About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dennis Vogel.
Dennis Vogel
Dennis Vogel, Pre-Owned Sales, My Auto Import Center
4.7

Dennis Vogel

Pre-Owned Sales

My Auto Import Center

1860 East Sternberg Rd.
Muskegon, MI 49444

Contact Me

Employee Video

Call
Email

11 Reviews of Dennis Vogel

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"By for the best experience in my car purchasing history!"

- BlondieOsborn

This was the best car buying experience ever and I've had a few. Dennis our salesman was very nice and it was very comfortable to talk with him. He was personal and friendly, no pressure at all! He found the PERFECT car for me. He also surrounded himself with the great team at My Auto. The team was very knowledgeable, helpful, friendly and always made you feel like family. We will be continued customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Fisher, Cody Munro

Nov 20, 2018

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone! We greatly appreciate the opportunity to earn your business!

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. "

- sherry.belfus Verified Customer

We have sold, traded-in, and purchased several Subaru’s at MyAuto Imports as well as having our cars serviced there. We’ve been very happy with our service every time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2018

My Auto Import Center responded

Sherry thank you for being such a great customer and always giving us the opportunity to earn your business!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Effecient, Friendly, & Honest"

- larai

I was really in a pinch to get a car quick, and I saw just the one I wanted at My Auto but couldn't get to the dealership until 4 pm because I live out in the boondocks, but it was my only day to get there. Everyone there was super helpful and despite the lateness of the day they didn't make me feel rushed yet were so efficient with getting all the paperwork and such processed I was out in my new car by 6:30! We've had our cars serviced at My Auto and they've always done a great job, but this is our first time buying a vehicle there and it's clear that their sales service is as good as their repairs service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Fisher

Sep 04, 2018

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business!

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional & prompt "

- bwags424 Verified Customer

Friendly & courteous. Work was done in a timely manner. They were very helpful in questions I had concerning other possible services. I will be back to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Ryan

Aug 06, 2018

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic and Flawless!"

- Sharee2017TPC

Dennis, Mike and John are amazing! They went above and beyond to assure I received everything I wanted in the car I purchased from them. The experience was professional, perfect on their part and effortless on mine. I would not go to any other dealership after the impressive service I was given there. Thanks gentlemen. It was such a pleasure to work with all of you! Just loving my new Prius!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Gongalski, Mike Geesaman

Jun 06, 2018

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business and for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Shadiest dealership I have ever dealt with"

- MikeHyland

DO NOT UNDER ANY CIRCUMSTANCES PURCHASE A VEHICLE FROM THIS CAR DEALERSHIP. I went to look at a 2012 Toyota 4Runner Limited and after test driving the vehicle I requested my salesman Dennis Vogel have the vehicles brakes inspected multiple times and continuously received a different answer to why they couldn't inspect the brakes up to and including there aren't any mechanics working today. Mind you I had already spoken with one mechanic that showed me how to use the 4 wheel drive and this was on a Saturday at roughly 11am. Dennis reassured me countless times that the dealership is a premier dealer and wouldn't have a car for sale on it's lot if it wasn't fully inspected and that there was absolutely nothing wrong with this vehicle. I decided to purchase the vehicle off of his misleading representation of the vehicle and the stellar reviews I had previously read regarding this car dealership. Upon buying my vehicle and getting home I find that there is a tail light out and the driver door lock actuator does not work (I must of missed these two issues no big deal), so I take it to my local Toyota dealership in Grand Blanc Michigan to have the door lock fixed and when I pick my vehicle up I am hit with a long list of issues with the vehicle. The brakes are at 3mil and need replaced immediately, the rotors are bad and need replaced, the cabin filter and air filter are both completely black and need replaced and the back up camera works only roughly 75% of the time. I fixed the air filters, and tail light and took the vehicle back in for an oil change only to find out that the skid plate covering the oil pan and oil filter was held in place by zip ties because all of the bolts had been broken off in the engine bay (whoops Toyotas mechanics must of missed this glaring issue with the vehicle). So I call Toyota of Muskegon and spoke to Dennis Vogel who put me through to Charlie Knapp who tells me basically there's nothing there going to do they don't see an issue with any of these products or the fact that my sales man told me it was thoroughly inspected. I informed Charlie he could either do the right thing or I would pursue alternatives to having this made right including civil court to which Charlie Knapp says "then why don't you just call our lawyers directly and don't call me again" so I gave him a few choice words and here I am. AGAIN I REPEAT DO NOT UNDER ANY CIRCUMSTANCES GIVE ANY BUSINESS TO THIS DEALERSHIP AS THEY TREAT THE CAR SALES AS A GRAVEL NO NAME LOT. Absolutely terrible customer service and relations and they do not stand behind there vehicles that are "inspected" by Certified Toyota Mechanics. Would like to add that John Gongalski the finance manager is a stand up guy and wasn't in the slightest bit shady. While Dennis Vogel seems like a nice enough guy he is certainly a grimy car salesman who misleads you into making a deal and then plays dumb and apologetic about it when something comes up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: John Gongalski, Charlie Knapp

Jun 01, 2018

My Auto Import Center responded

I am sorry that you had less than an exceptional experience with your latest purchase of a used vehicle. I spoke with our General Sales Manager, Mike Kaffenberger, and he would like to speak with you directly regarding your experience. Please contact Mike directly at 231.799.7165.

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Rocky 1980

The gentlemen we worked with went over and above to take care of us. They were very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. This was a first time for us to do business with My Auto and were very impressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Ferry, Bill Fisher

May 22, 2018

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Whether buying or servicing......"

- irene.schorejs Verified Customer

I highly recommend My Auto for purchasing vehicles and most definitely for service. I am completely satisfied with salesman Dennis Vogel, from whom I have purchased 2 vehicles and referred friends who have also purchased. He has treated us like family, with regards to vehicle needs and budgets. I am comfortable in the fact that we have gotten safe, reliable vehicles at the best prices. Frank Siebert has been extremely helpful and reliable about servicing needs. I trust him and the others , in the service department, to take care of my vehicles. I am highly satisfied and recommend this dealership to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Siebart

May 17, 2018

My Auto Import Center responded

Irene we absolutely appreciate you continuing to give us the opportunity to earn your business! Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences with both our sales and service teams.

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They always go above and beyond and very friendly"

- KEVINHOEK Verified Customer

They always treat us like family and are valued and show their true appreciation for being repeat customers. Best dealership I have ever dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2018

My Auto Import Center responded

Kevin thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn both your sales and service business!

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2014 Nissan Pathfinder SL"

- dejongdenny Verified Customer

I am very happy with this car. They made sure that I was satisfied and well taken care of. I would definitely deal with this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2018

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business and for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (541 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen Golf R

$40,955

2018 Nissan Titan

$43,345

2018 Nissan Titan

$54,750

2018 Nissan Frontier

$32,155

2018 Nissan Frontier

$32,155

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$38,544

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$44,114

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$44,335