Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Barbara Monick.
Barbara Monick
Barbara Monick at BMW of Darien
Refer Me
5.0

Barbara Monick

Client Advisor

BMW of Darien

140 Ledge Rd
Darien, CT 06820

Contact Me
Call
Email

13 Reviews of Barbara Monick

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and knowledgeable sales, finance and support..."

- dsds

Professional and knowledgeable sales, finance and support staff made the leasing process very easy and efficient! Having leased from two other BMW dealers in the past, Darien gets a big thumbs up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Martinez, Angel Fuentes

Feb 24, 2020

BMW of Darien responded

We appreciate your generous feedback! We're so happy to hear you had such a positive experience leasing with our BMW of Darien team and we're proud to have surpassed your expectations. A big thanks for the 5 stars!

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Competent and honest. Pleasure to work with. Second BMW..."

- JWheeler

Competent and honest. Pleasure to work with. Second BMW that’s we’ve bought from Barbara and everything went smoothly. I would recommend working with her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2020

BMW of Darien responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Barbara! At BMW of Darien, we strive to take exceptional care of our customers. We look forward to working with you in the future!

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic service. God I love Darien BMW!! Barbara..."

- Dizzard

Fantastic service. God I love Darien BMW!! Barbara Monick is the greatest sales person ever. We will only buy BMW and only through Barbara. Anthony Fischetti is great too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2019

Dealership Rating

"My Client Advisor Barbara was super awesome and she made..."

- genek0322

My Client Advisor Barbara was super awesome and she made the car buying experience enjoyable. From ordering the 3 series and its accessories, her attention to detail was superb. I would certainly come back again for years to come. Thank you Barb and BMW of Darien!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2019

BMW of Darien responded

I'm glad to see that you had a great experience working with Barbara. She will be delighted to know that you are so happy and that we'll have the opportunity to work with you in the future. Thank you for choosing BMW of Darien to purchase your BMW 3 Series.

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Class"

- jpsmyth2

Only time I ever enjoyed buying a car... from client advisor to business manager everyone was professional, courteous and caring. They have 5 stars from everyone and deserve them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Martinez

Nov 04, 2019

BMW of Darien responded

We're thankful to receive your five stars and the compliments of our team. Thank you for coming to BMW of Darien and for giving us the opportunity to impress you.

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"LOYAL BMW SINCE 2000 EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICEBARBARA..."

- Christine

LOYAL BMW SINCE 2000 EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE BARBARA MONICK ALWAYS THE BEST SALESPERSON SHE KNOWS HER CUSTOMERS AND HER SKILL TO MEET THE CUSTOMER NEEDS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Samperi, Anthony Aguirre, Ernest Orozco, Anderson Cherilus

Oct 29, 2019

BMW of Darien responded

Hi Christine - Thank you so much for your many years of business! We love that you can depend on Barbara to find the best vehicles for you. All of us at BMW of Darien are grateful to have you as a customer.

April 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a satisfied customer"

- home

All the personnel at BMW of Darien are so friendly and helpful and really go out of their way to see that I am satisfied with the service. Barbara Monick is very knowledgeable about the BMW products and I can always rely on her good judgement when ordering a new car. I feel very good and comfortable whenever dealing with Barbara. Peter Nalbantian always treats me like a king and goes above and beyond to take care of me and keeps me informed on what is done and the status of things when the car is there for service. What a team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Nalbantian

May 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Yet another great car buying experience!"

- MJ

If being a return client is the measure of success, BMW of Darien is the Gold standard. I've been a client of Barbara Monick for over 15 years. She is wonderful person, and the consummate professional. She's honest, and trustworthy and a straight shooter. I've recommended friends to her, and they all just love her. Anthony Martinez is another shining star at BMW of Darien. His personality and the knowledge he shares during the process is invaluable. I highly recommend BMW of Darien, you can rest assured your car buying experience will be flawless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Martinez

August 31, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Totally Happy"

- gswied

The BMW Darien dealership is A+ from start to finish, meaning from shopping and purchasing our car, to service and care until the next one. We've owned BMW's for years, and love the cars (we left BMW Greenwich when they split off service and put it in PortChester). We just got another BMW 5 GT, my wife's second one. Barbara Monick has been helping us for years. It's all good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Martinez, Charles DeMartini

March 18, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Just recently bought a used vehicle from BMW of Darien..."

- mramos89

Just recently bought a used vehicle from BMW of Darien and I was very pleased with my purchase. Barbara is a great sales person and very professional. Barbara goes out of her way to please her customers. She took her time to help me understand everything about the car. I will recommend going to BMW of Darien and asking for Barbara Monick. Maynor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2013

BMW of Darien responded

Thanks for the kind words Maynor! Our team at BMW of Darien puts customer satisfaction first, and I am very glad you were pleased with your visit. We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us this positive review, and for choosing BMW of Darien. We hope to see you again if you need any assistance at all. Don't forget to follow us on Facebook and Twitter for exclusive content and offers! Thanks again! Matt Cosgrove - General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (147 Vehicles)

2019 BMW 530

$60,545

New 2019 BMW 530 car, priced at $66,875

2019 BMW 530

$66,875

New 2020 BMW M8 car, priced at $116,945

2020 BMW M8

$116,945

New 2020 BMW M8 car, priced at $159,145

2020 BMW M8

$159,145

New 2020 BMW X7 car, priced at $85,645

2020 BMW X7

$85,645

New 2020 BMW X4 car, priced at $80,945

2020 BMW X4

$80,945

New 2020 BMW X4 car, priced at $64,945

2020 BMW X4

$64,945

New 2020 BMW X3 car, priced at $78,995

2020 BMW X3

$78,995