About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joel Gappa.
Joel Gappa
Joel Gappa, Sales Consultant, INFINITI of Hoffman Estates
5.0

Joel Gappa

Sales Consultant

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates

1075 W Golf Rd
Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Contact Me

Thank you very much for considering Infiniti of Hoffman Estates and the MotorWerks Group as your luxury automotive dealership. My name is Joel Gappa and I’ve worked in sales for this company since 1996. It would be my pleasure to work with you, your family and friends. Simply let me know how I can be of service to you. Joel Gappa Infiniti of Hoffman Estates A MotorWerks Company

Call
Email

81 Reviews of Joel Gappa

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience."

- ChristopherMershon

Wonderful car buying experience from beginning to end. Joel, Tony and Amin made me feel at home and answered all of my car buying questions. They did not waste my time and offered me a very competitive price on my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amin Smith , Tony.

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Dhekoillini

I’ve purchased a few vehicles from Joel now and it’s been a stress-free and pleasant experience. Joel is extremely knowledgeable and goes above and beyond to make his customers happy. Glad to have worked again with Joel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Joel and the experience he provided. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business and for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Welcome to the Circle.

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- cse1306

Joel was awesome! Made us feel comfortable right away and didn’t push. Great experience all around. We ended up purchasing the vehicle we went in to see and couldn’t be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

We are thrilled enjoyed the experience Joel provided you. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Enjoy and Welcome to the Circle.

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of Q40, excellent experience !"

- Chandu

From the time I met and spoke with Joel Gappa, Sales at Infiniti of Hoffman Estates, the end-to-end process was a great experience. Joel was well prepared with documentation, history, and laid out clearly all the items I would be getting with the vehicle. And, the price on the car was also quite competitive when compared to other, similar vehicles in Chicagoland area. At the end of the day, buyer satisfaction is paramount, and, Joel exceeded expectations on this point. On the extended warranty part, I would also like to recommend Amin Smith, who provided clear options for a good price. I would highly recommend Infiniti of Hoffman Estates for anyone looking to purchase quality vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amin Smith

Aug 31, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. Our number one goal is to provide great experiences at all levels of our business. We are thrilled Joel and Amin exceeded your expectations. Welcome to the Circle.

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An overall pleasant buying experience!"

- suekiz

While I hadn't expected to buy another Infiniti, (just going in for service and planning to buy another brand vehicle) Joel Gappa found a great used Q50 to fit my needs. I appreciated the time he spent reviewing available inventory, his transparency and back-up documentation disclosing information on the used car and value of my existing vehicle as a trade-in. Additionally, Tony Guzman was welcoming and Amin Smith quick and efficient with the purchase procedures. Joel and Tony were extremely cordial during my visits, as were staff who walked by and offered assistance during waiting periods. This is my fourth Infiniti, and between your Sales and Service staff (I deal with Jason Nuzzo in Service), I've found that MotorWerks Infiniti takes customer service to the "max" and that's why I continue to stay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Guzman, Jason Nuzzo , Amin Smith

Aug 31, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for your loyalty to the brand and us. We are thrilled you choose us to earn your business in both sales and service. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and being a part of the Circle.

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Joel Works for You!"

- cmags17

Joel was super helpful in getting into the QX50 we really wanted at a payment we could manage. This is the second car we've bought from him, and won't be the last!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amin Smith

Aug 24, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Welcome back and Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. We are thrilled you enjoy working with Joel and the assistance he provides. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to a long and happy friendship. Welcome to the Circle.

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience."

- mcannon

We came in looking for a used Volvo, but ended up buying an Infiniti instead. The folks at the dealership didn't push us at all, but gave us every opportunity to see whatever cars we wanted to look at, while helping to educate us about all of them. By the time we were finished, it was clear to us that the QX60 met our needs best, and presented the best value. We are thrilled with it, and appreciate the time Joel and the other guys took with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Guzman, Amin Smith

Aug 21, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed the experience and assistance that Joel and the team provided you. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback on your buying experience with us. Enjoy and Welcome to the Circle.

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a Great Experience "

- JYeldael

This is the second vehicle I purchased with Joel. It has always been a great experience. The transaction is never rushed, Joel makes sure you understand the vehicle and all the details of your purchase. I would recommend Joel to anyone. I never consider calling anyone else once I am ready to make a decision on a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

We are thrilled you enjoy working with Joel and the buying experience he provides you. We appreciate you choosing Joel and us to work with. Enjoy and Welcome to the Circle.

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service"

- Amnesiac2001

Employees were very helpful and considerate of what I wanted. They provided amazing service and we’re very enthusiastic about ensuring I get a great deal. Would definitely recommend to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed working with our team. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. Enjoy and Welcome to the circle.

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The people are what make the difference!`"

- Jbknseitz

A special thank you to Joel and Rick for making things happen quickly and efficiently. I have dealt with other Hoffman Estates dealers and all have been great but these 2 guys make Infiniti a step above. Even being an out of state deal, they worked as if I was there in front of them and have followed up several times to make sure everything was good. I have always bought cars out of state and these are the first guys I try. I wish them luck and thank them sincerely for their help! Take care guys and good luck! Thanks, John

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Ayash

Jun 15, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Joel and Rick. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and choosing us to earn your business. They strive to exceed the customers expectations. Enjoy and Welcome to the Circle.

1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results

Dealership Inventory (189 Vehicles)

2018 INFINITI Q60

$50,514

2018 INFINITI Q60

$63,530

2019 INFINITI QX60

$53,670

2018 INFINITI Q60

$63,830

2019 INFINITI QX60

$58,620

2019 INFINITI QX60

$54,170

2019 INFINITI QX60

$50,767

2019 INFINITI QX60

$50,767