Sean Walker
Sean Walker at DeLand Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Sean Walker

Sales Professional

DeLand Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

2173 South Woodland Blvd
DeLand, FL 32720

Contact Me
4.4
17 Reviews

Hi, my name's Sean! Kentucky born but Florida raised, I've been in DeLand since I was 8 years old. I'm an Eagle Scout with over 4 years experience in customer service, and though I've only been in the auto industry a short time I strive to give all of my clients the great car buying experience they deserve and help them find exactly the vehicle they need. In my free time I love to collect vinyl records, go camping with my friends, and hit the beach.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.4

17 Reviews

Write a Review

17 Reviews of Sean Walker

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at the dealership was extremally nice and helpful. Our salesman Sean was fantastic. He listened to what we wanted and went through 2 options for us. We are very happy with our ProMaster. More

by djevans21078
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Octavio Coria

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were awesome! Sean Walker worked with us to meet all our needs! Satisfied customers More

by mccraneys2010
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pedro (P.J) Polanco, John Aykin

June 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My husband and I are from Tampa but we found the vehicle we wanted at this dealership. We were willing to make the drive if they made us the right deal for our trade and purchase. When I called on the vehic More

by Regan R
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good sales people to work with good service very helpful new what they were talking about More

by STIFFT30
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice work especially from customer services agent Shawn. Everything was done in two hours. I will be back to do the busses again More

by mladenz1205
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The entire experience was excellent! ! Friendly service, with a nice clean environment making the process easy!! More

by marieouellette44
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sean Walker followed through and up through the whole process. It was a great team effort to get the deal done. More

by MANNY ARRUDA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sean walker was fantastic and made a stressful situation super easy and fun. I would definitely recommend Sean to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle More

by Smirish777
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexander Joseph, John Aykin

April 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sean walker was absolutely amazing. He made a stressful and scary experience completely easy and fun. More

by Smirish777
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Aykin

April 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ray was the best Sales Rep ever in my 50 years of life ! ! He had exceptional sales skills More

by italianones2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (152 Vehicles)

used 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $24,995
2019 Jeep Compass
used
Jazz Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $37,459
2019 Volkswagen Atlas
used
Pure White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $47,600
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2016 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $37,999
2016 Dodge Challenger
used
Billet Clearcoat exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $45,970
2022 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 1500 car
2021 Ram 1500
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive