About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sean Chase.
Sean Chase
Sean Chase, Internet Sales Professional, Steve Landers Toyota NWA
5.0

Sean Chase

Internet Sales Professional

Steve Landers Toyota NWA

411 South Metro Parkway
Rogers, AR 72758

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

40 Reviews of Sean Chase

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"S. Landers "

- CHITOWNGUY05 Verified Customer

Always a great experience and very helpful they will get you in a vehicle you want and a payment you can afford fair to good credit you will get a good deal I've bought my last 4 cars from them went and shopped around this time no one beat the prices and values

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car Service "

- MZSWOPES25 Verified Customer

Almost awesome every time we go!! Always super nice there and polite! Sean is one of the best sales reps we have had!!! I’ll recommend to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Excellent dealership "

- Beverly Heckard Verified Customer

Excellent sales man Sean Chase goes above and beyond the call of duty. Highly recommended dealership for sales and service. Always friendly and never pushy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very personal"

- GREGWHITE0 Verified Customer

The dealership represented the Toyota name with integrity honoring all proposals. The personnel dealt with were the finest and most compliant. Compared to the other dealer in area I would give them a 10 and the other dealer a 2. Integrity is everything when a vehicle purchase of this amount, along with future potential maintenance, is guided. Steve Landers is the best by far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Richardson , Finance- but I forgot

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Reliability and Safety"

- Nevernew

Looked for a used vehicle for about a week . No pressure here. You get what you pay for . The auto was Toyota Certified and still had warranty benefits . There was a good selection of used Toyota vehicles that were reasonably priced for us to choose from .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chip Anderson, Caleb Kordsmeier

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Really work to get you a good deal"

- KARENA72756 Verified Customer

Sean worked really hard to get me into my 3rd Toyota RAV4.I am very satisfied with my car that he got me into.I will always be a loyal Toyota customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience!!"

- MarkH Verified Customer

Steve Landers Toyota NWA is the fourth dealer I have bought a Toyota. I will now be a return, out of state customer. Our deal was done by text and over the phone. Two days later when I arrived at closing, nothing had changed and I was headed back home in about a hour. Thanks again to Sean Chase and team!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caleb Kordsmeier

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- JMLARSEN30 Verified Customer

Very happy with my experience purchasing a new 2019 Toyota Corrolla. Would recommend Steve Landers Toyota and Sean to anyone looking to purchase a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A+++ SALES SERVICE MANAGEMENT VEHICLES"

- PFUNGER Verified Customer

You can't go wrong with a Toyota and you can't go wrong with this dealership and this sales and service and manageo team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phillip Aulenback , Brian from finance

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very quick and like the sales guy Mike"

- EVERETTFARMS100 Verified Customer

I went to just look for a car in the next month or so. Mike showed me some camrys and was very honest about the value of new vs used. I like him. I was there on Wednesday and made the whole deal in about 45 mins. Love this speed and honesty. I came back Friday to turn over my trade and get the car. It took longer sign a couple papers and get the thing washed and cleaned up. I thought that would have been done on Wed when I made the deal. Lot is foolin around done on day 2. Again, love the first day experience with Mike. Y’all need to take good care of him. He is a good advocate for your company. I run sales for a large chicken company and think he is spot on as far as tactics and delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Roche , The fella who took my check was nice

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results