About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joel Gappa.
Joel Gappa
Joel Gappa, Sales Consultant, INFINITI of Hoffman Estates
5.0

Joel Gappa

Sales Consultant

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates

1075 W Golf Rd
Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Contact Me

Thank you very much for considering Infiniti of Hoffman Estates and the MotorWerks Group as your luxury automotive dealership. My name is Joel Gappa and I’ve worked in sales for this company since 1996. It would be my pleasure to work with you, your family and friends. Simply let me know how I can be of service to you. Joel Gappa Infiniti of Hoffman Estates A MotorWerks Company

Call
Email

53 Reviews of Joel Gappa

January 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Customer Service"

- Virginia

My experience working with Joel Gappa, John Panousopoulos, and Amin Smith was absolutely incredible. Joel has been providing amazing customer service support to me from the moment that I stepped into the dealership to now. He has been extremely informative, attentive, and responsive to all of my needs. Whenever I contact him, he follows up immediately and gives me very detailed responses. He is an exceptional professional who enjoys what he does and believes in providing the best experience for his clients. John was outstanding. My husband and I know that he provided us with all the discounts and incentives available at the time that we purchased our new vehicle, so we are confident that we paid a remarkable and fair price for our new vehicle. Amin was awesome. When working with us on financing our new vehicle, he was very informative and never pushy. This allowed us to have a very pleasant buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amin Smith, John Panousopoulos

Jan 15, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for choosing us to earn your business and sharing your experience with us. We are thrilled that Joel, John and Amin provided any experience that was outstanding for you. Thank you for the 5 star rating on the team. We appreciate it and Welcome to the Circle.

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buy from the company that respects you!!!!"

- Chris D

I have purchased vehicles from Infinity of Hoffman Estates for the last 5 years. I have leased about 30 vehicles for the company I work for, then, more recently I leased a car for myself. Joel, and his team are second to none in the business!!!! Joel has been outstanding- old school values and respect! Janine has been extremely welcoming, what a great person to know. Rich has been great with helping me to get a great deal every time. Mike has been there for every deal to explain the details and to help me get a great deal! Jason and Kira has clearly demonstrated. how a service department should run - can't wait to bring my car in for service as I know everything will be beyond perfect by everyone at Infinity of Hoffman Estates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2017

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you so much for all the acknowledgments and sharing of your experience with us. We strive to deliver the best experiences for our guest and exceed expectation they may have on the car buying/leasing experience. We are thrilled you choose to come to us for your own vehicle needs and we created a wonderful experience for you. Thank you for taking the time to share and Welcome to the Circle. We look forward to that first visit.

November 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"10 star ⭐️ "

- Carguy

Mike in finance made this deal streamline and worry free. He helped from the very beginning when I was with my salesman Joel. I usually dread seeing the finance manager but by the end of the deal we were laughing and having a great time. I will recommend infiniti of Hoffman to everyone!! Thanks mike and Joel!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Smalley

Nov 15, 2017

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

We are thrilled we exceeded your expectations and delivered a enjoyable and fun car buying experience. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business and for the 5 star rating. Enjoy your vehicle and Welcome to the Circle.

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job"

- Rocki

Joel Gappa is extremely knowledge. He listens and cares about what type of car you are looking for and what price range you need to be in, all your needs. He not only gets the job done, but goes the extra mile to make it easy, convenient and that you are satisfied and happy. I can’t say enough that he does a tremendous job working with you. His follow up and thoughness is wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2017

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

We are thrilled that Joel earned a 5 star rating on the customer experience he delivered on working with you. Joel and the team strive to be the best in exceeding customer's expectations. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. Welcome to the Circle.

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Service! "

- New Infiniti Owner

This was our first Inifiniti purchase. Joel was extremely knowledgeable, offered tons of valuable information and communicated with us well. Extremely pleased with the customer service we received here, as well as with our purchase. Will recommend this dealership to family and friends. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Ayash

Nov 01, 2017

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Congrats on becoming an INFINITI owner!!! We are thrilled that Joel, Rick and the INFINITI team earned your business and a 5 star rating. Thank you for sharing your exceptional experience with us. Welcome to the Circle.

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Long Distance Purchase "

- YukonDenali

I found the fact vehicle I wanted but it was in Illinois and I am in Florida. Rick was very helpful in making the process of Trade AND Purchase from afar so simple. I am very happy with my 2016 Yukon Denali and very happy with the customer service! A lot of dealerships just want your money but Rick wanted to help do whatever he could to get me my vehicle! Thank you Rick and Joel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Ayash, Amin Smith

Oct 31, 2017

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

We are thrilled that Rick and his team earned a 5 star rating from you. Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Near or Far we want our customers expectations exceeded. Our team is happy when our customers are happy with their vehicles. Enjoy your Denali! We hope we can work with you again in the future. Welcome to the Circle.

September 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"End of Lease and purchase of new vehicle"

- My Birthday

I was treated fairly and given a lot of useful information to make my purchase decision. I do have to say I did not know until after the purchase the car did not have a remote starter and this was a big disappointment to me. I just assumed every car has one now and did not ask. The Salesman and his Manager were very friendly and made me feel very welcome. I would be giving 5 stars if they had told me about the remote starter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2017

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We strive to provide a positive sand pleasant car buying experience. It is true, not all vehicles come with remote start. In many it is part of a package and/or upgrade. It varies by The Sales Associate would have certainly addressed the remote start had they known this was an option you were interested in. We hope overall you are happy with your vehicle. Please feel free to contact your Sales Associate Joel Gappa if you have any questions. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business and Welcome to the Circle.

September 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Service!"

- Thomas G.

I recently executed the purchase of an Infiniti from Infiniti of Hoffman Estates. General Manager Rick Ayash, and Sales Consultant Joel Gappa, provided exceptional client service, premised upon transparency, integrity and professionalism, throughout my product evaluation and transaction execution process. As a 25+ year Infiniti owner, that includes multiple Infiniti vehicles, I would highly recommend this dealership to others, and look forward to working with them in the years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Ayash

Sep 11, 2017

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for sharing your review and for the 5 star rating on Joel, Rick and overall with us. We strive the exceed our customer's expectations on their car buying experience. We pride ourselves on our transparency, integrity and professionalism provided by our teams. Thank your for choosing us to earn your business and we look forward to earning your loyalty. Welcome to the Circle.

September 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Going above and beyond"

- ATK

Joel and the management team at Infiniti of HE were great to work with. They helped me get out of a bad situation from the last car I purchased at another dealer and into a new Lease. My family had bought cars here before but it had been several years. They still treated me as a repeat special customer. Thanks I will be back and would refer others to this dealership anytime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2017

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

We are thrilled you chose to come back to us and we were able to get you into something that makes you happy. We strive to exceed expectations and provide a positive buying experience. Welcome to the Circle. Thank for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate the 5 star rating.

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- cpk

Oustanding attention to detail. Joel never pushed, always stayed in touch. Made me very comfortable buying a new car from him. Will go back when I want my next one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Ayash

Aug 31, 2017

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us and Joel Gappa. We are thrilled that Joel created a great and comfortable buying experience for you. Enjoy your vehicle. Welcome to the Circle.

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (156 Vehicles)

2018 INFINITI Q50

$39,614

2017 INFINITI QX80

$61,862

2018 INFINITI QX60

$44,379

2018 INFINITI QX60

$44,627

2017 INFINITI QX80

$65,381

2018 INFINITI Q50

$38,282

2018 INFINITI QX60

$44,192

2018 INFINITI Q60

$49,259