Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sean Cawthon.
Sean Cawthon
Sean Cawthon at Porsche Fresno
Refer Me
4.8

Sean Cawthon | Page 3

Certified Sales Professional

Porsche Fresno

7121 N Palm Ave
Fresno, CA 93650

Contact Me

I am a founding member of our Porsche sales staff. With my honest, straight-forward approach with clients, along with my passion for the Porsche brand, I will be here for many years. I'm proud to be a part of the Fresno community and excited to bring the Porsche experience to the city of Fresno. We go out of our way to ensure a true premium brand experience and I will make sure your sales experience is second to none. Clients' needs come first and foremost. You will be driving off with your dream car at a great price, guaranteed.

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 11 mos

31 Reviews of Sean Cawthon

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You guys are the best! Great service and wonderful staff...."

- Heady Verified Customer

You guys are the best! Great service and wonderful staff. You guys make it so easy for me when I come into the dealership. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean LaBonte, Bob Van Vliet, Shane Atkins, Bryan Serpa, Hugo Gutierrez, Mazy Hassanpour, Francisco Savala, Jerry Campuzano, Audrey Clinger

January 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fresno Porsche met all my expectations on buying a new..."

- DS3 Verified Customer

Fresno Porsche met all my expectations on buying a new car. Very professional and great to work with. I would definitely come back because they were easy to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean LaBonte, Shane Atkins, Jeffrey Austin , Francisco Savala

January 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A+++ car buying experience! Worked with Sean Cawthon whp..."

- Seancagle11@gmail.com

A+++ car buying experience! Worked with Sean Cawthon whp was excellent. Zero pressure or awkward stereotypical car salesman comments. Was very knowledgeable on several models we considered including Audi and Porsche. Great patience as my wife and I were kinda all over the place to during our initial search. Finance process was quickest and smoothest out of a dozens new cars I’ve purchased. Everyone at the dealshup is friendly, and the environment is first class. Looking forward to future business with Audi/Porsche Fresno, and Sean Cawthon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Wilson, Mariah Juarez, Shane Atkins

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"VERY PROFESSIONAL AND KIND TO ME. "

- BENMELBEN Verified Customer

Porsche Fresno had all the paperwork ready and all I had to do was very simple. I saw this car on their website and knew this car was for me. I was going to order one from the factory, but this one already had the build list of the things that I wanted. The Aurum colored rims are starting to grow on me. Everyone I show it to likes the Porsche very much . I would like to thank Sean Cawthon for all his expertise and professionalism. I didn't get any high pressure at all. I love the car and haven't driven it very much as I have been taking care of my wife. Again, thanks to everyone for all the help in purchasing the Porsche. Sean Cawthon , I will see you as soon as I can. I'm very busy during this holiday season. Have a very Merry Christmas everyone and hope the new year is very prosperous for your dealership. Best regards and see you soon. John and Barb Benedict

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean LaBonte

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"4 car swap sight unseen, great experience & happy client"

- S.A.

Had an awesome experience with CJ, Sean & the crew at Porsche Fresno. They had a new Cayenne and pre-owned exotic that I wanted and we were able to reach a fair deal for two of my cars to trade in against them, all sight unseen. Sean was able to accommodate my time frame and schedule, and it was even great I could get the PPF work done locally (and done well) by CJ's shop. Would not hesitate to do business with them again in the future, they are a great dealership to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Wilson

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful"

- MMALAWFIRM Verified Customer

Everyone at Porsche was great and always very welcoming. I had a lot of questions and Sean was always very quick to get me the answer if he was not able to answer my question on the spot. For me, one factor that I consider when I am purchasing a car is the service that I receive at the dealership. I HATE when I spend a lot of money on a car and have to deal with bad customer service or rude people. I did not get that feeling one time at Porsche! I had the protective seal put on the car after I bought it and I was given another Porsche Panamera to drive while my car was being worked on. Everything was great! I could not be happier with my choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer Centered "

- rwong0 Verified Customer

Great customer oriented service. Appreciated the flexibility taking delivery with my change of plans. Sean was great in following through with all the details. Would recommend to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Kurtz, Mazy Hassanpour

March 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Costco Affiliated Porsche Dealer"

- DANIEL BRAWN Verified Customer

There are only 2 Porsche Dealerships in the US that will give you a Costco Deal. Porsche Fresno is one of them. We came all the way from Albany, Oregon to save money at Porsche Fresno. Working with Porsche Fresno remotely, we ordered our Porsche 911 in October and flew down to take delivery in February. CJ Wilson has a great team working for him. It just seemed like a wonderful family owned dealership. Our sales staff (Sean Cawthon and Aaron Miller) was very professional. I knew very little about 911's when we started and these guys gave us some much appreciated ordering guidance. If you are a Costco member anywhere in the US I would highly recommend contacting Porsche Fresno before buying a new Porsche anywhere else. You will die when you find out how much you will save.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Miller

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great attention to detail"

- Tom Verified Customer

My car had a very odd but intermittent problem after a breakdown. They took a lot of time to figure out the exact issues and got it fixed 100%.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Atkins, Jesse Calles

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service"

- defenderoftheold Verified Customer

I have been dealing with Porsche Fresno for years and have always received the very best of service. Sean Cawthon in sales always listens to what you are looking for and will work with you every step of the way to ensure you get what you are looking for. Shane Atkins in service has always been attentive and ensure the service that I was in for was completed correctly or kept me informed of anything that came up. Other dealerships could learn from how Porsche Fresno conducts business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Atkins

21 - 30 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (31 Vehicles)

new 2021 Porsche Macan car, priced at $66,130

2021 Porsche Macan

$66,130

new 2021 Porsche 718 Cayman car, priced at $92,200

2021 Porsche 718 Cayman

$92,200

new 2021 Porsche Taycan car, priced at $145,270

2021 Porsche Taycan

$145,270

new 2020 Porsche Cayenne Coupe car, priced at $143,110

2020 Porsche Cayenne Coupe

$143,110

new 2021 Porsche Taycan car, priced at $98,430

2021 Porsche Taycan

$98,430

new 2021 Porsche Taycan car, priced at $138,940

2021 Porsche Taycan

$138,940