About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joel Gappa.
Joel Gappa
Joel Gappa, Sales Consultant, INFINITI of Hoffman Estates
5.0

Joel Gappa

Sales Consultant

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates

1075 W Golf Rd
Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Contact Me

Thank you very much for considering Infiniti of Hoffman Estates and the MotorWerks Group as your luxury automotive dealership. My name is Joel Gappa and I’ve worked in sales for this company since 1996. It would be my pleasure to work with you, your family and friends. Simply let me know how I can be of service to you. Joel Gappa Infiniti of Hoffman Estates A MotorWerks Company

Call
Email

73 Reviews of Joel Gappa

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service"

- Amnesiac2001

Employees were very helpful and considerate of what I wanted. They provided amazing service and we’re very enthusiastic about ensuring I get a great deal. Would definitely recommend to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed working with our team. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. Enjoy and Welcome to the circle.

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The people are what make the difference!`"

- Jbknseitz

A special thank you to Joel and Rick for making things happen quickly and efficiently. I have dealt with other Hoffman Estates dealers and all have been great but these 2 guys make Infiniti a step above. Even being an out of state deal, they worked as if I was there in front of them and have followed up several times to make sure everything was good. I have always bought cars out of state and these are the first guys I try. I wish them luck and thank them sincerely for their help! Take care guys and good luck! Thanks, John

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Ayash

Jun 15, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Joel and Rick. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and choosing us to earn your business. They strive to exceed the customers expectations. Enjoy and Welcome to the Circle.

May 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BMW Purchase"

- BMW Girl

We were looking for a low mileage BMW and found the BMW X3 at Infiniti of Hoffman Estates. The dealership was very easy to deal with, with no haggling on price and the vehicle was EXACTLY what we were looking for. Joel was very upfront and honest and not your typical car salesman. I am glad we made the trip as we are very happy with our new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. We want to exceed our customer's expectation and deliver a non-typical sales experience. We are thrilled you enjoyed your overall experience and working with Joel. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Enjoy and Welcome to the Circle.

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience "

- arlette21

Joel Gappa was incredibly helpful and understandable of my situation, and did everything he could to get me into the vehicle. I would absolutely recommend to everyone that they try Joel Gappa before going to another dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback on your experience. We are thrilled that Joel provided an enjoyable and helpful experience. Enjoy your vehicle and Welcome to the Circle.

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car buying experience"

- motorwerks

This is the 4th vehicle I've leased or purchased from Joel Gappa. He is by far the most professional auto sales consultant I've ever encountered and the #1 reason I buy from Motor Werks. He's knowledgeable, likeable, responsive, completely professional and has never once made me feel pressured. If you're in the market for an Infiniti or any other vehicle Motor Werks sells, you should call Joel. You won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for choosing to work with us and Joel Gappa for your vehicle needs. We appreciate your loyalty and the feedback you shared on your experience with us and Joel. We are thrilled that you have enjoyed working with Joel. He strives to be the best for his customers, Enjoy and Welcome to the Circle.

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Individuals who Assisted During the transaction"

- Pops

While Joel is our primary contact at Motor Werks, there our four additional individuals who deserve a notice of recognition: 0 Ziggy - he was instrumental in consummating our purchase of the Honda - CRV. It was a pleasure to work with him. 0 Jae - this is a true professional. Even though we mentioned that we normally work with Joel, (He even told us to work through Joel but that he would be more than happy to help us), he was instrumental is finding the 'right' vehicle for us and taking the time to discuss the attributes of the vehicle. As we were leaving the Motor Werks lot, Jae came out to give us additional pointers on the vehicle and he also sent us a video link tutorial on the vehicle. He went far beyond our expectations. 0 Aaron - This is another individual with which it was a pleasure to work. As any conscience buyer we did our homework on price but, that was unnecessary, Aaron quoted us a price which, in our minds, gave us the best overall value based on the continued level of service we receive from the dealership. We appreciate Aaron's help and salesenship,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed your experience with our Honda Barrington team as well. Our teams number one goal is to provide great experiences. Thank you for choosing Honda Barrington to earn your business as well. We truly appreciate you taking the time to acknowledge your experience with them as well. Enjoy! Thank you for staying in the Circle.

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This is how car buying should be!!"

- MD47

From the moment we walked in, we knew this was going to be a good experience. Joel is the friendliest and most understanding salesman we have ever met. Worked with us at our pace, never pushy and went above and beyond in making things both convenient and comfortable. Rick was also a pleasure to work with. He took the time to make sure we were happy with everything. We looked at several different types of both new and used vehicles over several days. . My only negative is that we didn't shop here previously. An incredible selection of both new and used cars. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend both Joel and Rick to anyone, and look forward to working with them again in the future. Our finance guy, Michael was also top notch. Thanks to everyone. Awesome experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Smalley, Rick Ayash

Apr 25, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. We are thrilled you enjoyed our experience with Joel and the team. They strive to be the best in customer experiences. We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. Enjoy and Welcome to the Circle.

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience!!"

- Pamd

This was the best car buying experience ever! Joel Gappa was very friendly and informative. He wasn’t overly pushy like most salesmen are. He gave us our space and took the time to help us make the right choices in a vehicle. The General Manager Rick Ayash was also very helpful in making this a great buying experience. I highly recommend both Joel and Rick. Great dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Ayash

Apr 25, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. We are thrilled you enjoyed your buying experience with Joel and the team. We appreciate the feedback you shared. Enjoy and Welcome to the Circle.

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Garcia

Great experience, didn't free pressured. Our salesperson Joel was not pushy at all and that was one of the best experince ever working with him. Definitely would recommend anyone to go with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. We are thrilled that Joel provided on the best experiences for you. We appreciate you sharing your feedback and the 5 star rating you gave Joel. Enjoy and welcome to the circle.

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought my 7th Infiniti from Joel Gappa"

- DonM

Joel worked hard to help me get a great deal on my Q70. With the help of Chad, Malik and Marcin we were able to find the right certified car. They went to great lenghts to let me test drive a couple of cars and then prepped the car while I watched. Rashad (finance manager) stayed late after hours to help complete all the paperwork so I could take the car home that night. The wholw process was very time efficient and also painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Simon , Marcin Cybulak, Malik Hussain, Rashad Grant

Mar 27, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. We appreciate you sharing your experience with us and the 5 star rating it earned. We are thrilled to learn this is your 7th purchase with Joel. That is terrific. Congrats on the Q70 and enjoy. Thank you for being a part of the Circle.

1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results

Dealership Inventory (142 Vehicles)

2018 INFINITI QX60

$42,338

2018 INFINITI QX60

$48,078

2018 INFINITI QX60

$47,899

2018 INFINITI QX60

$54,142

2018 INFINITI Q60

$49,514

2018 INFINITI Q60

$49,514

2018 INFINITI Q60

$59,780

2018 INFINITI QX60

$46,709