Barbara Monick
Barbara Monick at BMW of Darien
Refer Me

Barbara Monick

Client Advisor

BMW of Darien

140 Ledge Rd
Darien, CT 06820

Contact Me
5.0
62 Reviews
5.0

62 Reviews

Write a Review

62 Reviews of Barbara Monick

April 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’m on my fifth BMW, almost always serviced at BMW of Darien for their superior service staffs. I trust what the service staff recommends without fear of paying for unnecessary work. They are always hap More

by Priscilla Toumey
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaime Gonzalez, Keith Zarembski

Apr 17, 2024

BMW of Darien responded

Priscilla, it's great to know that you've had such positive experiences with our service staff at BMW of Darien. We're here to make sure your car is in top shape and all your questions are answered. Thanks for trusting us with your fifth BMW!

January 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service at this dealership. Good supply of loaner Vehicles. Problems fixed right the first time. More

by MHC IX
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Pampena

Jan 31, 2024

BMW of Darien responded

We're glad to know you had a great experience at BMW of Darien and that our service met your expectations. Thank you for the positive feedback!

July 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. Easy to drop off, coordinate a loaner, and get the car back in great shape More

by harold
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kozlowski

Jul 27, 2023

BMW of Darien responded

Harold, thank you for the review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful service experience working with the BMW of Darien team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back!

April 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you for everything the service was great will see you guys again for my next service More

by preslyevens1@gmail.com
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Haines, Steve Kozlowski, Sebastian Mortenson, Yussef Warde, Chris Tienken, Mike Liberti , Jeremy Ciskowski, Patrick Mackin, Reggie Watson

Apr 18, 2023

BMW of Darien responded

Thank you for the review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful purchase experience working with the BMW of Darien team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back!

February 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the 3rd BMW dealership we visited. We were referred to Barbara. It was the professionalism and excellent customer service given by Barbara that enhanced our experience which led to a More

by Eforkinhansen
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2023

BMW of Darien responded

Thanks for the great review of BMW of Darien! It is exciting to hear that Barbara provided outstanding support. We are grateful for your trust and business.

February 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall excellent from sales to finance dept. Anthony Matinez and Barbara Monick was second to none. Professional knowledgeable. My third car with them will never go to another Dealer they are the More

by merlinayuso16
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Martinez

Feb 06, 2023

BMW of Darien responded

Thank you for the review. We're glad that Anthony and Barbara were nice to work with. We appreciate your business and these kind words here at BMW of Darien!

November 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Superb service from start to finish. Drop off, pick up, video of under carriage status, loaner availability, communication with specialist. Very professional and high quality. More

by jates
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anderson Cherilus , Keith Zarembski

Nov 21, 2022

BMW of Darien responded

We're delighted your visit with BMW of Darien went seamlessly from start to finish. Thanks so much for the kind words and we look forward to your next visit with us!

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great reception despite minor problem with radio. Was quickly given a loaner car in case needed. Luckily just needed reprogramming. At pick-up, was nicely demonstrated by Jamie all kinds of nuance More

by james.diette
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaime Gonzalez

Sep 22, 2022

BMW of Darien responded

Hi James - Thanks for the five stars! We are happy to hear that our team could quickly diagnose the issue with your vehicle and ensure you were accommodated throughout the repair process. Thanks for giving a shoutout to Jamie, and we'll see you next time at BMW of Darien. Until then!

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

29 year costumer. Honest dealership that stands behind their sales department. Overall best dealership I have ever worked with period. More

by JJT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Both Barbara Monick and Anthony Martinez will very helpful in leasing a car. It was a difficult time for me and Barbara really bent over backwards to assist with this deal. More

by rsherbst
Friendliness
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: anthony martinez

1
...

Dealership Inventory (141 Vehicles)

used 2023 BMW X5 car, priced at $56,995
2023 BMW X5
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 BMW X5 car, priced at $42,995
2021 BMW X5
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 BMW X5 car, priced at $51,495
2022 BMW X5
used
Jet Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2023 BMW 430 Gran Coupe car, priced at $46,995
2023 BMW 430 Gran Coupe
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 BMW 330 car, priced at $35,795
2021 BMW 330
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2023 BMW 530 car, priced at $51,995
2023 BMW 530
used
Phytonic Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive