Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tom Blais.
Tom Blais
Tom Blais at My Auto Import Center
Refer Me
5.0

Tom Blais

Office Manager

My Auto Import Center

1860 East Sternberg Rd.
Muskegon, MI 49444

Contact Me

Employee Video

10 Reviews of Tom Blais

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely the best dealership around, excellent customer..."

- southernbk Verified Customer

Absolutely the best dealership around, excellent customer service from Steve Devrries and the rest of the staff, no pressure at all, I was Treated like family, will definitely be a return customer and will recommend this dealership to all my family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for the great review! The best referrals come from amazing customers like yourself! We are so happy to hear you were pleased with the service you received at our dealership. Thank you for treating the My Auto Group team with your business!

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership around, will only get my Subaru from..."

- southernbk Verified Customer

Best dealership around, will only get my Subaru from here, excellent customer service. Everyone is so helpful, no pressure at all, would definitely recommend this dealership to all my family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

We are so happy to hear you think we are the best!! It's great to know that the team at the My Auto Import Center was helpful and that you did not feel pressured. Great recommendations come from amazing customers like yourself. Thank you for the five-star rating and for trusting My Subaru of Muskegon with your business.

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always been great to me! Good service, etc Fair and..."

- Dan VanDam Verified Customer

Always been great to me! Good service, etc Fair and reasonable! Over the past 10 years I bought/leased maybe 7 vehicles from Toyota! Several more from GM and Ford! Toyotas service always seems better to me! Only because I wanted different vehicles this time (Jeep and a RAM truck) I went elsewhere. Toyota apparently wasn't able to remain competitive enough with Chrysler or Dodge! Still, I highly recommend My Auto Imports, Toyota/Nissan of Muskegon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for the great rating. We appreciate the five-star review and hope to see you in the future.

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lauren was very helpful. She addressed all my concerns..."

- jh932w Verified Customer

Lauren was very helpful. She addressed all my concerns quickly and efficiently. Also, the technician (Luke) was very thorough, and knowledgable. I will be back for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Opalek, Byrd Harderman Jr, Larry Ryan, Debora Coffman, Javid Zahir, Lauren Prince, Beth Smith

Aug 05, 2020

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to earn your service business!

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andre did a great job of helping me with buying the car...."

- Eldrekat54 Verified Customer

Andre did a great job of helping me with buying the car. He explained every item the car included and all new improved items on 2020 Outback He also called me to ask if I had any questions. He was a pleasure to work with This is our second car we did thru Andre

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2020

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business and for sharing your experience with everyone!

May 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Air Bag Recall"

- boone0355 Verified Customer

This worked pretty well for me. It was go to Grand Rapids or Muskegon Subaru. Grand Rapids is such a zoo to get around and people traffic etc Went to Muskegon they have a nice facility My wait wasn't too bad. I didn't have option of going else where as I have no other transportation. Got some paperwork done. Watched many people come in and learn about their new Subaru Talked to a nice man about his wife having to have one. He has an Impala from 1998 in mint condition and thought she could do well with something similar . I mentioned his car was wheel drive and in Michigan winters it is nice to have all wheel drive and not have to worry if his wife would be stranded some where. in 1998 those care were heavy and putting weight in trunk could go through most anything. Not like that anymore. I am on my second Subaru Forester. I put 300,000 on my first. Gave it to a charity in GR and they fixed up and gave it to a family who needed a car.... My service was just before the Covid19

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Leutzinger, Amanda Opalek, Debora Coffman

May 08, 2020

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for the great review and for giving us the opportunity to earn your business!

May 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It’s always a pleasure! The folks there are helpful and..."

- saylorsheri Verified Customer

It’s always a pleasure! The folks there are helpful and ask if I need anything. Shows me where the coffee is! Computers are available if needed and a Popcorn machine is a plus!! They come in to let me know what’s going on, or tells me it’s done. They all are a good group!! Sheri Saylor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Leutzinger, Amanda Opalek, Debora Coffman

May 08, 2020

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business and for sharing your experience with everyone!

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an awesome experience!"

- danicali

I went in to My Auto Imports in search of a reasonably priced vehicle. I gave Roy my budget and he immediately found a cute little hatchback for me. I was thrilled, as I assumed all I could afford was a junker. So after almost a year of walking to work everyday, I was the proud owner of a Nissan Versa Note. Thank you so much Roy! I will definitely be back for my next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roy Van Liere , Tino

Dec 31, 2018

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business and for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!

November 02, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Job!"

- hntnbux

My Auto did a great job from start to finish on getting my vehicle prepped and the added items on my new truck! JP promised it would be done in just a few days and kept his word on making sure it got done. 1 small issue from the aftermarket dealer they used and he is still working on things...even after the sale was final! Great work JP and MY Auto!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Perkins

Mar 09, 2016

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with everyone! JP and the entire My Auto Team are honored to have earned your business.

December 29, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Very Pleased"

- Eric

We appreciate the top-notch experience we've enjoyed at My Import. Their new and used sales staff are genuine, knowledgeable, and not pushy, and the service department is equally commendable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Sedgley, Mark Leutzinger, Rick Collett, Rob Gould, Bill Ferry

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (407 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $37,996

2021 Subaru Legacy

$37,996

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $37,245

2021 Nissan Rogue

$37,245

used 2018 Lexus IS 350 car, priced at $33,500

2018 Lexus IS 350

$33,500

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $37,569

2021 Subaru Outback

$37,569

used 2015 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $18,500

2015 Lexus ES 350

$18,500

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $34,189

2021 Subaru Outback

$34,189