Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Barbara Monick.
Barbara Monick
Barbara Monick at BMW of Darien
Refer Me
5.0

Barbara Monick

Client Advisor

BMW of Darien

140 Ledge Rd
Darien, CT 06820

Contact Me

36 Reviews of Barbara Monick

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Spouse and I turned in our 2018 leased X3 for a 2021..."

- MJW

My Spouse and I turned in our 2018 leased X3 for a 2021 X3. Anthony Martinez (Business Manager) and Barbara Monick (Client Advisor) helped us to complete the exchange. Anthony and Barbara were both extremely knowledgeable, courteous, patient and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Martinez

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Although the process took longer than expected, the sales..."

- joanna.wynne

Although the process took longer than expected, the sales representatives, Barbara and Anthony, were most helpful and professional. I appreciated Barbara's "genius" demonstration of our new X3.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Martinez

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been leasing cars from BMW of Darien every three..."

- John

I have been leasing cars from BMW of Darien every three years for almost fifteen years. The service and attentiveness have always been very good but have even gotten better over the past few years. Everyone there from the moment you are greeted at the door to the moment you leave is courteous, caring, and friendly. It is a terrific dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patricia Romagnoli

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BMW Darien always top notch! Seamless process. This is..."

- Fcdullo12

BMW Darien always top notch! Seamless process. This is my 4th BMW from them. Thanks again to Barbara, Anthony M. Looking forward to working with Frank is service again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"There is another dealership/service department much..."

- corinne.welsh

There is another dealership/service department much nearer to me. I drive further to go to Darien for all things BMW. They are excellent! my experience is always seemless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Fischetti

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have been customers of this dealership for more than..."

- Prnt2xxs

We have been customers of this dealership for more than 15 years and never had a problem with either service for sales have always been very pleased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Ciardullo

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and courteous. Excellent service. My..."

- smarrone66

Very professional and courteous. Excellent service. My wife and I have purchased about ten BMWs from the Darien BMW dealership and from Barbara Monick. All the cars have been serviced there. I would say that our loyalty speaks to the quality of service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Martinez

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BMW of Darien is always so fast and professional when I..."

- pseager

BMW of Darien is always so fast and professional when I bring my car in for service. Freddy always greets me with a smile, remembers my name (and somehow my family!!). I really do feel like I am a valued customer. PS - they also send a video of what they found with the vehicle before I makes any decisions on work to be done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Ciardullo , Freddy

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been a client of this dealership for at least five..."

- Lenny

I have been a client of this dealership for at least five automobile renewals. I lease with them because the service is excellent. My advisor, Frank could not be more helpful. To me, the service you receive After leasing the car is very important to me. Frank, any entire service staff I just terrific.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Ciardullo

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service!! Always a pleasure to work with..."

- karatsct

Great customer service!! Always a pleasure to work with BMW of Darien! I have been a repeat customer for many years and look forward to many more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (216 Vehicles)

new 2021 BMW X3 M car, priced at $75,345

2021 BMW X3 M

$75,345

used 2017 BMW 320 car, priced at $21,975

2017 BMW 320

$21,975

used 2017 BMW 330 car, priced at $26,275

2017 BMW 330

$26,275

used 2017 BMW 540 car, priced at $34,975

2017 BMW 540

$34,975

new 2021 BMW X5 car, priced at $65,395

2021 BMW X5

$65,395

used 2020 BMW 228 Gran Coupe car, priced at $38,445

2020 BMW 228 Gran Coupe

$38,445