Sean Ghandchi
Sean Ghandchi at 495 Mazda
Refer Me

Sean Ghandchi

General Manager

495 Mazda

720 Rogers St
Lowell, MA 01852

Contact Me
4.8
191 Reviews
4.8

191 Reviews

Write a Review

191 Reviews of Sean Ghandchi

July 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience, professional and courteous. Have very good knowledge of vehicles and provide exceptional service. More

by AJ DIECIDUE
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience, Shaheen sat down confirmed our offer, Keith reviewed finance, Alex was exceptional, reviewed car functions with my daughter, conveniently changed times to meet in NH and went out of his More

by NEDBERMINGHAM
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer experience. No hassle, great communication and happy with the lease so far! Thank you Alex! More

by Roger I
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alex was very pleasant and knowledgeable about the vehicle we purchased. He answered all our questions and when we picked up our vehicle it was spotless. More

by ERIKA7463JUS
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Marangoni, Keith Ladd

May 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kind, friendly service. I was able to explore different options without ever feeling any pressure. More

by ericramsey0920
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Marangoni , Chris from finance was great!

May 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

always friendly that sales guy Dave is a great guy will help you from start to finish. Thanks to him and Sean ! More

by ANDREAMCD19
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kristen and everyone else in this office were very helpful and our transaction went smoothly and quick. I 100% recommend this place. More

by SHEILADUGAN91
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A very nice experience with my salesman Dave Duffin. Honest straight shooter. Would recommend him to anyone. More

by PRBURDA
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Ladd

April 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our experience couldn't have been better. Everyone we dealt with was super. Our sales rep, David Duffin, was friendly and very professional. He was extremely helpful. He also wants us to More

by ANTONELLI128
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Duffin, Chris from finance. Definitely 5 stars for both of them.

April 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone that we dealt with was frieny and very professional. David Duffin, our salesman, was extremely helpful. More

by ANTONELLI128
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Duffin 5 stars

1
...

Dealership Inventory (174 Vehicles)

new 2024 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $39,064
2024 Mazda CX-5
new
Zircon Sand Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mazda CX-50 car, priced at $35,411
2024 Mazda CX-50
new
Wind Chill Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $38,825
2024 Mazda CX-5
new
Rhodium White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $24,599
2021 Jeep Renegade
used
Glacier Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $33,722
2024 Mazda CX-30
new
Zircon Sand Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2024 Mazda CX-50 car, priced at $27,495
2024 Mazda CX-50
used
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive