Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sean Singleton.
Sean Singleton
Sean Singleton at My Auto Import Center
Refer Me
4.6

Sean Singleton

Sales Manager

My Auto Import Center

1860 East Sternberg Rd.
Muskegon, MI 49444

Contact Me

Hello,my name is Sean Singleton.Im very excited about the oppertunity to assist in any new sales purchases and/or careing for the customer after the sale.As I am fluent in spanish I welcome all spanish speaking guests to call upon me with any questions comments or concerns.Thank you...

Dealership Experience

4 yrs

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

prior sales experience

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Employee Video

49 Reviews of Sean Singleton

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sean is the man......Great sales guy to work with when..."

- vicki.lewis74 Verified Customer

Sean is the man......Great sales guy to work with when looking for new or used vehicles....Very knowledgable and helpful. Thanks team for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

Vicki, we are so happy to hear you were given excellent customer service by our Sales Specialist, Sean Singleton. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle. Thank you for the awesome review and for trusting The My Auto Group Team with your business!

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership is always very clean, the people are a..."

- RAYRINGER Verified Customer

The dealership is always very clean, the people are a polite and professional. The customer waiting area is the best of any dealership I have ever dealt with. I would not hesitate to recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

We are so happy you are pleased with the amenities found at My Auto Import. Thank you for trusting our team with your business!

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole team at My Auto was great to work with and the..."

- tknapp17

The whole team at My Auto was great to work with and the customer service was exceptional! This is the first time buying/leasing a car from this dealer and I will definitely come back next time I need a vehicle. Special thanks to Alex, Sean, Bekah and the rest of the team I worked with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bekah Wehman, Alex Wiedenhoeft, Charlie Knapp, Nichole Peterson

Nov 20, 2020

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for the wonderful review. We are so happy that you had such a great purchase experience. Thank you for trusting us with your business.

November 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with the quick service that we got from..."

- hkantola1982

Very happy with the quick service that we got from Charlie. He found a way to make the car I really wanted happen! Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Knapp

Nov 09, 2020

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for trusting us with your business!

September 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sean Singleton really knew we wanted a change and helped..."

- Katedarga

Sean Singleton really knew we wanted a change and helped us figure out what worked best for us. I appreciate the time and energy he spent helping us find the perfect vehicle! Thank you so much for everything, you are good at what you do! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Fisher

Sep 22, 2020

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with everyone and for giving us the opportunity to earn your business!

September 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Found a great deal on a 2017 Toyota RAV-4 hybrid Limited,..."

- Edgar

Found a great deal on a 2017 Toyota RAV-4 hybrid Limited, which was priced thousands below another Toyota dealer's comparable car. Plus My Auto Import Center gave us a trade-in value more than twice what the other dealer would give us. And the car at My Auto had more features. Our sales rep, Sean Singleton, did a phenomenal job, and Steve Stepanek, the Finance Director, got us a surprisingly low interest rate with a local credit union. Another benefit we received is free oil changes for as long as we own the car. The whole experience gave us a very comfortable feeling that we were treated very well, and better than we were at the other Toyota dealership where we had purchased our previous car, a Prius IV, and had been taking our car for service. That dealer is now history for us. We will be coming to My Auto for our oil changes and any other service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Stepanek

Sep 15, 2020

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with everyone and for giving us the opportunity to earn your business!

September 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superb experience. The staff both in sales and service..."

- Jtodd40

Superb experience. The staff both in sales and service departments are easy to deal with. Sean Singleton had all the answers to my questions about the Highlander. He went the extra mile for me in getting my Highlander I wanted, even though it was not in their inventory at that time. I would recommend giving this dealership and Sean a serious chance to earn your money if you are in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2020

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for the great review and for giving us the opportunity to earn your business!

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sean Singleton was extremely attentive, cheerful, and..."

- bethcumberland Verified Customer

Sean Singleton was extremely attentive, cheerful, and knowledgeable. He listened carefully to what we were looking for and was fun to work with. Neither my husband nor I felt pressured in any way. The dealership is clean, the inventory up to date and plentiful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bekah Wehman, Jacob Childress

Sep 03, 2020

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for the great review and for giving us the opportunity to earn your business!

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience with My Auto Import Center and..."

- aschlukebir Verified Customer

We had a great experience with My Auto Import Center and will definitely be back to purchase another vehicle in the future! Great job everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Childress

Jul 30, 2020

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for the great review and for sharing your experience with everyone!

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesman was friendly and knowledgeable. They..."

- Rio

The salesman was friendly and knowledgeable. They answered the questions I had. They helped with the financing. They took the necessary precautions during this time. We are happy with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Gongalski, Gregory Ireland

Jul 30, 2020

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. Was there anything that we could improve upon in the future to give you a five-star experience?

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (407 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $37,996
2021 Subaru Legacy
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $37,245
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Lexus IS 350 car, priced at $33,500
2018 Lexus IS 350
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $37,569
2021 Subaru Outback
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2015 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $18,500
2015 Lexus ES 350
used
Beige exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $34,189
2021 Subaru Outback
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD