Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Michael Consoles
Michael Consoles at 495 Mazda
Refer Me

Michael Consoles

GSM

495 Mazda

720 Rogers St
Lowell, MA 01852

Contact Me
4.8
43 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.8

43 Reviews

Write a Review

43 Reviews of Michael Consoles

December 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. I would recommend this dealership. Good service. Good price. Knowledgeable sales and finance staff More

by LOUMAN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Marangoni

November 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Domenic was so helpful and knowledgeable. Everyone I dealt with during the purchase made everything so easy . I highly recommend 495 Mazda! Thanks again ! More

by Missmolly317
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Domenic Pellegrino

Nov 27, 2021

495 Mazda responded

Thank you for your kind words! It is always great to hear that we were able to make a customer’s experience truly exceptional! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit! Enjoy your new Mazda!!!!! Thank you again

Nov 27, 2021

Missmolly317 responded

Love my Mazda !

November 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They made the process very easy and They had the car delivered same day! Awesome people! More

by timmanningjr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2021

495 Mazda responded

We really appreciate you sharing your feedback with us! Congratulations on your new Mazda ! It's great to know that you had the opportunity to work with Domenic and that he made sure you were well taken care of. Enjoy your new Mazda!!!

October 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike Consoles and Dominic Pelligrino we’re so kind and attentive, never pushy in the least! Mazda 495 had a nice laid back atmosphere, the staff seemed genuinely happy and their service left this customer More

by EMORRILL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Domenic Pellegrino

October 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kristen was fantastic! Mike was great as well. They listened to my needs, showed me options and matched numbers that met my budget. It was quick and painless and we both won. Highly satisfied with the More

by nichole.baldwin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Myett , Kristen Murphy

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience working with Alex and Mike! I went to other Mazda dealerships and didn't have a great experience (unprofessional managers, pressuring, etc) but I didn't face any of that h More

by LIZHOOK31
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Marangoni

August 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very Nice And Professional. Willing To Really Work With You And get You What you Want. Thank you guys for all your help definitely coming back More

by TRENELL5552
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Domenic was awesome! As were Mike C. and Mike M. We will definitely return to this dealership!! There was no pressure and they made the process very easy! More

by jjoyal01
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought a used car and was helped by Alex. He was very kind in helping me through the process, and I felt that he was patient and honest with me. The extras fees were what I expected (I had looked at the More

by miw
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Myett , Alex Marangoni

Jul 22, 2021

miw responded

One thing I noticed today is that all of the previous owner's paperwork was still in the glove box of the car. I think the dealership should have taken care of this, but just a warning that if you are selling/trading in your car make sure to take your paperwork out.

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bob was very good. He was not too over the top and Bob was very good. He was not too over the top and patient and answered all our concerns. Also was genuine and followed up afterwards . He just didn More

by MSLEONE
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (52 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $27,340
2021 Mazda CX-30
new
Sonic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $34,345
2021 Mazda CX-30
new
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $31,975
2021 Mazda CX-30
new
Deep Crystal Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $34,635
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $45,149
2021 Mazda CX-9
new
Snowflake White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $31,930
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
Deep Crystal Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive