Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Stan Mulica.
Stan Mulica
Stan Mulica at INFINITI of Hoffman Estates
Refer Me
5.0

Stan Mulica

Finance Manager

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates

1075 W Golf Rd
Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

Polish Polish

32 Reviews of Stan Mulica

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent staff. Very attentive to my needs. Would highly..."

- JAxle

Excellent staff. Very attentive to my needs. Would highly recommend. Very easy to work with. Didn’t waste my time. They went above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alexei was great. He really helped me out a lot and i..."

- Melynda

Alexei was great. He really helped me out a lot and i truly recommend him. He did an amazing job. Thank you very much Alexei.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexei Bagrov

Apr 29, 2021

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you! Congratulations on your new vehicle!

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"World Class Customer Service!!! The best customer service..."

- MoniqueHarris

World Class Customer Service!!! The best customer service I've ever received!!!! Representatives we're very knowledgeable and detailed about financing, warranty, tags just everything about the vehicle and company!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris

Apr 29, 2021

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Well we love our World Class Customers! Thank you for the five stars

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! Alexei and the team were patient and..."

- Ladyg

Great experience! Alexei and the team were patient and very helpful throughout the process. I will be coming back to them for all future car purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Vallejo, Alexei Bagrov

Apr 29, 2021

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you!

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loved salesperson, but although car is only in my name,..."

- S.NOVOSELSKY Verified Customer

Loved salesperson, but although car is only in my name, paperwork completed with husband's contact information. All correspondence goes to him. Even this survey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alec Olney, DUANE JACKSON

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is the one to go to. Two great reasons,..."

- ad21339

This dealership is the one to go to. Two great reasons, they work with the client and they got me a great deal on a Jeep SRT

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DUANE JACKSON, Alexei Bagrov

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got exactly what I wanted and for an affordable rate...."

- CSBRINKTOBIAS Verified Customer

Got exactly what I wanted and for an affordable rate. George and Kris were awesome! Definitely going to be staying with them for future cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Stan for helping us get the car we wanted. Very..."

- RSALINA01 Verified Customer

Thanks Stan for helping us get the car we wanted. Very awesome guy. I will be going back to hopefully getting. Q50. Thanks again for your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Vallejo, DUANE JACKSON

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Salesperson was Rich Aigner. He is not showing as a..."

- Mark Verified Customer

My Salesperson was Rich Aigner. He is not showing as a choice below otherwise I would have given him 5 stars. He's the best car salesperson I have ever dealt with. I live in Wisconsin and only came to Infiniti of Hoffman Estates because they had Q50 Sports in all the colors. I told Rich that I wanted to see the red, blue and graphite. He pulled the red out of the showroom so I could see it in the sun. He then had to go to another lot to get the blue, which he did, but it was dirty so he had it washed for me. I then had him take me to the other lot to see the graphite. There was zero pressure to buy from Infiniti of HE, but because Rich was so accomodating and great to deal with, and because I felt I got the best deal possible on the car and my trade, I did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Vallejo, DUANE JACKSON

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest process I’ve encountered buying a car. I will..."

- wjeder79

Easiest process I’ve encountered buying a car. I will absolutely purchase another vehicle from this dealer. Even better, I received the money I wanted for my trade in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (187 Vehicles)

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $45,460

2021 INFINITI QX50

$45,460

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $55,420

2021 INFINITI QX50

$55,420

new 2021 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $52,515

2021 INFINITI Q50

$52,515

used 2017 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $26,366

2017 INFINITI Q50

$26,366

new 2021 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $46,985

2021 INFINITI Q50

$46,985

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $47,145

2021 INFINITI QX50

$47,145