Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sean Cawthon.
Sean Cawthon
Sean Cawthon at Porsche Fresno
Refer Me
4.8

Sean Cawthon | Page 2

Certified Sales Professional

Porsche Fresno

7121 N Palm Ave
Fresno, CA 93650

Contact Me

I am a founding member of our Porsche sales staff. With my honest, straight-forward approach with clients, along with my passion for the Porsche brand, I will be here for many years. I'm proud to be a part of the Fresno community and excited to bring the Porsche experience to the city of Fresno. We go out of our way to ensure a true premium brand experience and I will make sure your sales experience is second to none. Clients' needs come first and foremost. You will be driving off with your dream car at a great price, guaranteed.

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 11 mos

31 Reviews of Sean Cawthon

August 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and a great loaner car. We also bought..."

- DIANNACONAWAY Verified Customer

Great service and a great loaner car. We also bought four new tires and we saved a little over $100 per tire. Thank you Porsche!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean LaBonte, Bob Van Vliet, Vic Sharma, Chris Williams

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great experience at Porsche Fresno, everyone is..."

- gregoryb559

Another great experience at Porsche Fresno, everyone is always very polite. It's always a pleasure to work with Sean Cawthon in Sales. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sean is a top notch sales associate. Responded quickly to..."

- frank0172

Sean is a top notch sales associate. Responded quickly to emails and phone calls. He is very knowledgeable about the Porsche automobiles. Would definitely work with him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean LaBonte

Jun 26, 2020

Porsche Fresno responded

Thank you for letting us earn your business and we appreciate your support during these trying times!

May 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly, knowledgeable "

- Pcar2020 Verified Customer

They were very willing to work with me to solve any issues I had. They are very friendly and knowledgeable on the cars. I would definitely consider buying my next car here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience and everyone was very..."

- Cheryl Verified Customer

It was a great experience and everyone was very knowledgeable and helpful. I was impressed with the service. Sean took the time to show me how to use everything on the console. Plus he is still only a phone call or text away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean LaBonte, Bob Van Vliet, Vic Sharma

May 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"CJ Wison’s Porsche of Fresno is a very friendly place to..."

- B.REINHARD Verified Customer

CJ Wison’s Porsche of Fresno is a very friendly place to shop for a Porsche. The Porsche sales staff of Sean Cawthon and Bob Van Fliet are very friendly, courteous and knowledgeable about the cars they sell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Wilson, Bob Van Vliet, Shane Atkins

May 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very happy and pleased with the way and service from..."

- RAFAELGRAMIREZ Verified Customer

I am very happy and pleased with the way and service from Sean. Sean was respectful and informative. I am a friend of Mazi's and even though I am sad he's not there I understand the business decision behind that. I bought the car for my daughter and we will continue to support your family with service and anything else we can support. Very grateful for everything Sean did for my daughter and myself. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent to work with in finalizing the vehicle sale...."

- Ben.horn

Excellent to work with in finalizing the vehicle sale. Knew their product and it showed in their discussions. Painless process in purchasing a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the time we first stepped through the doors at..."

- DBARJOC Verified Customer

From the time we first stepped through the doors at Fresno Porsche everyone have treated well. The test drives went great . Sean‘s guidance through the ordering process and his attention to details really sold us. Home delivery and the explaintion of the car’s features was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean LaBonte, CJ Wilson

March 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very nice dealership"

- wpcamusi

This dealership is run by Porsche enthusiasts and they have some interesting and collectable models on display or to purchase. I really recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (32 Vehicles)

new 2021 Porsche 718 Cayman car, priced at $92,200

2021 Porsche 718 Cayman

$92,200

new 2021 Porsche Macan car, priced at $66,130

2021 Porsche Macan

$66,130

new 2021 Porsche Taycan car, priced at $145,270

2021 Porsche Taycan

$145,270

new 2020 Porsche Cayenne Coupe car, priced at $143,110

2020 Porsche Cayenne Coupe

$143,110

new 2021 Porsche Taycan car, priced at $98,430

2021 Porsche Taycan

$98,430

new 2020 Porsche Taycan car, priced at $204,400

2020 Porsche Taycan

$204,400