Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Sergei Medushevski.
Sergei Medushevski
Sergei Medushevski at David McDavid Honda of Frisco
5.0

Sergei Medushevski

sales adviser

David McDavid Honda of Frisco

1601 N Dallas Pkwy
Frisco, TX 75034

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Honda certified sales and leasing consultant

Languages Spoken

English English

Russian Russian

Call
Email

13 Reviews of Sergei Medushevski

October 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful"

- KDinTexas

I didn't buy my car from Sergei or even from this dealership, but he was so helpful to me. I met him through my service adviser and he agreed to give me "new buyer lessons" that I did not receive from the dealer I bought the car from. He was helpful, knowledgeable and personable. That says a lot, since he had nothing to gain from helping me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Myers

Nov 06, 2019

David McDavid Honda of Frisco responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did!

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great price and attention to detail"

- Dan Honda Review

This dealer really wanted my business and showed it from start to finish and after the sale, too!! Sergei Medushevski was my salesman. He was very professional and knowledgeable and was very patient during the negotiating process, and did not pressure me. The financial manager was a pleasure to deal with and moved the closing process along quickly. Delivery was perfect! Sergei has followed up twice now by phone to make sure I am happy and absorbing all the new gadgets. Ask for him when you go there!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Baker

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He Makes Buying a New Car Painless"

- astovall19

Buying a car is not easy, but Sergei made it a smooth and easy process. He was patient with me and my family, answering all of our questions, and taking his time to explain the entire process to us from start to finish. The following day I had a concern about the car, and he worked with me immediately to have the concern resolved (my car is in perfect shape)! I cannot speak highly enough of Sergei, and I highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy a car from David McDavid.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great salesman ! Very knowledgeable! "

- Achristle8

I went in the dealership knowing exactly what I wanted and how much I was willing to pay out the door. My salesman made everything so simple and he actually helped me more than I’d expect. He helped me with things that had nothing to do with his job description. I was having trouble with my insurance policy and stepped in and helped as much as he could. This was my first time eve buying a brand new car/car from a dealership. BUT I can not say the same about the finance team. Worst customer service ever!! I suggest going to a credit union or financing through your bank if you can. The guy who finalized our finance side of the deal was so arrogant. I want to thank my salesman Mr.Sergei M, he went above and beyond!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy with my Honda!"

- Jonda111

Scott, Joe and Sergei were very determined to make me a happy customer. I left in my beautiful new Honda and very pleased with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Robert, Scott Mazur

April 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Where'd we get it? David McDavid."

- Aaron 'n' Audrey

Since we bought two cars, I feel we're entitled to two reviews! :D From the test drives to driving them home, the team at David McDavid has consistently gone above and beyond. Sergei, Sergio, and Jeremy have helped us with 2 different new Honda purchases now, and our experiences could not have been better. We're customers for as long as life keeps us in DFW :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Robert , Jeremy, Sergio

March 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman, Serghei Medushevski "

- Impressedbuyer

Serghei was one of the most professional and knowledgeable salesman we have ever worked with at a dealership. He had the answers to our questions before we ask them. He was a delight to work with and worked hard to help us achieve our goal of finding the best vehicle for us at the right price. I would recommend him to anyone as I would the dealership. Everything was handled quickly and professionally. A great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He's the Best!!"

- andrade,leonard&Simone

Over the last 8 or 9 years we have purchased several new cars from Sergei Medushevski at David McDavid Honda in Frisco. His warm personality, interest in our needs and his ability to find just the right car for us are qualities that keep bringing us back to him. His continuing service and friendship are bonus aspects to our relationship with him and this dealership. We have no plans to look anywhere else for our next new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Experience"

- PauletteB-Honda

I would highly recommend Sergei Medushevski as a salesman. He listened to my needs and I got a car that I am very happy with. John Pomroy, finance manager, was very helpful too. No high pressure sales or games. It was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Pomroy

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience and Salesman "

- Pearltx1

Our New Years Resolution was to decide on what trim level of the Odyssey to buy so we stopped in to see Serghei Medushevski.......so he listened, we discussed and settled on every aspect of the deal. We purchased the EXL and what a great buying experience we had not only with Serghei but the finance department buying process was fantastic. Then Serghei proceeded to introduce us to Pearl ( yes that’s her name) every feature and benefit she has to offer, and we’re in love both of us are. Yes you must ask for Serghei when wanting to purchase or just look at your next Honda . We highly recommend him you will not be disappointed. What a great dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JP Kinman, Pooya Tadjally

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (1259 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $26,344

2019 Honda Civic

$26,344

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $27,285

2019 Honda HR-V

$27,285

New 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $45,019

2019 Honda Pilot

$45,019

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $36,830

2019 Honda Accord

$36,830

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $25,325

2019 Honda CR-V

$25,325

New 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $34,430

2019 Honda Passport

$34,430

New 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $37,440

2019 Honda Odyssey

$37,440

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $31,060

2019 Honda Accord

$31,060