About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sean Chase.
Sean Chase
Sean Chase, Internet Sales Professional, Steve Landers Toyota NWA
5.0

Sean Chase

Internet Sales Professional

Steve Landers Toyota NWA

411 South Metro Parkway
Rogers, AR 72758

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

30 Reviews of Sean Chase

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Return Customer"

- Arkansas Verified Customer

We are return customers based on the high level of service we receive at Steve Landers. They worked with us to find something we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Salesperson was very efficient and thorough."

- SHAFERDELM Verified Customer

Everything was fine. I don’t have anything else to say. Finance guy was good and salesman was fine. Dealership was clean. Would have been a lot easier if it was sent via email.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Williams

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"THE BEST"

- WI1861 Verified Customer

Sean Chase is the BEST. Easiest buy I ever made. Everybody I met there was very friendly. Whole experience was total class. Thank You Steve Landers Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Llasanz76 Verified Customer

I’m really happy with Toyota service, My advisor Josh and his team were really helpful while I waited on my Corolla service. Since day one, any issue with the car has been fixed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blair Brewer, Robert Argueta, Caleb Velez , Joshua M

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall pretty good "

- Lindasandoval Verified Customer

My husband and I have bought the last three cars from this dealership. The only problem we have is it takes too long to wrap up the deal. We have always used Sean Chase as our salesman and we really like him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chip Anderson

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best. Car Shopping. Experience. EVER!"

- JOGARCIA630 Verified Customer

I had been searching for a vehicle for WEEKS and the process had become so frustrating that I was hating it. Then, I found Steve Landers Toyota of NWA. ZERO expectations going in as I didn’t know any of the people there. Now, I can honestly say that I will drive the distance to go work with these guys again. They are THE BEST. Treated me with both respect and the casual comfort of friends. I got exactly what I wanted and the process was completely painless. Even fun! Thank you SO MUCH to Caleb Kordsmeier and Sean Chase. If all sales people were like you two, the world would be a better place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caleb Kordsmeier , Brian (don’t know his last name but he just got a SUPER cute puppy that day! ?? blonde poodle mix)

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable staff "

- LEXCOMBS73 Verified Customer

Easy experience. Sean Chase was very knowledgeable about the vehicle. Answered every question without having to look it up. We felt like we got a good deal and even better service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"accommodating "

- STEVE.ISLEY Verified Customer

I chose David Hasting as my sales representative because of his honesty and customer care. But the entire Steve Landers team has made me feel important and they thrive to maintain my business. I would highly recommend Steve Landers Toyota to anyone. I commute from Harrison to Rogers about every 3 or 4 months to have Steve Landers perform this service on my 2017 Toyota Tundra

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hastings, Blair Brewer

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was great! Very efficient!"

- BLACKBEARSIX Verified Customer

Excellent! They were very efficient! I got there 10 minutes early and they took me right in. This dealership is excellen! Our 2018 Camry is the 3rd vehicle we have bought there. We bought our Tundra in Fayetteville but always have serviced at Steve Landers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ethan Bagwell

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding!"

- SHELBEY Verified Customer

Great customer service! Sean went the extra mile to make it a great buying experience. I highly recommend Landers for anyone looking for a Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 30 results