Sean Nicholson
Sean Nicholson at Lexus of Manchester

Sean Nicholson

Service Advisor

Lexus of Manchester

18 Kilton Rd
Bedford, NH 03110

4.9
65 Reviews
4.9

65 Reviews

Write a Review

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

65 Reviews of Sean Nicholson

May 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sean Nicholson went over and above to give me incredible service. There is no other place I will ever go due to the service he provides! More

by kelleyjenn
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional in their approach to customer service. You feel like a part of the family! More

by skipemery
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Cardello, Laurie Beauchemin

Apr 30, 2024

Lexus of Manchester responded

We are thrilled to hear that you had a professional experience! Our ultimate goal is your satisfaction! We appreciate your business. We look forward to assisting you in the future.

April 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ira Lexus of Manchester is always a great experience. Had a routine tire rotation today, and from start to finish, these guys were just amazing. They make the experience easy, make you feel like you ar More

by Cneiverth726
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Chase

Apr 19, 2024

Lexus of Manchester responded

We're delighted to hear about your positive experience! Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we appreciate your business. We look forward to helping you again in the future.

April 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great personal service! When I picked up my car a gentleman asked if I wanted water for my ride home and went inside to get me a bottle of water! More

by mkyfn1
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Cardello

Apr 19, 2024

Lexus of Manchester responded

We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience! Our ultimate goal is your satisfaction! We appreciate your business. We look forward to assisting you in the future.

March 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The team at Ira Lexus of Manchester is extremely professional! I highly recommend them. I am so pleased with the service. More

by Shamac31
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 04, 2024

Lexus of Manchester responded

We are thrilled to hear that you had a professional experience! Our ultimate goal is your satisfaction! We appreciate your business. We look forward to assisting you in the future.

March 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sean is very knowledgeable,friendly and eager to help. On top of that, very efficient More

by BH
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2024

Lexus of Manchester responded

It's fantastic to hear that you had a great experience and that Sean provided knowledgeable assistance! Our ultimate goal is your satisfaction! We appreciate your business. We are excited to help you in the future.

March 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

IRA Lexus cares about the customers. When my Gx460 nav system stopped working and car was out of warranty, they worked with Toyota and replaced it at no charge to me. They always make m More

by Anil V.
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Marquis, Kellie Sforza

Mar 22, 2024

Lexus of Manchester responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We're delighted to hear that you received excellent customer care at Ira Lexus of Manchester. It's great to know that we went above and beyond to work with Toyota and replace your GX460 nav system at no charge, even though the car was out of warranty. We're glad that you feel welcome and that you find the sales and service teams to be top-notch.

March 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent. They have serviced my 2013 ES350 since I bought it there new. Extremely pleased More

by Hbc84
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Marquis, Barry Chase

Mar 15, 2024

Lexus of Manchester responded

We are thrilled to hear that you had an excellent experience! Our ultimate goal is your satisfaction! We appreciate your business. We look forward to assisting you in the future.

March 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pleasure to deal with. Maintenance done correctly and quickly. Saved used parts as I requested. More

by Smokehouse03060
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Marquis, Kellie Sforza

Mar 14, 2024

Lexus of Manchester responded

We are thrilled to hear that you had a pleasant experience! Our ultimate goal is your satisfaction! We appreciate your business. We look forward to assisting you in the future.

March 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very efficient and they take the time to answer any questions or concerns. When done my car is immaculate. More

by maggierizzo
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 13, 2024

Lexus of Manchester responded

We are thrilled to hear that you had an efficient experience! Our ultimate goal is your satisfaction! We appreciate your business. We look forward to assisting you in the future.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (73 Vehicles)

used 2016 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $23,284
2016 Lexus RX 350
used
Eminent White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Lexus UX 250h car, priced at $32,184
2021 Lexus UX 250h
used
Pear exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $39,184
2019 Land Rover Range Rover
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Lexus IS 250 car, priced at $21,884
2015 Lexus IS 250
used
Ultra White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Land Rover Discovery Sport car, priced at $29,484
2020 Land Rover Discovery Sport
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $55,700
2024 Lexus ES 350
new
Ultra White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive