealt with over the last 25 years and have purshased or leased at lest 7 vehicles over that period. Scheduling service, getting in and out of your service department is very easy and your people do good work. I also always have Kendyl Frye to back everyone else up if I get in a bind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kendyl Frye

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- SEAN.TOOMEY5267 Verified Customer

Friendly and helpfull. Ready acomidated my needs and was willing to listen to my concerns. Very pleasant to work with and made sure everything was properly taken car of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Harris

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to work with"

- Buyer10

First class. Everyone I worked with was knowledgeable and straight forward. Easy to buy a car with confidence. Sean was thorough and explained everything about the car and the dealership clearly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Belden, Jason Podojil

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales, used car"

- Charlie's Grandma Verified Customer

Came in to look at a vehicle that I saw online and was interested in. Drove it, liked it. I was ready to make a deal but I was told there no margin in used cars. I was offered $200 for my trade in and there was no negotiation on the asking price. I wanted to know the finance interest rate and was told we can't give that to you until we write a deal. Why would I write a deal without full information and no negotiation? I was told that I should look at a different vehicle in a lower price range. I went to Metro Toyota, found the same vehicle with more options for $3000.00 less, got $800 for my trade in and they did work with me. Sorry to say that after several year with Sunnyside, I'm switching my business to Metro Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of new 2018 Toyota"

- Psanta

My experience with your dealership today was a great one from start to finish. Sean Barnett was extremely knowledgeable and spent alot of time showing me all the bells & whistles, as well as explaining everything I needed to know about this vehicle. He was professional and a pleasure at all times. Jordan Baker handled my finances and i learned so many things from him as well. A very professional group there who are always friendly and willing to help. Thanks for my beautiful new car I would not hesitate to recommend you to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Baker

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Bob64

Sean, our sales rep was great to work with and very knowledgeable. He wanted to make sure we were getting the vehicle that best fit our needs and helped us toward that decision. I would highly recommend this organization to anyone in the process of buying a car or truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Murray, Justin Belden

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy as can be!"

- Dbarks

I walked into the dealer on a Saturday with no appointment to look at a used Jetta Gli. They welcomed me and made everything so easy. Sean made the sale fun and painless and I was able to leave with the car in no time! I would send anyone there for a new or used car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- rcdiaz11

First time with Toyota USA. Received help in looking at several options and deciding on the right car for our family. Really appreciated that our needs and preferences were taken into account and the patience that was given. Would definitely recommend to others and can see us staying with this product line. Thank you Sean!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (282 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Sequoia

$65,199

2018 Toyota Rav4

$27,876

2018 Toyota Rav4

$27,876

2018 Toyota Rav4

$27,667

2019 Toyota Avalon

$41,567

2018 Toyota Rav4

$28,737

2019 Toyota Avalon

$38,741

2018 Toyota Prius

$28,361