Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sebastian Pyznar.
Sebastian Pyznar
Sebastian Pyznar at INFINITI of Hoffman Estates
Refer Me
4.8

Sebastian Pyznar

Service Advisor

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates

1075 W Golf Rd
Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Contact Me

113 Reviews of Sebastian Pyznar

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was unaware that zeigler had purchased this dealership...."

- Deckerm1439 Verified Customer

I was unaware that zeigler had purchased this dealership. I was very pleased with the service that I received. Sebastian was very helpful and pleasant. I will be returning here for all my service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. Great service. Great service.Great..."

- Jimr Verified Customer

Great service. Great service. Great service. Great service. Great service. Great service. Great service. Great service. Great service. Great service. Great service. Great service. Great service. Great service. Great service. Great service. Great service. Great service. Great service. Great service. Great service. Great service. Great service. Great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Carlos and Sebastian are excellent people good customer..."

- Fernando morales Verified Customer

Carlos and Sebastian are excellent people good customer service every time I bring the cars for service ,nice people I can trust and good communication

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlo Alvar

Apr 29, 2021

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for the five stars.

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have always been treated right at Hoffman Infiniti...."

- OTIGBUO.AUSTIN Verified Customer

I have always been treated right at Hoffman Infiniti. Never had any unresolved issues. Sevice performed was always on point without any follow up issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2021

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

We appreciate your trust in Infiniti of Hoffman Estates for your service work. Thank you!

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Work was done quickly and only the work needed was done...."

- thor2kk Verified Customer

Work was done quickly and only the work needed was done. Waiting area comfortable. Work was done quickly and only the work needed was done. Waiting area comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2021

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Appreciate the five stars

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service from Sebastian.Car was completed on time..."

- JWALSH552 Verified Customer

Great service from Sebastian. Car was completed on time as promised. I very much appreciated the complimentary loaner. And the car wash immaculately clean to boot. Thanks again, John W.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2021

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for the feedback on your experience with Infiniti of Hoffman Estates

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very courteous staff. Very knowledgeable very friendly ...."

- RUSsSR Verified Customer

Very courteous staff. Very knowledgeable very friendly . Explained all that was needed. This survey is not very friendly having to say 25 words. Doesn’t make you want to complete it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2021

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

We appreciate the feedback.

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always great service department. They are considerate of..."

- sean Verified Customer

Always great service department. They are considerate of my time and car is ready as promised....and returned cleaner than when it went in. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlo Alvar, Andrew Petrella

Apr 29, 2021

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for sharing Sean.

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They kept my car for three weeks for a whole two weeks I..."

- GINA.BRIZZOLARA Verified Customer

They kept my car for three weeks for a whole two weeks I never heard from a soul and then when I called they gave me 1,000,001 excuses and with the price I was treated like a second-class citizen be a woman. Worse than black lives matter what about women’s life’s matter it’s still a man’s world

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nothing like a Service Department that takes care of..."

- BARNESARCH Verified Customer

Nothing like a Service Department that takes care of their clients, professionally, expeditiously, and fairly. Keep up the great work Sebastian and the service techs!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 113 results

Dealership Inventory (187 Vehicles)

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $45,460
2021 INFINITI QX50
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $55,420
2021 INFINITI QX50
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $52,515
2021 INFINITI Q50
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $26,366
2017 INFINITI Q50
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $46,985
2021 INFINITI Q50
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $47,145
2021 INFINITI QX50
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD