About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sean Chase.
Sean Chase
Sean Chase, Internet Sales Professional, Steve Landers Toyota NWA
5.0

Sean Chase

Internet Sales Professional

Steve Landers Toyota NWA

411 South Metro Parkway
Rogers, AR 72758

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

20 Reviews of Sean Chase

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best everything!!"

- MARROGE Verified Customer

Best ever for sales and service. Extremely knowledgeable about their job and product. Personable and professional. Great listeners! Seth Snyder, Bill Ryan and Sean Chase are super employees who instill trust and confidence and deserve special recognition. I highly recommend this dealership and their products to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Ryan , Seth Snyder

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Landers Redeemed our Faith in Car Sales Experience "

- THREELARSENS Verified Customer

After a discouraging morning at another dealership, we put in quick call to Landers to see if we could get a "match deal" on the price of a new 4runner. Sean Chase took our call immediately and was able to match the price of the other dealership over the phone in less than 15 minutes. No haggeling, no high pressure, just straight forward, professional negotiations. When we arrived, Sean had already pulled the vehicle off the sale lot waiting our approval. We had three kids in tow and they were happy camper with the endless supply of free popcorn and drinks! Less than 3 hours from arrival at Landers we were back home in our new 4runner. We were impressed with every employee we met at Landers. A big thank you to Sean for turning our morning of frustration around with professionalism, kindness, and integrity. You've earned our business, Landers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Graves, Michael Lucke , One of the Michaels was our finance guy, we can't remember his last name.

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Rav4"

- AMBERGARNER86 Verified Customer

I recently bought a new rav4 and had a good experience. I shopped around at multiple toyota dealerships and ultimately bought from steve landers nwa because of the price and how much Sean Chase (internet sales) worked with me to get a good price. I would highly recommend him because he was straight to the point and I appreciate that. Chip Anderson in finance was great and explained everything in an easy to digest way and was genuinely nice. Overall great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chip Anderson

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was great! "

- CAMERONB44 Verified Customer

They were very helpful and knowledgeable about what our options could be. Helped us get into the vehicle we wanted. We had a great experience buying our new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good knowledge, great integrity"

- JohnAE Verified Customer

Sean was very helpful in getting me into a vehicle that fit my needs at the best price possible. He explained the features in detail and helped assure me I was making the right decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chip Anderson

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and friendly"

- LIEPINSO Verified Customer

Fast and friendly. arrived after 5 pm and had new vehicle before 730, driving out the lot. Great price, and Toyota's have great reliability.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manrique Valdez

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy purchase"

- Jason S. Verified Customer

Sean made it easy for me to identify he had exactly the used van to meet my needs and it was worth driving from Kansas City to make my purchase. He is a followed up with all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Jason, we're so glad that your drive was worth it to buy your new vehicle! Thanks for recommending Sean Chase and letting us know that he provided you with top-notch service!

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- PAULRICHARD53 Verified Customer

Great service as always appointment at was at truck was checked in and left at 10 60 thousand mile service I use Steve Landers for all my service work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Gates

Aug 06, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Thanks for leaving us a review! We're glad that you had a good experience with our service team. Thanks for coming to see us!

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"these guys are awesome "

- FIMADAY89 Verified Customer

They are really helpful .they answer and explain every question that I asked and also they are very friendly.and also make it easy to get what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manrique Valdez

Aug 01, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Thanks for leaving us a review! We're glad to hear that you had a good experience with our sales department. Enjoy your new car!

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased new Toyota Highlander"

- 1000PINES Verified Customer

We were very pleased with the attention we received from the sales and finance staff. They explained everything in great detail. Very very good service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Lucke

Jul 30, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Thanks for leaving us a review! We are pleased to hear that you had a good experience with our team. Enjoy your new Highlander!

1
1 - 10 of 20 results