About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sean Thomas.
Sean Thomas
Sean Thomas, Sales Consultant, Stevinson Toyota East
5.0

Sean Thomas

Sales Consultant

Stevinson Toyota East

444 South Havana Street
Aurora, CO 80012

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales, Leasing, Financing, Master Certified in Toyota Product

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

5 Reviews of Sean Thomas

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service "

- Shelley C

Sean Thomas was very hospitable throughout my transaction. He was also always available and very responsive when I asked him questions. I never felt pressured and was made very comfortable. Thank you Sean!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2018

Stevinson Toyota East responded

Shelley, thank you for letting us know about your experience! We could not be more happy to hear that Sean took great care of you and helped you find the right car.

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- KatyHerm

It was seriously awesome to work with Sean! He is a friendly no-pressure salesman, which is not always easy to find! I have always been a Ford gal and wanted to shop around when I initially went to check out the RAV4. It was my first stop of the day and even though he knew I was going to check out other cars, he gave me the time and patience to fully explore the RAV4. To make a long story short, I ended up back at Toyota and am very happy with my purchase. Sean has been helpful even after the sale of the vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2018

Stevinson Toyota East responded

Hi Katy, we're happy to hear you had a great experience buying your new Toyota. Thank you so much for your business. We really appreciate it!

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience and service"

- Highlander Hybrid

Sean was great to work with. He was professional and was helpful with the buying process. I would definitely recommend Stevenson Toyota for your car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2018

Stevinson Toyota East responded

So glad to hear that, Highlander Hybrid! Thanks so much for leaving us a review!

March 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful "

- Ncook2010

Sean was wonderful in helping me find a vehicle that met what I was looking for, and was always helpful, and willing to answer any questions I had and getting me the best deal possible. Everyone I worked with was friendly, patient and professional, and not once did I feel that I was being taken advantage of (which is something I had experienced at a different dealership) thank you all for making getting a new vehicle so easy and lifting a weight off my shoulders!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2018

Stevinson Toyota East responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We're so glad Sean was able to work alongside you and help you through the process. We hope you're having a blast in your new car, let us know if there's anything more we can do for you!

July 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience, no hassle but very attentive staff."

- gliblr

Our experience at Stevinson Toyota East was great! We worked with Sean Thomas and Peter Munro who were very professional, took their time to describe the benefits of the vehicle in comparison to others that we were exploring that day. Sean was very affable and walked us through the entire process. Negotiated on terms, came to an agreement, and signed that same day. Raj in the financial department was hilarious. Felt like we were buying the car from a family member. Would definitely recommend this car dealership as we had a great time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rahul "Raj" Kakkar, Peter Munro

Jul 13, 2017

Stevinson Toyota East responded

Hi, gliblr! Thank you so much for taking the time our of your day to leave us a great review. We're so glad that Sean and Peter were able to stand by your side through the whole process! If there's anything more Stevinson can do for you, don't hesitate to let us know!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (442 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$28,590

2018 Toyota Highlander

$39,944

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,924

2018 Toyota Tundra

$50,644

2018 Toyota Highlander

$41,038

2018 Toyota Camry

$32,630

2018 Toyota Tundra

$50,553

2018 Toyota Tundra

$46,929