About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joel Gappa.
Joel Gappa
Joel Gappa, Sales Consultant, INFINITI of Hoffman Estates
5.0

Joel Gappa

Sales Consultant

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates

1075 W Golf Rd
Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Contact Me

Thank you very much for considering Infiniti of Hoffman Estates and the MotorWerks Group as your luxury automotive dealership. My name is Joel Gappa and I’ve worked in sales for this company since 1996. It would be my pleasure to work with you, your family and friends. Simply let me know how I can be of service to you. Joel Gappa Infiniti of Hoffman Estates A MotorWerks Company

Call
Email

65 Reviews of Joel Gappa

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Garcia

Great experience, didn't free pressured. Our salesperson Joel was not pushy at all and that was one of the best experince ever working with him. Definitely would recommend anyone to go with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. We are thrilled that Joel provided on the best experiences for you. We appreciate you sharing your feedback and the 5 star rating you gave Joel. Enjoy and welcome to the circle.

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought my 7th Infiniti from Joel Gappa"

- DonM

Joel worked hard to help me get a great deal on my Q70. With the help of Chad, Malik and Marcin we were able to find the right certified car. They went to great lenghts to let me test drive a couple of cars and then prepped the car while I watched. Rashad (finance manager) stayed late after hours to help complete all the paperwork so I could take the car home that night. The wholw process was very time efficient and also painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Simon , Marcin Cybulak, Malik Hussain, Rashad Grant

Mar 27, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. We appreciate you sharing your experience with us and the 5 star rating it earned. We are thrilled to learn this is your 7th purchase with Joel. That is terrific. Congrats on the Q70 and enjoy. Thank you for being a part of the Circle.

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service at it's finest"

- JMT55

I believe in writing reviews when I experience exceptional customer service. It started at the door at Infiniti of Hoffman Estates. We were greeted walking in and then meet Joel Gappa. He helped me find the perfect car for me, a 2017 pre-certified Infiniti QX50. It's easy to sell a car to someone that's interested, but the customer service that followed was exceptional. The car was just brought in to this dealership and it had a small ding in the door and scruffs to the wheel rim. Joel assured us that these few issues would be taken care of. After leaving with the car we found a few other minor cosmetic problems. When bringing in the car to fix the ding, I showed Jason, their service advisor, a minor scratch and a bubble in the tinting. Now any other dealership could say I had the car for 2 days and it wasn't their problem. Jason was attentive and reassured me things would be taken care of. I had an awesome loaner and was kept up on the progress. Chad Simon, the pre-owned manager okayed fixing the other problem including retinting the back window. All the while Joel kept in touch. When spending a large sum of money buying a car, I want to know my needs are as important as the sale. Thanks Joel, Jason and Chad!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Nuzzo, Chad Simon , Woman greeter

Mar 26, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and feedback on our buying experience with us. We are thrilled than Joel and the team exceeded your expectation and earned a 5 star rating on your experience. We look forward to providing a great ownership experience thru service maintenance on your vehicle. Welcome to the Circle.

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- jbird

This process was so painless. Joel was great with both his knowledge of the product and setting up the sale. Amin in financing got me the best rate for my loan. Kira in service is great and always has a loaner waiting if I need it. Great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kira Kuszynski, Amin Smith

Mar 22, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate you choosing us to earn your business. We are thrilled your experience with us earned a 5 star rating. Enjoy your vehicle and Welcome to the Circle.

March 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Infinity of Hoffman Estates is phenomenal!"

- tony962

The title say’s it all. Joel Gappa, Rick Ayash and John Panousopoulos helped me out for the second time after purchasing a vehicle here not to long ago. Not only were they very professional and upfront but very knowledgeable and honest with pricing. I felt very comfortable never pressured and at the end of the day very happy to have purchased a second vehicle from Infiniti of Hoffman Estates at a great deal. I highly recommend Joel in sales he is very professional, very knowledgeable he is a great sales man. I will continue to do business with him and Infiniti of Hoffman Estates when I’m back in the market for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Ayash, John Panousopoulos

Mar 19, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

We are thrilled that your experience earned such a wonderful title and 5 star rating for Joel and team. Thank you for choosing us for your 2nd purchase. That is a true compliment in itself. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and feedback on your buying experience. Enjoy the vehicles and we are thrilled to have you in the Circle.

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terrific experience with Joel Gappa"

- pugs

Joel was very knowledgeable and patient with me because I didn't know very much about the car I was interested in purchasing. He was extremely professional and he made buying this car very easy and a enjoyable experience! I would definitely go back and buy a car from him again and recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are thrilled that Joe provided an experience that earned him a 5 star rating. He strive to be the best in this are. We appreciate you choosing us to earn your business. Enjoy your vehicle and welcome to the Circle.

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good experience."

- BMW guy

Very happy with Joel and this dealership, competent and professional. Very straightforward and things moved along well. I will definitely consider this dealership for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amin Smith

Mar 19, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. We appreciate you sharing your buying experience and feedback. We are thrilled that Joel provided a great buying experience. We hope you will consider visiting our BMW service department in Barrington to provide you with a great ownership experience as well. Enjoy and Welcome to the Circle.

March 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What a great experience…."

- Cerniglia

I’ve bought many cars over the years, this is the 1st time I've purchased from Motor Werks. Simply put, buying a car from these people was a pleasant experience! Joel is a true professional and more important just a nice guy! Absolutely no pressure, very accommodating and took his time answering all my questions. He really knows his stuff and walked me through the entire process. It was great meeting Chad who made sure we were taken care of, I feel the amount I received for my trade in was more than fair and that I received a great deal on my pre-owned QX80. I’ve had it for 2 days now….WE LOVE IT!!! Can’t leave out a good word for Amin, (the finance guy) super nice, fast, efficient. I can’t say enough good things about my experience. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Simon, Amin Smith

Mar 05, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

We are thrilled you love your QX80 and our team earned a 5 star rating from you as well. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. We appreciate you taking the time to share you feedback on your buying experience. We look forward to working with you again. Welcome to the Circle.

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Service"

- DW76

We recently purhahsed a vehicle from this dealer ship. We were treated with respect and amazing customer service from the moment we stepped on the lot until a few days later when we decided to purchase the vehicle. Joel and Chad were very professional and helpful. We would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Simon, Amin Smith

Mar 02, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for choosing us to earn your business and sharing your experience with us. We are thrilled that Chad and Joel provided a buying experience that earned them a 5 star rating from you. Enjoy and Welcome to the Circle.

February 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- julien richard

We purchased a certified vehicle with a trade in. Joel Gappa was fantastic to work with. He is friendly, knowledgeable and thorough. He was able to answer all of our questions and followed up on all issues. Although it was late when we closed the deal, Joel still took the time to go through all the features of the car. We also worked with Chad Simon and Amin Smith, both were courteous and very professional. The overall experience from start to finish was very good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Simon, Amin Smith

Feb 26, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. We are thrilled that Joel and the team provided a very positive buying experience. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and the 5 star rating you gave. Enjoy your vehicle and Welcome to the Circle.

1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (193 Vehicles)

2018 INFINITI Q60

$51,609

2018 INFINITI Q50

$44,318

2018 INFINITI Q50

$43,759

2018 INFINITI Q50

$43,759

2018 INFINITI QX80

$77,495

2018 INFINITI QX60

$43,338

2018 INFINITI Q50

$43,564

2018 INFINITI Q50

$42,123