Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sean Shahsavar.
Sean Shahsavar
Sean Shahsavar at Jidd Motors
Refer Me
4.9

Sean Shahsavar

General Manager European, luxury's,domestic,

Jidd Motors

1313 Rand Road
Des Plaines, IL 60016

Contact Me

TREAT PEOPLE THE WAY YOU WANT TO BE TREATED. TALK TO PEOPLE THE WAY YOU WANT TO BE TALKED TO. RESPECT IS EARNED, NOT GIVEN.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

37 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Farsi Farsi

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

75 Reviews of Sean Shahsavar

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They worked with me and gave me a good price for my trade..."

- Ram

They worked with me and gave me a good price for my trade in, and their vehicle was very fairly priced. Overall my experience was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vera was helpful... sean also did a great job everything..."

- singhgurwinder

Vera was helpful... sean also did a great job everything was amazing will for sure come back and tell my familiesand friend jidd mottors ghe best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you joe for the great service and great..."

- Richard

Thank you joe for the great service and great hospitality. Will definitely recommend family amd friends for the great business come see joe guys for a superb deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Nassif, Oliver Ashtiani

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jidd Motors was a great dealership to work with. They..."

- kayla.giger

Jidd Motors was a great dealership to work with. They were the perfect mix of family owned and professional. There lobby is very nice and everyone on the team was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Nassif, Oliver Ashtiani

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you joe for the great service. Great cars and great..."

- Uttam

Thank you joe for the great service. Great cars and great collection. We came from newyork for this car , and we had and extraordinary service. Come see joe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justyna Blicharska , Joe Nassif, JAMES DAHER, BILL I, Yedidiah Israel, Oliver Ashtiani

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a good experience here at Jidd motors wit pan pan..."

- Ctown424

I had a good experience here at Jidd motors wit pan pan brought the Maserati thru pan pan and it’s was the best experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Jidd, Pan Pan, Oliver Ashtiani

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my 4th car with Jidd motors and this time I..."

- Epicgamer

This is my 4th car with Jidd motors and this time I upgraded to luxury one..the is such a big lot to choose from and the team helped me to chose the right one suits my budget.. all you need to plan your affordable budget and walk in... they will make the best for you to get you what you need.. Thankyou and I strongly recommend Jidd motors to all my friends and colleagues

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pan Pan, Oliver Ashtiani

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"PanPan was a fantastic sales representative, she was..."

- Mherrera

PanPan was a fantastic sales representative, she was understanding and very helpful. I would recommend her to anyone that is interested in having a smooth experience with purchasing a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pan Pan, Justyna Blicharska

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was very informative and went above and beyond to..."

- Nickcarvajal

He was very informative and went above and beyond to search for the suv we were looking for. He was able to show us around the whole out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Jidd, Yusif H, JAMES DAHER, BILL I, Yedidiah Israel

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kris was nice and helped me get into the Tacoma. He went..."

- sasomitreski05

Kris was nice and helped me get into the Tacoma. He went through all features and walked around the whole car showing me everything. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kris Yasaeil, Benny Hanna

1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results

Dealership Inventory (643 Vehicles)

used 2017 Maserati Levante car, priced at $43,595

2017 Maserati Levante

$43,595

used 2018 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $22,495

2018 INFINITI Q50

$22,495

used 2008 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $13,595

2008 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$13,595

used 2017 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $34,895

2017 Maserati Ghibli

$34,895

used 2017 Jaguar XF car, priced at $25,985

2017 Jaguar XF

$25,985

used 2018 Audi Q5 car, priced at $33,895

2018 Audi Q5

$33,895